text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation
Get free shipping on any order over $50
|
English
FILTRES

 

Timothy's®
Boîte K-Cup® (24)
16,99 $
Plus d'info Ajouter au panier
×
Timothy's® Espresso Forêt tropicale™

Explorez le charme mystérieux de l'exotisme. Des luxuriantes forêts amazoniennes à votre tasse, le mélange Espresso Forêt tropicaleMC de Timothy's® propose une saveur corsée à la fois sucrée, veloutée et intensément satisfaisante. Ce café est un produit ayant la certification Rainforest Alliance.

Voir les détails 
Boîte de 24
16,99 $
-
+

Green Mountain Coffee®
Boîte K-Cup® (24)
16,99 $
Plus d'info Ajouter au panier
×
Green Mountain Coffee® Mélange Nantucket®

Saveur ronde, riche et d’une complexité unique en son genre. Le café Mélange Nantucket® de Green Mountain Coffee® est un mélange fascinant de torréfactions et de saveurs régionales.

Voir les détails 
Boîte de 24
16,99 $
-
+
Boîte de 18
14,59 $
-
Boîte en solde (18)" />
+

×
Van Houtte® Décaféiné à l'eau suisse Équitable Biologique

Un café aromatique et doux avec des saveurs terreuses, légèrement sucrées aux accents de noix. Le café Décaféiné à l'eau suisse Équitable Biologique de Van Houtte® est des plus savoureux! ™ Ce café est Certifié Équitable et Biologique.

Voir les détails 
Boîte de 24
16,99 $
-
+

Timothy's®
Boîte K-Cup® (24)
16,99 $
Plus d'info Ajouter au panier
×
Timothy's® Nuits parisiennes™

Ah, les soirées parisiennes! Lorsque les commerçants et les boulangers ferment boutique et terminent leur journée. C’est le moment idéal pour s’installer à la terrasse d’un café et savourer une tasse du café Nuit parisiennesMC de Timothy's® à l’arôme puissant et aux notes fumées. On croirait presque entendre une mélodie s’échapper de la boîte de jazz d'à côté. Ce café a la certification Rainforest Alliance.

Voir les détails 
Boîte de 24
16,99 $
-
+

Timothy's®
Boîte K-Cup® (24)
16,99 $
Plus d'info Ajouter au panier
×
Timothy's® Magie De Minuit

Issus du berceau de la civilisation, le café a d’abord gagné l’Afrique du Nord, au gré des vents chauds de l’Éthiopie. Corsé, sucré et puissant, le café Magie de minuit de Timothy's® a traversé le désert du Sahara et les époques pour forger une histoire d’amour intemporelle avec l’humanité. Il évoque l’Arabie des mille et une nuits, sa terre d’origine, par son arôme riche d’exotisme. Ajoutez une touche de magie à votre quotidien! Ce café est Certifié Rainforest Alliance.

Voir les détails 
Boîte de 24
16,99 $
-
+

×
Van Houtte® Mexico Équitable Biologique, Collection Signature

Le café corsé Mexique Équitable Biologique de Van Houtte® arbore fièrement les attributs de ses origines : il propose un alliage festif de notes fruitées et de saveurs relevées. Sa finale, légèrement piquante, est typiquement mexicaine. Ce café est Certifié Équitable et Biologique.

Voir les détails 
Boîte de 24
16,99 $
-
+
Boîte de 12
9,99 $
-
+

Timothy's®
Boîte K-Cup® (24)
16,99 $
Plus d'info Ajouter au panier
×
Timothy's® Mélange du matin

Pourquoi ne pas se lever du bon pied en dégustant une tasse du Mélange du matin de Timothy's®? Véritable rayon de soleil, ce café à l’arôme léger éveillera vos sens tout en douceur. Voilà une façon simple et bien équilibrée de commencer sa journée! Ce café est Certifié Rainforest Alliance.

Voir les détails 
Boîte de 24
16,99 $
-
+

Green Mountain Coffee®
Boîte K-Cup® (24)
16,99 $
Plus d'info Ajouter au panier
×
Green Mountain Coffee® Mélange du Vermont® déca

Le café Mélange du VermontMC déca de Green Mountain Coffee® est une combinaison de cafés torréfiés bruns et noirs spécialement confectionnée pour réconforter et inspirer.

