text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation
Jusqu'à 28 $ de rabais sur les boîtes de capsules K-Cup®.* k-cup LIVRAISON GRATUITE avec les commandes de plus de 80 $**
| |
|
English
Praline aux pacanes recyclable
inStock
Praline aux pacanes recyclable

Van Houtte®

Praline aux pacanes recyclable

Légère Torréfaction

Laissez-vous tenter par le café doux Praline aux pacanes de Van Houtte®, dans lequel les saveurs sucrées et vanillées de la praline s’accordent avec le goût caramélisé et crémeux des pacanes.


Boîte de 24
17,99 $
+

Chez Van Houtte®, nous savons comment vous faire passer une bonne journée. Nous le faisons depuis 1919. Notre Maître Torréfacteur est un magicien du goût et un artisan du café qui sélectionne avec soin les meilleurs grains de café de grades supérieurs avant de les transformer grâce à une méthode de torréfaction européenne traditionnelle en lots individuels. Servez-vous une tasse et vivez une expérience café vivifiante.

C'est la différence Van Houtte®

TROUVER DES ACCESSOIRES POUR VOS CAFETIÈRES
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very tasteful Awesome, love it. Well Balanced and Very Rich.Taste is Great.
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pecan Praline I bought this 2 wks ago and love the flavor! It is yummy
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Flavour Decided to give Pecan Praline a taste and I was not disappointed. I will recommend it to all my friends.
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pecan Praline Coffee I am very happy that I tried this coffee, I have it as a treat in the afternoon or evening,. Will be ordering again!
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome coffee This is one of my wife's favorites, also goes well with Irish Cream.
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth Flavour I have purchased this many times in the past and it is always one of my go to flavours. Smooth taste - not too bold.
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty! Love this coffee and the rich flavors of precan praline. Will definitely order again!
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smooth nutty taste I enjoy nut flavoured coffee and this flavour is my favourite
Date published: 2015-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great flavor and aroma. Love this coffee. Not too strong. Pleasant aroma. As far as 'recyclable' goes, it's too difficult, too dirty and too time consuming to take it apart and clean it good enough for the recycle container...so forget it. Just drink the coffee and toss the container. So, 5 stars for flavor and 1 stars for recyclable.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great flavour I really enjoy the Pecan Praline coffee It is now one of my favourites
Date published: 2018-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Isabel Ordered it a couple of weeks back and loved it. Would recommend it for sure!
Date published: 2018-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Delicious! I have this every morning with a little Irish Cream. Fabulous coffee!
Date published: 2018-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Flavor Great tasting coffee with a lot of flavor, not a strong blend.
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Delicious Delicious flavour, we would definitely buy this again - but as with all other products on the site, I feel that Keurig should be able to lower the price...
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very tasty I always try different coffee and this is one I will reorder
Date published: 2016-10-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good coffee, not strong Tried this flavor forthe 1st time, like other Van Houtte flavors, I find it very weak.
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not my favourite Not what I was expecting. It’s ok but I won’t buy it again
Date published: 2017-12-07
  • y_2019, m_8, d_20, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_25
  • loc_en_CA, sid_pecan-praline-coffee-van-houtte-recyclable-k-cup-pods, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_keurigca

La commande automatique a bien des avantages.

Economisez 15% sur les capsules K-Cup® sur toutes vos prochaines commandes automatiques.

Commencer une commande automatique, c?est facile !

  1. Cochez la case ?Commande automatique? sur les produits que vous souhaitez recevoir régulièrement.
  2. Choisissez le planning de livraison périodique souhaité pour vos commandes.
  3. Choisissez la fréquence de vos commandes. Relaxez et profitez. Ne craignez plus jamais d?être à court.

Une fois la commande automatique programmée, vous pouvez changer ou annuler à tout moment dans ?Mon compte?.

EN SAVOIR PLUS SUR LA COMMANDE AUTOMATIQUE
×