text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation
FREE SHIPPING with orders over $25.*
| |
|
Français
Keurig® K-Select™ Single Serve Coffee Maker
inStock

Keurig®

Keurig® K-Select™ Single Serve Coffee Maker

$149.99
Sale $128.00

Our newest Keurig® single serve coffee maker, the K-Select™ brewer features a Strong Brew setting for bolder coffee and a large 12 oz. Brew size, plus a 52 oz. removable water reservoir and simple button controls


Select A Colour -

Keurig® K-Select™ Single Serve Coffee Maker

The newest addition to the Keurig® single serve coffee maker family, the Keurig® K-Select™ brewer combines sleek design and more intuitive features to help you brew your perfect cup every single time. And for those who like a stronger cup of coffee, the Keurig® K-Select™ brewer is the perfect choice. The new Strong Brew feature kicks up your coffee’s strength and intensity, so you can enjoy a bolder brew. Choose from hundreds of delicious varieties of K-Cup® pods, or brew your own ground coffee with the My-K-Cup® Universal Reusable Coffee Filter (sold separately).

Learn more about Keurig® Brewers

Features

Key Product Features:
  • 1,5L Large removal water reservoir
  • Strong Brew
  • Brew multiple cup sizes
  • Energy efficient
  • Hot water on demand
  • Quiet brew technology™
K-Select™ Includes:
  • Quick Start Guide
  • Water Filter Starter Kit