Voir les détails 
Boîte de 24
16,99 $
-
+

Timothy's®
Boîte K-Cup® (24)
16,99 $
Plus d'info Ajouter au panier
×
Timothy's® Mélange île du Pacifique

Jadis le secret des rois polynésiens, les cafés veloutés et somptueux des îles du Pacifique sud sont aujourd’hui célèbres. Délectez-vous des notes de chocolat et de noix de macadamia qui se fondent pour créer le succulent café Mélange île du Pacifique de Timothy's®. Aloha! Ce café est issu d'une ferme certifiée Rainforest Alliance.

Voir les détails 
Boîte de 24
16,99 $
-
+

Timothy's®
Boîte K-Cup® (24)
16,99 $
Plus d'info Ajouter au panier
×
Timothy's® Thé à la menthe poivrée

Léger et apaisant, le thé à la menthe poivrée de Timothy's® est un élixir aux vertus rafraîchissantes prisé depuis des milliers d’années. Nous avons sillonné le monde à la recherche des feuilles de menthe poivrée les plus aromatiques pour créer la recette de cette boisson exceptionnelle. Quoi de mieux qu’un succulent thé décaféiné à la menthe poivrée de Timothy's® pour se détendre après une journée mouvementée?

Voir les détails 
Boîte de 24
16,99 $
-
+

Green Mountain Coffee®
Boîte K-Cup® (24)
16,99 $
Plus d'info Ajouter au panier
×
Green Mountain Coffee® Notre mélange maison équitable

Unique et authentique. Le café Notre mélange maison de Green Mountain Coffee® offre une savoureuse tasse de café doux, souple et aromatique. Ce café est un produit Certifié Équitable.

Voir les détails 
Boîte de 24
16,99 $
-
+

Green Mountain Coffee®
Boîte K-Cup® (24)
16,99 $
Plus d'info Ajouter au panier
×
Green Mountain Coffee® Mélange du Vermont™

Le café Mélange du VermontMC de Green Mountain Coffee® est un mélange sucré, riche et aromatique, avec une finale en bouche plaisante. Ce café est un produit Certifié Équitable.

Voir les détails 
Boîte de 24
16,99 $
-
+

Timothy's®
Boîte K-Cup® (24)
16,99 $
Plus d'info Ajouter au panier
×
Timothy's® San Lorenzo™ corsé

Les conquistadors espagnols ont jadis parcouru les forêts tropicales de la Colombie pour y trouver de l'or. Ils auraient dû y chercher ce précieux café. Véritable trésor colombien, la torréfaction foncée du café San LorenzoMC corsé de Timothy's® lui confère un arôme agréablement franc et un corps soutenu. Ce café est Certifié Rainforest Alliance.

Voir les détails 
Boîte de 24
16,99 $
-
+

Timothy's®
Boîte K-Cup® (24)
16,99 $
Plus d'info Ajouter au panier
×
Timothy's® Colombien La Vereda

Assouvissez votre soif d’évasion grâce au café Colombien La Vereda de Timothy's®, empreint de tout l’amour, de la passion et de l’attention de la tribu Embera Chami de San Lorenzo. Délectez-vous de ses notes fruitées et acidulées et de ses notes florales prononcées. Le moyen idéal de découvrir ce que la Colombie a de meilleur à offrir! Ce café d’origine unique repose sur un partenariat qui appuie 750 petits producteurs de café de la communauté autochtone Embera Chami, en Colombie, depuis plus d’une décennie. Ce café a la certification Rainforest Alliance.

Voir les détails 
Boîte de 24
16,99 $
-
+

Timothy's®
Boîte K-Cup® (24)
16,99 $
Plus d'info Ajouter au panier
×
Timothy's® Thé vert aux canneberges

Qu’obtient-on lorsque l’on combine la saveur suave et le goût rafraîchissant du thé vert à la douceur des canneberges mûries à point? Le Thé vert aux canneberges de Timothy’s®, évidemment! Alliant les bienfaits du thé vert au goût vif et succulent des canneberges fraîchement récoltées, cette boisson revigorante est un véritable plaisir pour les sens!

