text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation
Up to $28 OFF K-Cup® Pod Boxes* k-cup FREE SHIPPING with orders over $80.**
| |
|
Français
My K-Cup® Universal Reusable Coffee Filter
inStock
My K-Cup® Universal Reusable Coffee Filter

Keurig®

My K-Cup® Universal Reusable Coffee Filter

The Keurig® My K-Cup® Universal Reusable Filter is a simple and convenient way to brew your favorite ground coffee using your Keurig® coffee maker. Now, in addition to hundreds of delicious varieties of K-Cup® pods, you can enjoy an even bigger assortment of coffee. The Keurig® My K-Cup® Universal Reusable Filter is the only reusable coffee filter approved for use in all Keurig® K-Cup® coffee makers. Brewing your favorite ground coffee is easier than ever; just fill the My K-Cup® Reusable Filter to one of the two fill lines, then pop it into your Keurig® coffee maker and in no time, you’ll be enjoying a cup of hot, delicious coffee. The Keurig® My K-Cup® Universal Reusable Filter is optimized for both cup and travel mug brew sizes, and the removable lid makes filling and cleaning a snap. Highly durable and dishwasher safe (top rack only), the Keurig® My K-Cup® Universal Reusable Filter is BPA-free, and made with materials that meet the highest standards of product quality and safety.


$19.99
+

Savoury loves company!

From Keurig® My K-Cup® reusable coffee filters to Carousels, from drinkware to cleaning products, Keurig® carries all the essentials for your coffee brewing aspirations.

