text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation
Jusqu'à 28 $ de rabais sur les boîtes de capsules K-Cup®.* k-cup LIVRAISON GRATUITE avec les commandes de plus de 80 $**
| |
|
English
Cafetière et machine à latte et cappuccino une tasse à la fois K-CaféMC
inStock

Keurig®

Cafetière et machine à latte et cappuccino une tasse à la fois K-CaféMC

199,99 $
Vente

Voici la toute nouvelle cafetière de café-bistro tout-en-un. Avec la nouvelle cafetière et machine à latte et cappuccino une tasse à la fois K-CaféMC de Keurig®, tout foyer peut se transformer en café-bistro. Infusez voter café préféré, ou préparez des lattes onctueux et des cappuccinos mousseux à partir de n’importe quelle capsule K-Cup®, le tout dans une cafetière très simple à utiliser. Infusez, faites mousser, dégustez!


Cafetière et machine à latte et cappuccino une tasse à la fois K-CaféMC

Savourez votre café comme vous l’aimez, ou de délicieuses boissons de café-bistro, grâce à la nouvelle cafetière et machine à latte et cappuccino une tasse à la fois Keurig® K-CaféMC.

Que ce soit pour infuser un café ou préparer des lattes et des cappuccinos, la cafetière K-CaféMC infuse toutes les capsules K-Cup®. Toutes les options s’offrent à vous! Appuyez sur le bouton de café court (SHOT) pour infuser une dose de café concentré et faites mousser du lait frais, incluant du lait écrémé, et des boissons de soya et d'amande pour créer un latte onctueux ou un cappuccino mousseux. Vous pouvez savourer vos boissons chaudes, ou utiliser le bouton COLD pour préparer un cappuccino ou un latte glacé rafraîchissant! Infusez 177, 237, 296 ou 355 ml (6, 8, 10 ou 12 oz) de votre café, thé ou chocolat chaud préféré; et appuyez sur le bouton d’infusion intense (Strong) si vous voulez un café plus corsé. Le mousseur lavable au lave-vaisselle facilite grandement le nettoyage. Ne vous privez plus de délicieuses boissons de café-bistro, même à la maison. Infusez, faites mousser, dégustez!

Préparer un latte ou un cappuccino en 3 étapes faciles :

1 INFUSEZ un café court à l’aide de n’importe quelle capsule K-Cup® 
2 MOUSSEZ le lait frais de votre choix, incluant du lait écrémé, et des boissons de soya ou d’amande, dans le mousseur lavable au lave-vaisselle 
3 SAVOUREZ votre latte onctueux ou cappuccino mousseux

En savoir plus sur les cafetières Keurig

Caractéristiques

Principales caractéristiques du produit:
  • Cafés, Lattes et Cappuccinos
  • Café court pour les boissons de spécialité
  • Mousseur à lait lavable au lave-vaiselle
  • Infusion intense
  • Programmable arrêt auto
  • Écoénergétique
  • Grand réservoir d'eau amovible
  • Compatible avec le filtre à café réutilisable universel Keurig® My K-Cup®
Le modèle K-CafeMC inclut :
  • Guide de démarrage rapide

