text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation
Free 24-count K-Cup® pod box* Use promo code: DAD19 k-cup Get up to 50% off selected products. Free Shipping with all orders over $25.**
| |
|
Français
My K-Cup® Universal Reusable Coffee Filter
inStock
My K-Cup® Universal Reusable Coffee Filter

Keurig®

My K-Cup® Universal Reusable Coffee Filter

The Keurig® My K-Cup® Universal Reusable Filter is a simple and convenient way to brew your favorite ground coffee using your Keurig® coffee maker. Now, in addition to hundreds of delicious varieties of K-Cup® pods, you can enjoy an even bigger assortment of coffee. The Keurig® My K-Cup® Universal Reusable Filter is the only reusable coffee filter approved for use in all Keurig® K-Cup® coffee makers. Brewing your favorite ground coffee is easier than ever; just fill the My K-Cup® Reusable Filter to one of the two fill lines, then pop it into your Keurig® coffee maker and in no time, you’ll be enjoying a cup of hot, delicious coffee. The Keurig® My K-Cup® Universal Reusable Filter is optimized for both cup and travel mug brew sizes, and the removable lid makes filling and cleaning a snap. Highly durable and dishwasher safe (top rack only), the Keurig® My K-Cup® Universal Reusable Filter is BPA-free, and made with materials that meet the highest standards of product quality and safety.


$19.99
+

Savoury loves company!

From Keurig® My K-Cup® reusable coffee filters to Carousels, from drinkware to cleaning products, Keurig® carries all the essentials for your coffee brewing aspirations.