Voir les détails 
Boîte de 24
16,99 $
-
+

Timothy's®
Boîte K-Cup® (24)
16,99 $
Plus d'info Ajouter au panier
×
Timothy's® Nicaraguayen biologique équitable

Le café Nicaraguayen Équitable Biologique de Timothy's® est votre passeport à destination de ce pays d’Amérique centrale reconnu pour ses lacs, ses volcans, ses poèteset ses idéaux. Vous tomberez sous le charme du goût velouté et vif que lui confèrent ses douces nuances de noisette, son arôme légèrement acidulé et ses notes chocolatées. Laissez sa saveur suave et intense éveiller votre esprit! Ce café est Certifié Équitable et Biologique.

Voir les détails 
Boîte de 24
16,99 $
-
+

text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation
Get free shipping on any order over $50
|
Français
Filters

 

Timothy's®
K-Cup® Box (24)
$16.99
More Info Add to cart
×
Timothy's® Rainforest Espresso™ Coffee

Explore your mysterious side with a taste of the exotic. From lush Amazonian rainforests straight to your cup, Timothy's® Rainforest Espresso® has a strong, full bodied flavour that is sweet, smooth, and richly satisfying. ; ;This product is a Rainforest Alliance Certified™ coffee.

View full details 
Box of 24
$16.99
-
+

Green Mountain Coffee®
K-Cup® Box (24)
$16.99
More Info Add to cart
×
Green Mountain Coffee® Nantucket Blend®

Full, hearty, and distinctively complex. ; ;Green Mountain Coffee®'s Nantucket Blend® is a mesmerizing mix of regional flavours and roast styles.

View full details 
Box of 24
$16.99
-
+
Box of 18
$14.59
-
Sale Box (18)" />
+

Van Houtte®
K-Cup® Box (24)
$16.99
More Info Add to cart
×
Van Houtte® Swiss Water Decaf Fair Trade Organic Coffee

An aromatic and smooth coffee with sweet, earthy flavours and enticing nutty notes. Van Houtte®'s Swiss Water Decaf Fair Trade Organic coffee is most fantastic decaf you've ever tasted… by far! ; ;This coffee is Fairtrade Certified™and Organic.

View full details 
Box of 24
$16.99
-
+

Timothy's®
K-Cup® Box (24)
$16.99
More Info Add to cart
×
Timothy's® Parisian Nights™ Coffee

Ah, Parisian Nights. When boutique shops and boulangeries roll up their awnings and call it a day. That’s when you select a wrought-iron seat at a sidewalk café and take the first sip of Timothy's® Parisian NightsTM coffee: a smoky, powerful brew. You can almost hear the jazz from the club next door. ; ;This product is a Rainforest Alliance Certified™ coffee.

View full details 
Box of 24
$16.99
-
+

Timothy's®
K-Cup® Box (24)
$16.99
More Info Add to cart
×
Timothy's® Midnight Magic Coffee

From the cradle of life, coffee first travelled to North Africa on the warm Ethiopian winds. Crossing the Saharan desert and the sands of time for a centuries long love-affair with humanity, Timothy's® Midnight Magic coffee is dark, sweet and powerful and conjures a glimpse to the ancient Arabian nights from where it was born. Enjoy a bit of magic every day. ; ;This product is a Rainforest Alliance Certified™ coffee.

View full details 
Box of 24
$16.99
-
+

×
Van Houtte® Mexico Fair Trade Organic, Signature Collection

Van Houtte®'s bold Mexico Fair Trade Organic coffee proudly bears its origin’s attributes as it blends together festive fruity flavours and pungent notes. Its finale – slightly piquant – is typically Mexican. ; ;This product is Fairtrade Certified and Organic.

View full details 
Box of 24
$16.99
-
+
Box of 12
$9.99
-
+

Timothy's®
K-Cup® Box (24)
$16.99
More Info Add to cart
×
Timothy's® Morning Blend Coffee

Rise and shine with a smooth cup of Timothy’s® Morning Blend coffee. This coffee has a light aroma and enjoyably sweet taste. An uncomplicated and well-balanced way to start your day. Great mornings begin here! ; ;This coffee is Rainforest Alliance Certified™.

View full details 
Box of 24
$16.99
-
+

Green Mountain Coffee®
K-Cup® Box (24)
$16.99
More Info Add to cart
×
Green Mountain Coffee® Vermont Country Blend® Decaf Coffee

Green Mountain Coffee®'s Vermont Country Blend® Decaf coffee is a magical mix of light and dark roasts specially crafted to comfort and inspire.

