text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation
Jusqu'à 28 $ de rabais sur les boîtes de capsules K-Cup®.* k-cup LIVRAISON GRATUITE avec les commandes de plus de 80 $**
| |
|
English
Moka Java recyclable
inStock
Moka Java recyclable

Timothy's®

Moka Java recyclable

Moyenne Torréfaction

Un mélange de café éthiopien, d'une douceur éclatante, et de café indonésien, très corsé. Découvrez le café Moka Java de Timothy's® en capsules K-Cup® .


Boîte de 24
16,99 $
+

Torréfaction moyenne

Quand tu dois affronter le trafic en plus de ta journée, on a ce qu’il te faut. Essaie l’un de nos cafés de torréfaction moyenne pour retrouver l’équilibre dans ta journée.

Découvre Timothy’s

TROUVER DES ACCESSOIRES POUR VOS CAFETIÈRES
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good flavour Bought a month ago and we all enjoy it and has nice body and flavour
Date published: 2018-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features and something exceptional favored b Pleased with all my selections and sample pack available to try
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth coffee This is one of my favourite coffees. Smooth flavour.
Date published: 2016-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coffee! Timothy's Mocha Java is pretty much my favorite coffee blend. I almost go through withdrawals when I run out. Thanks for great coffee and great service.
Date published: 2016-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great srvice Pleased with all my selections and sample pack available to try
Date published: 2016-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is actually a medium roast coffee This is the only caffeinated coffee that I will drink Similar to Columbian Excellencia which my Husband drinks but absolutely no bitterness-and it is not chocolate flavoured as the name might imply!
Date published: 2015-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good coffee I use it with peppermint mocha creamer and it is just delious and so perfectly balanced. the right amount of mocha with coffee.
Date published: 2014-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our Favorite! We've tried a lot of different coffees and so far, Mocha Java is our favorite!
Date published: 2014-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this coffee! My local coffeehouse serves Mocha Java as it's house blend and I love it! I add a touch of hazelnut creamer to it and it's wonderful!
Date published: 2014-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatest breakfast coffee Great breakfast coffee
Date published: 2013-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes the best ice coffee We use this to make ice coffe. Brew over ice and add coffe-mate coconut creamer. A real treat in the summer.
Date published: 2013-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My absolute favorite! I love this coffee! It is by far the best I have tried. It is smooth and has just enough mocha taste to make it perfect.
Date published: 2013-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best mocha Java I have found so far! Love Love Love these!
Date published: 2013-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT coffee! I absolutely love this coffee! I usually like chocolatey flavored coffees, and this was the best one I have found so far. For a bit of extra chocolate flavor, I add a teaspoon of Hershey's chocolate syrup.
Date published: 2013-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My absolute favorite Mix with hazelnut. Perfect
Date published: 2012-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious So far I've liked everything from Timothy's.
Date published: 2012-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best I ever had! I tried this originally as a first time K-cup user and I instantly fell in love with it. It was the 3rd that I had tried and now I have tried over 40 different flavors. Still is my favorite.
Date published: 2012-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mocha Java is NOT Chocolate Flavored! It's so unfair that this coffee's rating is down because people don't know what they are buying when they get it. Mocha Java is a BLEND of coffee, it IS NOT supposed to taste like chocolate. It's supposed to taste exactly like this does; super smooth, never bitter, almost fruity. This is my favorite K-Cup.
Date published: 2012-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect First - I haven't tried a "Timothy's" coffee yet that wasn't full of flavor. I was a little hesitant on this one and ordered a sample. I was worried that the chocolate would be too much. I was worried for nothing. This is the best coffee I have had to date. It is now my favorite. I don't consider it a flavored coffee at all. I do like flavored coffee sometimes, just not everyday. This is my new everyday coffee.
Date published: 2012-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my every morning gotta have..... I've tried alot of different cups and this is my all time fav. Although I prefer a bolder blend this brand brings everything together.
Date published: 2012-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite This is my favorite coffee, I've tried several Timothy's coffees, Caribou, Wolfgang Puck, etc... This is so far my favorite, morning or night. It's perfect for me, not to light, not too dark, not sharp at all. Very smooth, I love it just with some half and half.
Date published: 2012-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moka Java is the best K-cup i love the tast....
Date published: 2012-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the BEST Coffee's I've had so far It is the best tasting coffee i've had so far. It good in the morning, afternoon or night. It tastes soooo good. I love it!!!
Date published: 2012-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mocha Love This is not a flavor coffee, but I can taste chocolate. This has become my favorite morning and afternoon coffee!
Date published: 2012-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Cup Nice aroma, great taste. Very rich, smooth, and flavorful. This is NOT a flavored coffee. Mocha Java is a blend of coffee beans, not an added flavor.
Date published: 2012-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE BEST!!! Mocha Java is my favorite to date. I have tried 37 flavors since I got my Keurig. I am always trying the newest flavors to come out. I always go back to Mocha Java. It has a wonderfully rich, chocolately flavor...very distinct. The boldness of the coffee and the rich flavor are incorporated perfectly. I LOVE IT!!!!!!!
Date published: 2011-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deeeeeelicious! This blend is perfect in our house, and has great versatility. If you want to use a flavored creamer with it, it works great, if you want to just have some milk or half and half with it, it works great. It would probably even be great black (but I can't vouch for that). Has a great coffee flavor, but is not overpowering at all, but can hold it's own with any sort of flavored creamer you might use with it.
Date published: 2011-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps you going all day My grandson Junior got me one of your coffee contraptions for to replace my old percolator. Earl was always leaving the old basket of wet grounds in the sink and not cleaning up the drips on the counter and it was driving me crazy. Junior made us each up a cup of mocka java after we got the machine all set up and I said, Earl, I said, dang this coffee is great and he agreed. Them K-Kups is right neat too. Exsept now Earl drinks up all my favorite kinds and dont take his nap no more so I cant watch my stories on account of he's hogging the TV! If you want a coffee that wakes you up and keep you going, this'll do the trick.
Date published: 2011-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect balance, fine aroma This is great for breakfast or as a mid-afternoon pick-me-up. It is not at all bitter, has a crisp clean taste, and goes well with everything.We had a blind tasting and this one won out over many other types.
Date published: 2011-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Coffee! This has been my everyday coffee for quite some time. It is my "first thing in the morning" cup. I think it is a misunderstood coffee due to the "Mocha" in its name. NO it is NOT a strong Mocha flavor, but I think that if you try this coffee ICED you CAN taste the subtle hint of Mocha!
Date published: 2010-12-02
  • y_2019, m_8, d_23, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_91
  • loc_en_CA, sid_mocha-java-coffee-timothys-recyclable-k-cup-pods, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_keurigca

La commande automatique a bien des avantages.

Economisez 15% sur les capsules K-Cup® sur toutes vos prochaines commandes automatiques.

Commencer une commande automatique, c?est facile !

  1. Cochez la case ?Commande automatique? sur les produits que vous souhaitez recevoir régulièrement.
  2. Choisissez le planning de livraison périodique souhaité pour vos commandes.
  3. Choisissez la fréquence de vos commandes. Relaxez et profitez. Ne craignez plus jamais d?être à court.

Une fois la commande automatique programmée, vous pouvez changer ou annuler à tout moment dans ?Mon compte?.

EN SAVOIR PLUS SUR LA COMMANDE AUTOMATIQUE
×