Vidéos

Comparer les cafetières

Compatibilité My K-Cup®

My K-Cup® Reusable Filter

My K-Cup® Reusable Filter

My K-Cup® Reusable Filter

Formats d'infusion

4 Cup Sizes :
177, 237, 296, 355 ml

4 Cup Sizes :
177, 237, 296, 355 ml

4 Cup Sizes :
177, 237, 296, 355 ml

Capacité du réservoir d'eau

1.54 L

Single serve reservoir:
Add Water For Each Brew

1.77L

Contrôle de l'intensité

Strong Brew

Strong Brew

Strong Brew

Arrêt automatique

Yes

Yes

Yes

Mise en marche automatique

No

No

No

Temps d'infusion

> 1 Minute

> 1 Minute

> 1 Minute

Variété de couleurs

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic and versatile machine!! I bought this a few months ago and have been so thrilled with this coffee maker. My husband and I like different coffee types so this was perfect for us in the morning. He picks what he wants and I do the same, and my some can make his tea or hot chocolate in the morning as well! So fast! LOVE,LOVE the frother!!! Makes just the right amount and so tasty you could drink it on it's own.I can't wait to start making my cold coffees for the summer! Well worth the price considering all the options you get and SO easy to clean!
Date published: 2019-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love my K-Cafe I bought mine a few months ago and loved it so much I convinced son to buy one as well. The only disappointing thing is after my sone got his, I realized mine didn’t have a lid for the frothed. Still works, and I love being able to make so many different types of coffee.
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coffee /Latte maker! I just got my K-Cafe Single Serve, I always warm my creamer in the microwave, so I really wanted to try this K-Cafe. It warms and froths Almond Milk and 2% Milk really well! The great thing is that it’s great for a regular K-Cup of coffee for others if they prefer it!
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from K-Cafe Coffee, Latte & Cappuccino Maker I purchased this model to replace my Keurig, and so glad I did! Coffee is super hot and the automatic milk frother is a huge plus!! Can't wait for my morning and evening Cappuccino! I would highly recommend this machine. If you like your Keurig, this one is 10x better!
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IF you don't like tasting COFFEE, in your TEA ... I only run the hot WATER through my Keurig. It's great for INSTANT hot as well for other things like RICE, Oat Meal ... I am a TEA drinker and found that the OILs in coffees and other beverages accumulate within the brewer, leaving their taste behind. I use a 4-cup glass CARAFE with tea bag &/or coffee IN it (easy to wash) and there is NO TRANSFERNCE of tastes ... especially if entertaining with doffee & tea drinkers ... I've had my Keurig for just over TEN (10 years now = Brilliant !!! IF this one ever breaksdown, I'd go for the K-Café for the FROTH ability & LARGER Reservoir/cup capacity ... I also use a "Mr. Coffee" mug warmer when making HERBAL teas that have to stay warm while STEEPing ...
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Machine I purchased this K-Caf about a month ago. It makes great coffee. This is my second Keurig and I like this one better than the 1st one. Its like having a cafe at home. I highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use! We had a Keurig a few years ago and enjoyed it. When we started working from home, we wanted to go back to having a pot of coffee. Recently we decided to go back to the K-cup singles with the cappuccino & latte feature and we love it. I look forward to my coffee in the morning and a cappuccino in the afternoon! My husband prefers not to use kcups and uses the single serve tool using his favorite coffee brand. Easy to use too.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fully satisfied! We just love our new K-café single serve coffee, Latte & Cappucino Maker! We hesitated between a Keurig coffee machine or an Nespresso cofee machine but when I saw this new Keurig coffee maker I knew it was exactly what I was looking for and we haven't been disappointed. It is very easy to make a good cup of coffee but also very easy to make a Latte or Cappuccino that taste as great ,if not even better, than certain coffee shops.
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So awesome one of my best purchases!! I got this for an early mothers day gift and I absolutely love it, makes great tasting drinks at home, no need to go buy specialty coffees at a coffee shop anymore!
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Latte & Cappuccino Maker Our well used older Keurig had issues with the pin and we decided to upgrade. I absolutely love the Latte & Cappuccino part! It takes just moments for you to have a deliciously rich cup of coffee. I add a little bit of my favorite creamer with the milk and it is just perfect!
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific I bought this product a month ago and love it. My coffee is my morning habit that has to be right...this machine makes great froth with almond milk and 1% for those watching their waistlines..coffee is hot and downright yummy..
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Frother Finally a machine that makes you a cappuccino or latte in minutes. So far it’s working well. I ordered the machine and K pods, they forgot to send the k pods, quick fix ...shipped right away.
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Latte/Cappuccino coffee maker I bought this machine for 2 weeks and it's make a good coffee and milk forth.
