text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation
Get free shipping on any order over $80
Français
| |
|
Français
Original House Blend Coffee Recyclable
inStock
Original House Blend Coffee Recyclable

Van Houtte®

Original House Blend Coffee Recyclable

Keurig® & Van Houtte® introduce the 1st recyclable K-Cup®: Available for Van Houtte® Original House Blend.Order quality light roast coffee K-Cup® pods here!


Box of 30
$21.49
+
Box of 24
$17.99
Sold Out
-
+
Box of 12
$9.99
+

At Van Houtte®, we know how to liven up your day. We've been doing it since 1919. Our Master Roaster is a taste magician and coffee craftsman, carefully selecting the best quality beans from the highest coffee grades before meticulously transforming them with a European single-batch roasting process. Brew yourself a cup and discover an uplifting coffee experience that truly makes you feel good.

That's the Van Houtte® difference.

FIND ACCESSORIES FOR YOU BREWER
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I didn’t recieve this product I will review when I get products ordered or u guess when I purchase in town
Date published: 2018-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coffee I have enjoyed this product in the past and continue to do so!
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like the recyclable part. Bought this coffee as part of a special offer by Kuerig...shipping was fast.
Date published: 2018-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent tasting coffee!! Delicious tasting medium blend!! The best I've found thus far!! Worth every penny.
Date published: 2018-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Taste Great tasting and satisfying. Great to wake up in the morning and have a satisfying cup of coffee.
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Taste I bought the Van Houtte Original House blend and Breakfast Blend a few weeks ago and in my opinion it's the best coffee I've ever drank without a doubt.
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Glad I bought a box of it especially since I had a free box that came with it. So very satisfied with product.
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fast shipping! I got a Keurig for Christmas, I love it! The coffee is hotter than my Tassimo and there are way more choice selections. I took advantage of the get 1/2 for free offer and was pleasantly surprised how quickly the order came.
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from i find it mild good coffe but i like my coffe with a little more body
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Weakest worst coffee. Surprised Costco carries it Surprised Costco carries this tasteless coffee. I'll never buy it again.
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recyclable Van Houtte K-cups I like the fact that I can now recycle my Van Houtte K-Cups...I also like the fact, that Keurig is making more recyclable K-Cups
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smooth taste first time i tried it i found it too mild, but once i used the "strong" setting on my K200 brewer it was perfect.
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hooray! Recycling! I'm very happy to purchase the recyclable k-cup. I will be ecstatic when the darker blends join in
Date published: 2016-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very enjoyable and love that it is recyclable. I love this coffee and am glad that Keurig is starting to sell recyclabe pods. I feel it should be mandatory to make all pods recyclable. It could be a made a little easier to get the coffee out but not a big deal.
Date published: 2016-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love that the pod is recyclable! I have been enjoying Van Houtte coffees for a long time, but the Original House Blend is my new favorite as it not only tastes great, but I can now recycle the pod.
Date published: 2016-10-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from great that K cups are recyclable ! Too Expensive. I can buy 80 to 100 K cups at Costco for $40 depending on the brand. I will watch for the recyclable K cups to come to Costco
Date published: 2016-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lacking more explicit directions I'm a first time user of Keurig coffee maker and have used it have only three times, therefore rating it only three stars. I fully expect to be able to be able to give it a five star rating with additional use, and based on experience to date. A plus is the addition of a carafe on this model. The only con are the directions which I wasn't able to follow easily.
Date published: 2016-08-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from an okay blend a decent medium roast; okay only buy on sale and if not fussy a bit of a gas station texture
Date published: 2015-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! My favourite morning coffee!
Date published: 2015-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from House Blend - sounds about right! When I'm interested in a straight cup of coffee, no fuss no muss, this one delivers - EVERYTIME! Still strong enough to perk you up but not so strong that if you're feeling like having that second cup you can do so, jitter free.
Date published: 2015-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Smooth Blend This coffee is a nice drink for the morning. It has a nice smooth taste and not much after taste. It can be a bit acidic but that is what makes it such a great morning coffee.
Date published: 2015-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best 4 cups a day
Date published: 2014-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this coffee and tried most of them I always use cream in my coffee not milk
Date published: 2014-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great cup of coffee! Better then Tim Horton's coffee. When I had my first cup, after one sip I actually said "wow, now that is a good cup of coffee"
Date published: 2013-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I made this coffee this morning to take to school and it was the first time i've tryed it. It has been the best coffee i've ever had! AMAZING must try and i'm probably going to buy the big box of K-cups. New everyday coffee:)
Date published: 2013-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great mix! I use them in the K-cup format for my Keurig coffee maker. I love how easy and simple they are to use and the fact that there is no clean up of coffee grinds or wasted coffee in the pot is a bonus for sure!
Date published: 2011-11-09
  • y_2018, m_12, d_15, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_34
  • loc_en_CA, sid_original-house-blend-coffee-recyclable-vh-k-cup-pods, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_keurigca

Auto-Delivery has Advantages

Get 15% off list price on pods for all future Auto-Delivery orders.

Starting Auto-Delivery is easy.

  1. Check Auto-Delivery on items you would like to receive on a regular basis.
  2. Choose the desired recurring delivery schedule for your orders.
  3. Relax and enjoy. Never worry about running out again.

Once you have Auto-Delivery set up, change or cancel it anytime in My Account.

Learn more about Auto-Delivery
×