text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation
Jusqu'à 28 $ de rabais sur les boîtes de capsules K-Cup®.* k-cup LIVRAISON GRATUITE avec les commandes de plus de 80 $**
| |
|
English
Torréfaction Pike Place®
inStock
Torréfaction Pike Place®

Starbucks®

Torréfaction Pike Place®

Moyenne Torréfaction

Nous avons ouvert notre premier magasin en 1971, au marché Pike Place de Seattle. Nous nous sommes inspirés de notre héritage pour créer ce délicieux mélange au corps onctueux et aux saveurs subtiles de cacao et de noix grillées. Fraîchement infusée tous les jours dans nos magasins, voici une tasse de café Torréfaction Pike Place® de Starbucks® riche et équilibrée.


Boîte de 96
84,99 $
+

L'histoire de Starbucks® Story

Starbucks® sélectionne les grains d'arabica de la plus haute qualité et les torréfie selon des normes rigoureuses définies par 40 années d'expérience.

Découvrez Starbucks®

TROUVER DES ACCESSOIRES POUR VOS CAFETIÈRES
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Tasting and always fresh I have been ordering from Keurig over a year and I’m always satisfied and the speedy delivery is great
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My #1. I enjoy trying different medium roast coffees but this is my favorite.
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent flavour! Alway enjoy a good cup of coffee and this is exceptional brand from Starbucks with robust flavour. Pikes Place Roast coffee is always available in all provinces and states because it is preferred by all customers.
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coffee I have been drinking this coffee for several years and it’s my favorite by far. Aside from the the delicious taste, it really wakes me up.
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I buy this one every 3 months. I rotate my coffees. This is my top 5 favorites.
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic coffee! Once I tasted this coffee I have never bought anything else. I drink it black and I absolutely love it and I always will.
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great all round coffee! Great flavor. We prefer dark roasts, but loved the richness of this coffee and will be able to enjoy it ourselves or serve it to our guests who prefer medium roast coffee.
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great flavour! Very Happy. Just disappointed that k-cup not recyclable.
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coffee I love the taste of this coffee. Almost as good as the real coffee at Starbucks.
Date published: 2018-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the convenience! Best coffee ever! Ordering it online makes it even better!
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just Love It Have been drinking Pike Place for years. One of the best flavoured coffee around
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fresh product Love ordering here. Fast shipping. Good product from Kehrig
Date published: 2018-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tasting coffee Great tasting coffee for a great price , I love Starbucks Pike Place roast is my go to coffee at the store so love that I can get it delivered to my home now to make it home !
Date published: 2018-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pike Place is a classic all time favorite. Pike Place is a classic all time favorite, smooth and satisfying.
Date published: 2018-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicous coffee. but I love this coffee and drink it every day but am penalized price wise when you sell out of the 96 pack so often. If you are sold out why can't I purchase (4)x 22 pack for the same price?
Date published: 2018-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good morning coffee We have had this coffee a few times and love it for our morning brew
Date published: 2018-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coffee That’s becoming my favorite coffee pod and a must buy in each order I place even though it’s pricier than most
Date published: 2018-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste Not a huge fan of this coffee fresh at Starbucks as it's pretty acidic and taste isn't great. When brewing at home, it tastes great as it's not over powering but it doesn't taste watered down. Would recommend this coffee.
Date published: 2018-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like the perks idea Enjoy every kind I have bought so far. The coffee is awesome.
Date published: 2018-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best start This is the best part of walking up right here! Love it with a dash of half n half
Date published: 2018-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features My daughter reccommemded Pike Place and I’m so glad she did
Date published: 2018-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Starbucks Pike coffee blend Love the coffee. Great taste. fresh. Looking forward to tasting the Italian roast.
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for everyone We have a mixed bunch in the office, with a mixture of favorite coffees. This one is everyone's favorite.
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious... This coffee has a full-bodied taste & the perfect strength. It will be my go to from now on.
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the convenience! Love having my kcups delivered right to my door. Also I was able to purchase products that aren't available where I live.
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Starbucks coffee in my opinion is some of the best coffee out there, i buy this coffee with every purchase
Date published: 2018-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pike Place Love it. I was not sure at first, but after trying a few cups, it is truly my favorite!
Date published: 2018-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Pike Place Starbucks Coffee!!! This coffee is exactly what I need in the morning. It goes really well black, and even with almond milk. It truly the greatest coffee, yet!
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product ,Great Service I have enjoyed relaxing over the Holiday Season with my cup of Starbucks Pike Place Roast Coffee. It has a rich bold taste and I was able to get it under a Christmas Special Thank you Keurig
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good morning Really enjoy this coffee,the smell is wonderful in the morning
Date published: 2017-12-20
  • y_2019, m_8, d_20, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_307
  • loc_en_CA, sid_pike-place-roast-coffee-starbucks-k-cup-pods, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_keurigca

La commande automatique a bien des avantages.

Economisez 15% sur les capsules K-Cup® sur toutes vos prochaines commandes automatiques.

Commencer une commande automatique, c?est facile !

  1. Cochez la case ?Commande automatique? sur les produits que vous souhaitez recevoir régulièrement.
  2. Choisissez le planning de livraison périodique souhaité pour vos commandes.
  3. Choisissez la fréquence de vos commandes. Relaxez et profitez. Ne craignez plus jamais d?être à court.

Une fois la commande automatique programmée, vous pouvez changer ou annuler à tout moment dans ?Mon compte?.

EN SAVOIR PLUS SUR LA COMMANDE AUTOMATIQUE
×