Compare coffee makers

$

$

SHOP NOW

$

$

SHOP NOW

$

$

SHOP NOW

My K-Cup® Compatibility

My K-Cup® Reusable Filter

My K-Cup® Reusable Filter

My K-Cup® Reusable Filter

Brew Size

4 Cup Sizes :
177, 237, 296, 355 ml

4 Cup Sizes :
177, 237, 296, 355 ml

4 Cup Sizes :
177, 237, 296, 355 ml

Water Reservoir Capacity

1.54 L

Single serve reservoir:
Add Water For Each Brew

1.77L

Strength Control

Strong Brew

Strong Brew

Strong Brew

Auto Off

Yes

Yes

Yes

Auto On

No

No

No

Brew Time

> 1 Minute

> 1 Minute

> 1 Minute

Available Colors

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great machine I purchased this machine because we have always owned a Tassimo, and when it broke I wanted to try the Keurig, I chose this one because of the different size cups and brew option. Well I was never one for the single serve coffees because to strong for me, but since having this Keurig I think I am drinking more coffee now..lol, and my husband loves the strong brew button for himself, the only regret I have is I find the coffee is not hot enough, when I add my milk it is only luke warm, wish it was hotter, then I wish I would have spent the extra money and bought the machine with frother, oh well that will be my next one. Overall I am very happy and glad I purchased the Keurig and not another Tassimo!!
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product This was my third Keurig bought in the last 10 years. Had to have one in my office too.
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from K-Select Single Serve Recently bought this 2 weeks ago to replace Classic model which lasted 18 months. Love the navy blue colour. The water seems to be hotter in this unit than in my previous model. I had to use the microwave to heat my cup after making the coffee with the Classic. I drink flavoured coffee, but I do not find that the “strong” setting makes much of a difference. Time will tell if this continues to work well.
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I bought this coffee maker to replace an older model that stopped working. Very happy so far with the quality of the coffee that it makes. It has 4 different size options and a strong brew option. Colour options are nice too.
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Très bon produit et de bonne qualité Je l’ai reçu par un ami, et étant vraiment très satisfait, fonctionne très bien, pas compliqué, et non-bruyante.
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from new customer Bought the "SELECT" Model a week ago, followed all instructions to the letter and I'm impressed. Could not find our how to remove the pod holder to observe the drain holes and is there a variety pack of sorted different tastes available.
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don’t like The bigger cup is very to small Not satisfied, should have bought another style
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coffee Maker I bought this a few weeks ago to replace my other Keurig coffee maker. This one is much better with additional features.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfaction J'adore ma nouvelle cafetière keugig, une tasse à la fois.
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coffee maker I love my new coffee maker but why it doesn’t take my reusable filter what am I doing wrong
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It! We bought this to replace our K400 as it was time for a replacement. We love it! There’s no display screen and no light in the water tank but we don’t care! The cup size selection is better and you can actually use a travel mug with this one. There is no carafe but again, don’t care! This machine is quiet, super easy to use and stylish. We have the vintage red and it’s matte finish is beautiful. No bright, glossy, stick out like a sore thumb here. And it’s super easy to clean. We will definitely stick with this one!
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love that it's not as heavy as my older keuriģ Received a few weeks ago and is working great, received alot of comments regarding the great blue color and that it has the filter.
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Keurig I really like my Keurig it's very reliable and I make my coffee in the morning and enjoy every drop. Its easier to maintain than the Keurig 0.2. So I'm a happy camper.
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from project manager Good machine for making coffee. Almost as good as the Tassimo I have.
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from happy customers We are happy we purchased a new coffee maker, the other one was frustrating us to no end, taking 1/2 hr to get 1 cup of coffee out of it. I sure hope it lasts longer than the previous one.
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It does its job, in a messy way Nice looking coffee maker. Functional, it does its job. Messy, it splashes coffee all over the machine and counter as it brews and I have to wipe down everything. Flimsy tray, thin product and rarely stays in its place. Light weight coffee maker, not at all like my old strong and heavy Keurig that died after very many years of use. As a family of 5 I believe this product will not last anywhere near as long as my last machine but that's just a guess on my part. Atleast this accepts all pods unlike the 2.0 Keurig that should have never been produced.
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product - Quick shipping Received my new Matte White K-Select. It took only 2 days after I ordered to received my coffee maker. I was quite please with the speed. Machine works perfectly. Easy to use and brews great coffee. Thanks Keurig!
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Machine Fast and easy and looks good on the counter Happy with all the Keurig Products
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Love the color ( robin's egg blue) and the cup size choices
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from summer trailer I have the same model at home and so i decided to get the same for my summer trailer
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! I bought this keurig for our trailer. We love it! Very easy to use and so many cup sizes .the only thing I may change if I could would be the reservoir as the front is lower than the back and water spills over if not watching closely. Other than that LOVE IT !!
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing It’s way better then wasting a pot Of coffee when I only have 1-2 cups a day.
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love I love my new kurig, heats up really fast and the green color is beautiful
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Had to replace coffee maker Only had the coffee maker for 1 1/2 year and had to replace it already, it is very sad that nothing last like it used to
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great machine! Love the strong brew option! So pleased! Keurig u never let me down! Reliable, efficient, an excellent cup of coffee every time!
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes strong coffee Only complaint is it switches off after 2 hrs. I want it on all the time
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Machine works perfectly well, but............. The machine works perfectly well, as it should after only two weeks. The only thing I find annoying about this model is the narrowness of the water reservoir. I find it more narrow than previous models of Keurig machines I've owned - I have multiple machines in my office, home, wife's office, all of which have needed to be replaced after about 4 years or so, so don't think they're low quality machines that keep breaking on me. They're great and I wouldn't trade for another brand.
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great machine I bought this one to replace my old one which was not heating well. This one is amazing. My coffee is nice and hot and it brews quickly which is really nice.
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Je l’adore. Très rapide. Eau très chaude. En plus on peu avoir seulement de l’eau chaude pour tisane.
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Features vs Quality For the price, I’m a bit disappointed in the quality of the product - loose fitting lightweight plastic cup tray, other removable parts feel flimsy and fragile. Offset by great features like multiple cup sizes and auto-off switch
Date published: 2019-05-09
  • y_2019, m_7, d_17, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_148
  • loc_en_CA, sid_keurig-k-select-brewer, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_keurigca