FIND ACCESSORIES FOR YOU BREWER
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super i have had this about three weeks and so far it has been great
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I wanted! This is my second My K-Cup reusable filter. The first one simply wore out. I purchased a knock-off reusable filter at a brick and mortar retailer because it was cheaper. Big Mistake! Coffee grounds everywhere to the point that I thought my Keurig was broken. Ordered this one and everything has worked just as it should since. Easy to use, easy to clean. I will never buy a non-Keurig reusable filter again.
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My K-Cup Universal Reusable Coffee Filer I love using the My K-Cup because I much rather use my own coffee/ the issue I have is I brought a New Keurig coffee maker K80 and I can't get the universal to work properly in it. I've received a different version of the my M-Cup (the old gray version) and will try this one in the new machine. Please don't get me wrong I've never had this issue with any of the Machines I've brought before. I got a different style keurig that I don't usually buy and I do wish I had stuck with the ones I'm use to. I will give the new k cup a try.
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well with coffee ofvyour Choice . Is bigger than I thought pop other out insert ready to go .
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it.. works great...nice addition to my Keurig can add my own coffee when not using prepared coffee..
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from K-Cup Universal Reusable Coffee Filter This product is good, but the directions for using it are rather confusing. Before I bought it, I read the reviews on-line and one of the themes was that it wasn't universal. But a response by Keurig says that it was. The product is four pieces with the base being the bottom piece. The directions says that the base has to be used for the Classic Keurig. So, I went on line to figure out whether my machine was Classic or Plus. But I found nothing. I then read the box and I have the Elite, but of course, no directions for using the Universal pod with the Elite. I finally figured out that all I had to do was discard the base of the Universal pod and it fit perfectly, but of course, when you have a sticker that says not to use the Universal Pod without the base, you tend not to got there. At any rate, if you buy the Keurig Elite, the pod does fit, but not as the directions say.
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I had to replace my original K-cup and found this one to be much better.
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Filter IS NOT designed for CARAFE! This reusable filter is NOT designed for a Carafe for the older Keurig model eg Keurig 2.0 /K200/K300/K400/K500. Please go to PerfectPod.com and you can order one latge enough to fit the CARAFE of the older Keurig Models! ALSO: For persons who keep getting the ‘oops’ message when inserting their reusable pod, please note that you need to use the Keurig Brewer Maintenance Accessory which will clear the coffee grains from the Keurig needle within the Brewer. I followed the instructions See photos
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like the sturdiness of the cup The K-Cup works perfectly every time unlike some others.
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saving the environment This reusable K-Cup works like a charm. It is easy to fill and works great! Cleans up well and ready for next use. I feel better knowing that I’m doing my part for the environment but still able to make a single serving of coffee for myself.
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought one about a few months ago to see how it would do against the old one, I was hesitant at first. I enjoyed using it so much I bought 3 more. The reason being my significant other has central tremors and can’t fill them, so I pre-fill them for him and he puts them in any time he want a cup of coffee.
Date published: 2019-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple but effective. I love this filter because it is simple to use and to clean !!!
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Bought this a week ago and works great. Allows you to add extra coffee for those travel mugs.
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great Love using this so I can enjoy a cup of my own coffee aometimes.
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reusable Filter I love these filters. Great for the environment and also helps with my coffee budget. I bought one last year and it shows no wear.. just bought another one for our cottage and a spare.
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I purchased the universal reusable coffee filter to use with ground coffee I already had on hand. I found it easy to use, and it has already provided me with several great tasting cups of coffee. I is also easy to clean after use.
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keurig 2.0 Does the universal absolutely work in the 2.0 I dont want to purchase unless it works..this is a pic of the old phamplet with my 2.0 is it still available?
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Help! I have commercial k130...will this work with that or can you suggest which one will work with it?
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You just have to read directions This DOES fit the Keurig Mini, take adapter off, remove the pod holder in the unit, the filter with lid will fit , just make sure the arrow on the filter lid is facing the back of the unit. Enjoy!!
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works yay!!!! After about a year i finally called support on this coffee filter for My K 35 classic, it turns out that the bump on the side of the filter cup can actually be twisted off at the bottom and inserted in the machine, thank you to support for your patience on the phone as I got the filter to work and finally brew my first ground coffee. I hope this helps others that have had the same dilemma as I did at first. Happy brewing.
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from QUESTION Bonjour, si j'ai l'ancien modèle de filtre gris et que je veux m'acheter la cafetière keurig mini est-ce qu'il fonctionnera sur celle-ci? Merci!
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reusable K-Cup for the K-Mini machine? Hi Keurig team, can someone please let me know if the reusable filter will work in a K-mini? I noticed there is an old and new model to the filter? Thank you
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keurig mini I am not sure if this will work with Keurig mini? please let me know
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I bought it with coffee maker and I’m happy I did, I love it
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Come on people It kills me when people review a product as poor because they didn't do their own research to realize that this reusable pod wouldn't fit their machines. How is this a fault of Keurig? It's too bad you all don't come with a comments section! Stop looking for people to blame for your own laziness. Wake up and smell the freshly brewed coffee from a COMPATIBLE machine! It works great by the way.
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tutorial video I am so thankful you made the tutorial video for the universal reusable coffee filter. I read the manual many times but didn’t see that I needed to remove the k-cup pod holder. Once I realized that I was in business and LOVE that I can brew my own coffee in my new Keurig!!! It is easy to use and clean. Thank you!
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Tool Love a particular coffee that is not available in K cup. This little useful tool helps me enjoy a cup of my favourite coffee.
Date published: 2018-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Question! I have the K-Mini Plus and I was wondering if this fits with it?
Date published: 2018-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well but a little confusing...please help Not sure how to get this information...looked but cannot find, so asking here... Been using my reusable filter and like it. I do not however, understand what the numbered/ coloured brew settings all mean and what is the difference between them... and therefore cannot seem to find my perfect brew...is 2 (yellow) ‘light’ and 6 (brown) ‘dark’? If so, what is green doing in the middle? Please explain...so looking forward to a perfect cup!
Date published: 2018-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my new Keurig K-Elite Plus+ BUT.... The only issue I have with Kerig is not being able to purchase addional filters to place in my K-Cup. I would ideally keep four spare filters. I would not spend $80.00 to purchase four K-Cups.
Date published: 2018-10-01
  • y_2019, m_8, d_20, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_340
  • loc_en_CA, sid_my-k-cup-universal-filter, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_keurigca

Auto-Delivery has Advantages

Get 15% off list price on pods for all future Auto-Delivery orders.

Starting Auto-Delivery is easy.

  1. Check Auto-Delivery on items you would like to receive on a regular basis.
  2. Choose the desired recurring delivery schedule for your orders.
  3. Relax and enjoy. Never worry about running out again.

Once you have Auto-Delivery set up, change or cancel it anytime in My Account.

Learn more about Auto-Delivery
×