text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation
Get free shipping on any order over $80
| |
|
Français
My K-Cup® Universal Reusable Coffee Filter
inStock
My K-Cup® Universal Reusable Coffee Filter

Keurig®

My K-Cup® Universal Reusable Coffee Filter

The Keurig® My K-Cup® Universal Reusable Filter is a simple and convenient way to brew your favorite ground coffee using your Keurig® coffee maker. Now, in addition to hundreds of delicious varieties of K-Cup® pods, you can enjoy an even bigger assortment of coffee. The Keurig® My K-Cup® Universal Reusable Filter is the only reusable coffee filter approved for use in all Keurig® K-Cup® coffee makers. Brewing your favorite ground coffee is easier than ever; just fill the My K-Cup® Reusable Filter to one of the two fill lines, then pop it into your Keurig® coffee maker and in no time, you’ll be enjoying a cup of hot, delicious coffee. The Keurig® My K-Cup® Universal Reusable Filter is optimized for both cup and travel mug brew sizes, and the removable lid makes filling and cleaning a snap. Highly durable and dishwasher safe (top rack only), the Keurig® My K-Cup® Universal Reusable Filter is BPA-free, and made with materials that meet the highest standards of product quality and safety.


$19.99
+

Savoury loves company!

From Keurig® My K-Cup® reusable coffee filters to Carousels, from drinkware to cleaning products, Keurig® carries all the essentials for your coffee brewing aspirations.