FIND ACCESSORIES FOR YOU BREWER
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ne fonctionne pas Le filtre ne fonctionne pas dans ma cafetière keurig élite. J'ai eu beau essayer tout les manière possible mais rien à faire..
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saving the environment This reusable K-Cup works like a charm. It is easy to fill and works great! Cleans up well and ready for next use. I feel better knowing that I’m doing my part for the environment but still able to make a single serving of coffee for myself.
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple but effective. I love this filter because it is simple to use and to clean !!!
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Does not fit the k'cafe I purchase the permanent Universal K cup filter, and it is way too large to fit in to pod space in the K cafe coffee brewer. I'm disappointed, because I cannot return the permanent filter now, and I cannot find anything that will fit the K Cafe! Nice quality product, but it does not work with my machine
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Bought this a week ago and works great. Allows you to add extra coffee for those travel mugs.
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reusable Filter I love these filters. Great for the environment and also helps with my coffee budget. I bought one last year and it shows no wear.. just bought another one for our cottage and a spare.
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from With reserved With some brand and gring of coffee it may seep through. The old filter did a better job. Not available
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Definitely Worth IT I bought the Universal Filter a few weeks ago, and so far, I am impressed with it. It has worked exactly like it's supposed to. I followed the instructions it came with to the letter to ensure I was using it properly and so far, no issues. I was a bit hesitant based on some of the reviews, but for me it has worked out to be a great product, easy to clean and use over and over for my bagged coffee.
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Convient I have used reusable coffee filter for 2 years and lately it keeps saying oops after it starts and I have restart it and lower the amount why is this happening now.
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worked but not as directed in instructions. I bought both the K Mini Plus and My K cup. The directions indicated that I must use the Plus Series brewer adapter; however, with the adapter on it could not be placed in the K Mini Plus. The Plus Series adapter arm was facing me as I attempted to insert My K cup. The arm is too big by more than 1/8 inch, and forcing it in the Holder assembly would damage the K Mini Plus. I then decided to remove the adapter and My K cup fits loosely in the holder assembly. I brew a cup this way, so it seems to work. This is clearly a design error on the part of Keurig. Either the holder assembly on the K Mini Plus is wrong, or the adapter on My K Cup doesn't fit as advertised.
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This will fit the k mini I bought this and almost returned it because the instructions do not make it clear that you have to take out the k cup holder in your machine before this will fit. Once I did that it fit perfect..
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I like trying all the different flavors I have a mini plus brewer and purchased the K cup basket to use my own coffee but it does not fit into the brewer. I then bought the stainless steel ECO-FLOW basket for the 1.0/2.0 and the lid will not close all the way. Is there another basket that will fit properly?
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keurig 2.0 Does the universal absolutely work in the 2.0 I dont want to purchase unless it works..this is a pic of the old phamplet with my 2.0 is it still available?
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Help! I have commercial k130...will this work with that or can you suggest which one will work with it?
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible quality. I bought a new filter just after Christmas from Walmart and the product cracked after the second use.
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from k-cup universal reusable coffee filter I have tried every senario listed in the reviews and there is no way that this universal reusable coffee filter will fit in my Keurig Mini single us. I have compared a fill pod to the reusable filter without the ring and it is still too tall. It is my opinion this product is not usable.
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn't fit in Keurig 2.0 I bought this so I could have variety and it doesn't fit in my Keurig 2.0 after following all the instructions and watching numerous videos. Not sure if I have a defective unit, but it was a waste of money.
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You just have to read directions This DOES fit the Keurig Mini, take adapter off, remove the pod holder in the unit, the filter with lid will fit , just make sure the arrow on the filter lid is facing the back of the unit. Enjoy!!
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Question Hi , i have the Keurig k40 system . is there a compatible re-usable filter available for this . thank you .
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works yay!!!! After about a year i finally called support on this coffee filter for My K 35 classic, it turns out that the bump on the side of the filter cup can actually be twisted off at the bottom and inserted in the machine, thank you to support for your patience on the phone as I got the filter to work and finally brew my first ground coffee. I hope this helps others that have had the same dilemma as I did at first. Happy brewing.
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Help Will this work with the Rivo? I bought this mashene for my aunt cause she likes London fogs (with the milk and tea) shes allergic to coffee hoping I can find a reusable filter for this mashene so that she can put her loose tea in it.
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad product I bought 3 brewers because of the carafe feature what a wast
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Does not fit in Keurig Mini Machine! This container is NOT universal to all Keurig machines. I tried to use it with my new Keurig mini machine and it doesnt fit. It ended up breaking! Very disappointed and just wasted my money!
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from filter problem The "Universal Reusable Coffee Filter" does not fit the Keurig K-Select model. The bump at the front does not allow the filter to drop down in.
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Reusable filter frustration I totally agree with fatgrandma re the coffee filter. I also bought the 2.00 because i wanted to be able to make more than one cup. Now it seems it is useless. This is a rip off.Can you not come up with a filter that works for 4 cups? Can't be that hard!!!
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too tall for K-Mini? I had removed both the Filter holder and Plus Series Brewer Adapter, but it still too tall to fit in (even I remove the lid of this filter and it's still too tall). Also the needle of the K-Mini seems pointing nowhere. Please help.
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We Love our Keurig Coffee Maker, BUT . . . ! We purchased our Keurig Coffee Maker about 2 + years ago. When it was purchased, we had the understanding, and according to the Salesperson, that the Keurig Hostess able to make a full Carafe, and yes this is totally true. BUT . . . we can never seem to locate a refillable coffee filter that is made for the. Carafe. We went out and purchased a Carafe for our son for Christmas, but to our dismay, trying to locate the carafe sized pods is nearly impossible kin our town. Also, since we were told that Keurig made a refillable coffee filter that was available Online at the Keurig website. Believe me, that was the #1 reason why we purchased a Carafe, for our son. So now, we have a Carafe that is completely useless. My question to Keurig and the company's design engineering staff, is;. Why the Heck has Keurig not designed a simple coffee filter that is for the Keurig Carafe ??????? Come on Keurig, get your design team to get their heads together and have a Carafe size coffee filter designed and put on your website for a reasonable price. Why, Why, Why, Why, Why, Why, Why, Why???
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from QUESTION Bonjour, si j'ai l'ancien modèle de filtre gris et que je veux m'acheter la cafetière keurig mini est-ce qu'il fonctionnera sur celle-ci? Merci!
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reusable K-Cup for the K-Mini machine? Hi Keurig team, can someone please let me know if the reusable filter will work in a K-mini? I noticed there is an old and new model to the filter? Thank you
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Filtre réutilisable MY K-cup universel Im not satisfied of this product because​ is not fit in to my keurig k- mini plus
Date published: 2019-01-09
  • y_2019, m_6, d_15, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_165
  • loc_en_CA, sid_my-k-cup-universal-filter, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_keurigca

Auto-Delivery has Advantages

Get 15% off list price on pods for all future Auto-Delivery orders.

Starting Auto-Delivery is easy.

  1. Check Auto-Delivery on items you would like to receive on a regular basis.
  2. Choose the desired recurring delivery schedule for your orders.
  3. Relax and enjoy. Never worry about running out again.

Once you have Auto-Delivery set up, change or cancel it anytime in My Account.

Learn more about Auto-Delivery
×