text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation
Up to $28 OFF K-Cup® Pod Boxes* k-cup FREE SHIPPING with orders over $80.**
| |
|
Français
Keurig® K-Cup® Pod Carousel
inStock
Keurig® K-Cup® Pod Carousel

Keurig®

Keurig® K-Cup® Pod Carousel

The Keurig® K-Cup® Pod Carousel holds 36 K-Cup® pods in a single, rotating display.


$29.99
+

Savoury loves company!

From Keurig® My K-Cup® reusable coffee filters to Carousels, from drinkware to cleaning products, Keurig® carries all the essentials for your coffee brewing aspirations.

FIND ACCESSORIES FOR YOU BREWER
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great addition to our kitchen countertop Works as expected. Love the finish. Very easy to fill and take the pods out as needed.
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from K-Pod Carousel This carousel a bit bigger than my original carousel. It works so nice and I have different coffee’s and one brand of iced tea pods and it puts them right at my fingertips. Gives me a choice and we both enjoy that.....
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy and smooth operating Works perfectly. Nice finish. Smooth turning. Very sturdy. Feels good quality
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! I bought this about 2 weeks ago and it is so convenient to use. Holds your favorite Kcups and doesn't take up a lot of space.
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keurig K-Cup Pod Carousel -Excellent functionality Keurig K-Cup Pod Carousel provides excellent functionality and a beautiful look. It also offers a fun way for kids and adults to play with the pods, by adding them to the carousel! The price was great, as it was on sale for just 17.99!
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This! I'm so glad I got this style of K-Cup storage. Takes up very little counter space and so easy to find the flavor I'm looking for. Highly recommend this!
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great improvement! I had the old 24-cup carousel but I’m so happy with the new design that takes much less space on the counter and holds 36 k-cups. Much better design! Very pleased.
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Très pratique Très bon article et livraison rapide et le café gratuit très bon
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I was looking for Holds a lot and attractive and can hold a large assortment of different coffees
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attractive Nice to have coffee handy and be displayed in such a wonderful way!
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good stuff Just bought the carousel. Makes it easy to find your favorite coffer
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my new K-Cup Carousel I bought this carousel last month, and I am glad I did. Now, I can throw away all those boxes, and my coffee is at my fingertips!
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very cute. I’m happy I bought it looks great on my kitchen counter. Makes a good gift for a coffee lover.
Date published: 2019-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my pod carousel! I use to just stack the k-cup boxes on my counter, lol. I knew I needed a better way. I love that the carousel doesn't take up much room and it turns easily. So glad I got it.
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Très beau caroussel J'ai reçu mon carrousel la semaine dernière et je suis très satisfaite.
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great great product with high quality. best buy options.
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kerrigan K- cup carousel I am very happy with this purchase. It takes up very little room on my counter and holds lots of K- cups.
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I was extremely surprised by the great quality of this product!
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Pod Organizer I can’t say enough about what a good idea this is for organizing your Keurig Pod! It is not too big and it really saves a lot of counter space. I like that the Pods are easily visible for choosing your favourite to brew as well. I think I’m going to get another one so that I can use one for tea and one for coffee
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to clean We live the carousel. More slots and easier to to maintain.
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great storage unit Arrived promptly - holds a lot without taking excessive counter space.
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turns Very Easily. Worth your Money. We just got our carousel. We Love it because it Holds All the Varieties of K-pods you may want. It is Resonable on its price. We have our carousel right by our Keurig Coffee Maker. It doesn't take up very much space for the Both of Them. Our Specific Brands are Always Close by, for Our Fingertips to Choose From, from Our New Carousel. A Great Buy, Worth Our Money Spent.
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This! This carousel is very pretty! The knob on top has Keurig pressed into it and is all chromed. It turns very easily and holds 36 Kcups. Much, much nicer than my old one that just had two sides and was hard to clean. The base where the stem attaches is all one piece. The turning "mechanism"(?) is underneath. Very nice quality. And I used my reward points to purchase so the savings was huge! Wonderful product. Thanks!
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great : I love it Love that it doesn't take much place and easy to choose which coffee you want!
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy I have owned 2 of these and have had NO problems with them. If they are turning black then the purchaser might want to have their home air quality checked out for a problem.
Date published: 2018-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I love my carousel. It organizes my pods and is completely maintain acne free.
Date published: 2018-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Numerous storage in a lovely compact size! I am brand new to the world of Keurig, and a late comer at that! After recently purchasing the single serve Keurig Coffee maker I instantly became hooked and started collecting various coffee flavours, which meant I needed a decent carousel. This one is a perfect fit. A lovely chrome finish, about the height and width of my Keurig, fits perfectly in a narrow area on my counter and spins beautifully! I love filling it up with my K-Cups and seeing my variety grow while letting people who visit know that they have a wide choice too. The cups fit neatly in each slot without being overly snug, nor rattling loose. They are at a slight angle which prevents them from popping out while spinning. Also has a nice padding on the bottom so it isn't scratching up my counter, nor does it leave any residue. It just stays nice and firm in place while I twirl it! A true winner and I'm thrilled to have bought it! I have to admit it is rather fun to play around with it and display your various favourite coffees in a classy way!
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect on my counter top! I ordered this a month ago and I love it..It has a nice modern decor like my kitchen and holds plenty of k cups..I really don’t know why I didn’t get it sooner.
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Keurig K-Cup Pod Carousel. Your website indicates that your Keurig K-Cup Pod Carousel.is all sold out! How often do you reorder...will you be reordering more for new customers (like myself) who have just purchased a Keurig k-Elite coffee maker.
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from spotted carousel I love my Keurig brewer and the coffee it makes. My only complaint is the metal carousel. I have had two now and for some reason, the base gets black and spotted. I don't know why this is happening, but since it keeps happening I would not recommend this product.
Date published: 2018-01-07
  • y_2019, m_8, d_20, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_39
  • loc_en_CA, sid_keurig-k-cup-pod-carousel, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_keurigca

Auto-Delivery has Advantages

Get 15% off list price on pods for all future Auto-Delivery orders.

Starting Auto-Delivery is easy.

  1. Check Auto-Delivery on items you would like to receive on a regular basis.
  2. Choose the desired recurring delivery schedule for your orders.
  3. Relax and enjoy. Never worry about running out again.

Once you have Auto-Delivery set up, change or cancel it anytime in My Account.

Learn more about Auto-Delivery
×