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As good as a professional There is no doubt in my mind that this makes great coffee and even better cappuccino. As an Italian, I have had many to be able to compare it too and it is just as good as going out to an Italian coffee bar and ordering one. I am very proud when guests come over and rave about how delicious it is. Great product.
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to operate. I called to order a system and was shocked at the speed to receive the product as fast. YOUR SERVICE WAS EXCELLENT!!!
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An easy one stop shop! This is our 5th coffee maker. We literally kept trying machines as I enjoy lattes and my husband likes just a regular cup of coffee. Every machine we tried didn’t have regular coffee cup sizes. This machine does it all! Travel sized coffee, single shots. Lattes etc! It’s perfect! I also love the frother not having a nozzle. It’s less messy and it’s nice to literally push 2 buttons and walk away and just pour the milk over your coffee! Absolutely thrilled with this machine!
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kurig latte macker coffee machine I love this machine and the latte macker is great recommend it and enjoy
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Très belle cafetière Belle cafetière et très facile d’utilisation. Café très chaud☕️☕️
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Latte! I bought this maker a few months ago and just love it! The machine is very well made and does an excellent job of heating and frothing the milk. I've only made hot lattes so far, but I am very pleased with the results!
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Keurig Yet! I've had this brewer for a little more than a month. So far, so good... Even though there's no temperature control, it makes hotter coffee on all settings - hotter than my previous Keurig brewer. I was concerned about some of the negative reviews about the milk frother but I haven't had any issues. Skim milk, 1%, 2%, half and half (fat free and regular) all froth perfectly. I didn't know what to expect from the Strong button but the coffee is actually somewhat stronger than if I don't use it. Only downside is that I'm drinking more coffee including espresso-types, cappuccinos and iced... All things considered, a GREAT purchase!
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Machine This is the Keurig machine I wanted years ago when I purchased my first Keurig. Coffee connoisseurs may say it's not as good as a real espresso machine, but we love it. The upgrade was a great decision. Get yours before they are gone.
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All in one Had it for over a week and loving every cup...made a latte for little sis and it was perfect...thank you so very much Keurig
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just Wonderful! I’m so happy that my parents got this for me. I’m a college student who is spending so much at coffee shop every day. Now, besides the saving I’d have, I absolutly enjoy the Lattes I MADE from the K-Cafe.
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Amazing and keurig is very professional and the amount of help and the way they help to make everything right is great
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! I definitely love this coffee machine. It makes great latte. It's just amazing and i don't need to buy expensive coffee from those coffee stores that much any more. Definitely recommend. Not sure why there are some negative reviews but i am loving it.
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Who needs Starbucks??? I am so excited. I live in a town where the nearest drive through coffee shop is 30 minutes away. Ordered this for Christmas, and what a perfect gift it was!!!! I bought some Monin syrups, frothed my milk, and brewed a shot of a dark pod, and couldn’t be happier. Thank you Keurig for making me a helluva barista.
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love! I actually received this on Christmas Eve...just in time for my Christmas holiday party. I had 23 guests and this machine was the hit of my party. Everyone enjoyed making custom lattes and cappuccinos as well as assorted coffees and teas!
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT!! Already loved having great coffee on demand, this took it to a whole new level
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just made my CHRISTMAS! Just bought it today. Its amazing! Great vale for the price - Was bought on-sale for 199.00CAD. Came with coffees and easy to follow instructions... let's just say I was able to figure it out on the 1st try which is kind of a big deal! It made my blah coffee into an amazing latte - the steamer gets it nice and hot. I would recomend this fabulous machine to ANY & EVERYONE! I'm excited to make myself a tea latte tomorrow! Ps. Used a generic coffee pod in it and worked great
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love! So I had the original keurig machine for about 10 years and thought I would upgrade to a machine with more options so I researched some different brands and decided to purchase the keurig cafe machine and I am so happy I did! The machine is very quiet and it heats up very quickly. I have used it to make espressos to cappuccino and it is all super easy and tastes wonderful! It is actually really fun to whip up a nice beverage and all of my friends are super envious!
Date published: 2018-12-19
  • y_2019, m_8, d_20, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_128
  • loc_en_CA, sid_keurig-k-cafe-brewer, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_keurigca