View full details 
Box of 24
$16.99
-
+

Timothy's®
K-Cup® Box (24)
$16.99
More Info Add to cart
×
Timothy's® Pacific Island Blend Coffee

Once the secret of Polynesian Kings, the islands of the South Pacific are renowned for producing luscious, velvety coffees. Linger over the essence of chocolate and hints of macadamia nut as they mingle together, creating the smooth and delicious Timothy's® Pacific Island Blend coffee. Aloha! ; ;This product is a Rainforest Alliance Certified™ coffee.

View full details 
Box of 24
$16.99
-
+

Timothy's®
K-Cup® Box (24)
$16.99
More Info Add to cart
×
Timothy's® Peppermint Tea

Light and soothing, peppermint tea has been the elixir of choice for relaxing refreshment for thousands of years. We’ve travelled the world in search of the most aromatic peppermint leaves to create Timothy’s® Peppermint Tea. It’s a delicious, caffeine-free way to wind down after a hectic day.

View full details 
Box of 24
$16.99
-
+

Green Mountain Coffee®
K-Cup® Box (24)
$16.99
More Info Add to cart
×
Green Mountain Coffee® Our Blend FairTrade Coffee

The first and original. Green Mountain Coffee®'s Our Blend coffee offers a delightful cup of mild, smooth and aromatic coffee. ; ;This coffee is Fairtrade Certified™.

View full details 
Box of 24
$16.99
-
+

Green Mountain Coffee®
K-Cup® Box (24)
$16.99
More Info Add to cart
×
Green Mountain Coffee® Vermont Country Blend™ Coffee

Green Mountain Coffee®'s Vermont Country Blend™ coffee is sweet, rich, and aromatic, with a pleasant lingering finish. ; ;This coffee is a Fairtrade Certified™ product.

View full details 
Box of 24
$16.99
-
+

Timothy's®
K-Cup® Box (24)
$16.99
More Info Add to cart
×
Timothy's® San Lorenzo™ Dark Coffee

Spanish conquistadors trekked through Colombia’s rainforests in search of gold. They should have been looking for this coffee ̶ a classic Colombian treasure, treated to a deeper, darker roast. Discover Timothy's® San Lorenzo™ Dark coffee's pleasantly assertive flavour and silky smooth body for yourself. ; ;This coffee is a Rainforest Alliance Certified™ product.

View full details 
Box of 24
$16.99
-
+

Timothy's®
K-Cup® Box (24)
$16.99
More Info Add to cart
×
Timothy's® Colombian La Vereda Coffee

Journey to Colombia in every cup of Timothy’s® Colombian La Vereda coffee and taste the love, care and passion that can only come from the Embera-Chami tribe of San Lorenzo. Experience the intense fragrance and floral notes, distinctive fruity and citric overtones for yourself. It’s the perfect way to explore Colombia’s pride. ; ;This single origin coffee is the fruit of a partnership that have been supporting 750 small coffee producers from the Embera Chami indigenous community in Colombia, for more than a decade. ; ;This coffee is Rainforest Alliance Certified™.

View full details 
Box of 24
$16.99
-
+

Timothy's®
K-Cup® Box (24)
$16.99
More Info Add to cart
×
Timothy's® Cranberry Twist Green Tea

Green tea is known for its smooth flavour and refreshing taste. Add to this sweet, plump cranberries and you have Timothy’s® Cranberry Twist Green Tea. This dynamic and invigorating tea combines the health benefits of green tea with the unmistakably bright taste of fresh cranberries. It’s a great way to refresh, restore and rejuvenate your senses.

View full details 
Box of 24
$16.99
-
+

Timothy's®
K-Cup® Box (24)
$16.99
More Info Add to cart
×
Timothy's® Nicaraguan Fair Trade Organic Coffee

Timothy’s® Nicaraguan Fair Trade Organic coffee will take you to the land of lakes, poets, volcanoes and rebels. Velvety, bright and enticing, you’ll enjoy its mild, nutty character, light acidity and undertones of chocolate. Its full-bodied yet smooth flavour will rejuvenate your soul. ; ;This coffee is Organic and Fairtrade Certified™.

View full details 
Box of 24
$16.99
-
+