FIND ACCESSORIES FOR YOU BREWER
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn't fit in Keurig 2.0 I bought this so I could have variety and it doesn't fit in my Keurig 2.0 after following all the instructions and watching numerous videos. Not sure if I have a defective unit, but it was a waste of money.
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You just have to read directions This DOES fit the Keurig Mini, take adapter off, remove the pod holder in the unit, the filter with lid will fit , just make sure the arrow on the filter lid is facing the back of the unit. Enjoy!!
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Question Hi , i have the Keurig k40 system . is there a compatible re-usable filter available for this . thank you .
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works yay!!!! After about a year i finally called support on this coffee filter for My K 35 classic, it turns out that the bump on the side of the filter cup can actually be twisted off at the bottom and inserted in the machine, thank you to support for your patience on the phone as I got the filter to work and finally brew my first ground coffee. I hope this helps others that have had the same dilemma as I did at first. Happy brewing.
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Help Will this work with the Rivo? I bought this mashene for my aunt cause she likes London fogs (with the milk and tea) shes allergic to coffee hoping I can find a reusable filter for this mashene so that she can put her loose tea in it.
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad product I bought 3 brewers because of the carafe feature what a wast
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Does not fit in Keurig Mini Machine! This container is NOT universal to all Keurig machines. I tried to use it with my new Keurig mini machine and it doesnt fit. It ended up breaking! Very disappointed and just wasted my money!
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from filter problem The "Universal Reusable Coffee Filter" does not fit the Keurig K-Select model. The bump at the front does not allow the filter to drop down in.
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Reusable filter frustration I totally agree with fatgrandma re the coffee filter. I also bought the 2.00 because i wanted to be able to make more than one cup. Now it seems it is useless. This is a rip off.Can you not come up with a filter that works for 4 cups? Can't be that hard!!!
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too tall for K-Mini? I had removed both the Filter holder and Plus Series Brewer Adapter, but it still too tall to fit in (even I remove the lid of this filter and it's still too tall). Also the needle of the K-Mini seems pointing nowhere. Please help.
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We Love our Keurig Coffee Maker, BUT . . . ! We purchased our Keurig Coffee Maker about 2 + years ago. When it was purchased, we had the understanding, and according to the Salesperson, that the Keurig Hostess able to make a full Carafe, and yes this is totally true. BUT . . . we can never seem to locate a refillable coffee filter that is made for the. Carafe. We went out and purchased a Carafe for our son for Christmas, but to our dismay, trying to locate the carafe sized pods is nearly impossible kin our town. Also, since we were told that Keurig made a refillable coffee filter that was available Online at the Keurig website. Believe me, that was the #1 reason why we purchased a Carafe, for our son. So now, we have a Carafe that is completely useless. My question to Keurig and the company's design engineering staff, is;. Why the Heck has Keurig not designed a simple coffee filter that is for the Keurig Carafe ??????? Come on Keurig, get your design team to get their heads together and have a Carafe size coffee filter designed and put on your website for a reasonable price. Why, Why, Why, Why, Why, Why, Why, Why???
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from QUESTION Bonjour, si j'ai l'ancien modèle de filtre gris et que je veux m'acheter la cafetière keurig mini est-ce qu'il fonctionnera sur celle-ci? Merci!
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reusable K-Cup for the K-Mini machine? Hi Keurig team, can someone please let me know if the reusable filter will work in a K-mini? I noticed there is an old and new model to the filter? Thank you
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Filtre réutilisable MY K-cup universel Im not satisfied of this product because​ is not fit in to my keurig k- mini plus
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keurig mini I am not sure if this will work with Keurig mini? please let me know
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Broke my machine I bought the this instead of using the reusable ones that only last about 20 uses, thinking this would be the perfect alternative, also my husband uses these & I would still use Tim Hortons k-cups. That is untill we tried this reusable k-cup. Made a coffee with it & then went to make one with the pods I normally use & kept getting the “Ooops message” After turning it off & on, taking out the part that holds pod & cleaning it ect. It finally gave me option to brew!! Not the case, the machine made a different noise then usual & took about 2 minutes to brew a cup half the size of my 6oz selection. To sum it up, my Keurig is now done. Unless I want to use the reusable cup & honestly when I get up, I want a cup of coffee, easy & quick! Not an option anymore. Also the reason I spent almost $200 on this machine. Was convenient & quick. Now it’s useless to me. Very frustrated! Before I made the mistake of using the reusable k-cup I would’ve for sure recommend this product & given it a 5 STAR!!! Not now.
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from False advertising I purchased the My K-cup because the box specifically says “designed for use in all Keurig home brewers”. Unfortunately that’s not true. It doesn’t fit the Compact k35.
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from works great with the K-elite I just bought the K-elite which came with the K-cup. It took a few minutes to figure out how to make it work but once you remove the adopter at the bottom of the K-cup and put the lid back on the K-cup (the lid keeps it in position while in the K-elite) it works perfectly. Great coffee so easy.
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from K-cup reusable filter Bought the reusable filter and couldnt get it to fit. Called customer support but the agent wasnt a lot of help and the instructions arent clear enough. The entire filter housing has to be removed from the machine and then you insert the one with the filter in it
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I bought it with coffee maker and I’m happy I did, I love it
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Makes very weak coffee I bought this trying to be more environmentally-friendly but find that the coffee is very weak. I tried using different brands of coffee but same thing.
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Carafe Why is there no reusable filter for the carafe. Why is there even a carafe when you can not buy the filters anywhere?
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from BIG DISSAPOINTMENT !!! I received a K-Select as Christmas Present. On Boxing day I spent $20.00 on the K-cup. I was disappointed that the k-cup did not fit at all. I followed the instructions in the booklet and tried several times. The most frustrating thing is that I was not the only one as several reviews complaint on the same problem. The Company KEURIG doesn't care at all.
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Come on people It kills me when people review a product as poor because they didn't do their own research to realize that this reusable pod wouldn't fit their machines. How is this a fault of Keurig? It's too bad you all don't come with a comments section! Stop looking for people to blame for your own laziness. Wake up and smell the freshly brewed coffee from a COMPATIBLE machine! It works great by the way.
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Does not fit with K-Cafe I bought this along with the K-cafe and I followed both instructions of a Keurig and Keurig 2.0 but it is NOT COMPATIBLE. Save yourself the money and do not purchase this if you have a Keurig K-Cafe.
Date published: 2018-12-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from would not replace the part that was not in the box I bought 2 machines .the refillable pod did not come with one of the machines. I gave them the serial number . he put me on hold and came back .said I would need to buy this pod. the first time I called. they were sold out.she gave me a reference # and said there would be no charge. when they were in I called. India could not make him out. but u need to buy this. this is very poor service. they know it should of came with it.BUT DID NOT. YES THIS COMPANY SUCKS. KEURIG THIS WILL BE THE LAST MACHINE I WILL BUY. BY THE WAY.BRING BACK YOUR CALL CENTER BACK TO CANADA.
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Keurig reusable filter Bought mine about 1 year ago. It works well but I wish Keurig would come up with a reusable filter for the carafe.
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Does not fit universally This is my 3rd Keurig in the last 5 years. I will not be buying another one but I am thinking of getting a Nespresso as my next coffee maker instead. The machines will not last more than 1.5 it seems and the universal coffee filter does not fit my Keurig latte so a total waste of money
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad design Just got the K-Select model and find the reusable Keurig filter does not fit. I removed the adapter, as Keurig suggests, also the K-cup holder from the machine. No go. Very frustrating. I spent $20 on it, for nothing. Not impressed. The reusable filter should be included with the coffee maker to start with. This is our 3rd Keurig, and I won’t be buying another one. Last one didn’t last 2 years, and every time I get a new one, the old accessories don’t fit. I had just replaced the Keurig reusable filter about a month ago as the top on the first one broke. Keurig quality is going downhill.
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Does not fit into the new kuerig mini I wish this would fit into the new mini kuerig but does not. It cost almost 20. 00 plus tax. It is well made but useless to me.
Date published: 2018-12-07
  • y_2019, m_3, d_19, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_149
  • loc_en_CA, sid_my-k-cup-universal-filter, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_keurigca

Auto-Delivery has Advantages

Get 15% off list price on pods for all future Auto-Delivery orders.

Starting Auto-Delivery is easy.

  1. Check Auto-Delivery on items you would like to receive on a regular basis.
  2. Choose the desired recurring delivery schedule for your orders.
  3. Relax and enjoy. Never worry about running out again.

Once you have Auto-Delivery set up, change or cancel it anytime in My Account.

Learn more about Auto-Delivery
×