text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation
Get 15% OFF All Coffee & K-Cup® pods.1 Coffee Cup Shop Now > Free starter kit with purchase of a $100 + coffee maker.3 Shop coffee makers > FREE SHIPPING with orders over $80.**
| |
|
Français
Keurig® K-Select™ Single Serve Coffee Maker
inStock

Keurig®

Keurig® K-Select™ Single Serve Coffee Maker

$128.00
Sale

Our newest Keurig® single serve coffee maker, the K-Select™ brewer features a Strong Brew setting for bolder coffee and a large 12 oz. Brew size, plus a 52 oz. removable water reservoir and simple button controls


Select A Colour -

Keurig® K-Select™ Single Serve Coffee Maker

The newest addition to the Keurig® single serve coffee maker family, the Keurig® K-Select™ brewer combines sleek design and more intuitive features to help you brew your perfect cup every single time. And for those who like a stronger cup of coffee, the Keurig® K-Select™ brewer is the perfect choice. The new Strong Brew feature kicks up your coffee’s strength and intensity, so you can enjoy a bolder brew. Choose from hundreds of delicious varieties of K-Cup® pods, or brew your own ground coffee with the My-K-Cup® Universal Reusable Coffee Filter (sold separately).

Learn more about Keurig® Brewers

Features

Key Product Features:
  • 1,5L Large removal water reservoir
  • Strong Brew
  • Brew multiple cup sizes
  • Energy efficient
  • Hot water on demand
  • Quiet brew technology™
K-Select™ Includes:
  • Quick Start Guide
  • Water Filter Starter Kit

Videos

Compare coffee makers

$

$

SHOP NOW

$

$

SHOP NOW

$

$

SHOP NOW

My K-Cup® Compatibility

My K-Cup® Reusable Filter

My K-Cup® Reusable Filter

My K-Cup® Reusable Filter

Brew Size

4 Cup Sizes :
177, 237, 296, 355 ml

4 Cup Sizes :
177, 237, 296, 355 ml

4 Cup Sizes :
177, 237, 296, 355 ml

Water Reservoir Capacity

1.54 L

Single serve reservoir:
Add Water For Each Brew

1.77L

Strength Control

Strong Brew

Strong Brew

Strong Brew

Auto Off

Yes

Yes

Yes

Auto On

No

No

No

Brew Time

> 1 Minute

> 1 Minute

> 1 Minute

Available Colors

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great as always This is actually the 4th Keurig I've gotten. Trust me, it's not a bad thing. They one was my original, one an upgrade and two for family. This one was for my son, who just went back to college. He loves it. He says it's great. He really likes the large capacity reservoir so he doesn't have to fill I it all the time. He can have a cup as soon as he gets back to his dorn.
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love size of the cups Happy with purchase that I made. Love the cup size
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new keurig I love my New Keurig, the coffee tastes fantastic, I use Tim Hortons & Presidents Choice West Coast blend pods, the PC coffee is especially tasty. I did have a Tassimo that broke, my spouse bought the Keurig, I am very happy with it, I would definitely recommend this coffee maker
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Upgrades. I have been planning to purchase a different Keurig. Mine was a old super deluxe model that started to have a switch problem. ( Switch, at rear of machine). Well I am delighted with my new Keurig, there are so many updates to the working that I am thrilled.
Date published: 2019-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Keurig! After 3 1/2 years of daily use of my Hot Keurig, the water reservoir , started to leek . It leek where the reservoir is inserted in the coffeemaker. I ordered Keurig K-Select Single Serve. It arrived in 2 days. I am happy again!
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from K-Select Coffee Maker I moved, needed a smaller coffee maker, love this one. It holds enough water unless you need many cups at one time. Love it.
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the color Love that it is a smaller scale, and the color. This is our 5th Keurig always very pleased.
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from KEURIG MY OLD KEURIG MAKER WAS ONLY 3 YEARS OLD MADE 4-5 CUPS A DAY FOR MY WIFE AND I. WHY DONT THEY LAST LONGER.....HA,HA. GOT THIS ONE AND IS SO MUCH EASY TO USE. LOVE IT
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This Model! This coffee maker was a replacement for my previous one, vey similar, I thought I'd be unhappy about not having the screen, but realized its not necessary. Love the vintage red, perfect in my kitchen.
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Useful features I recently purchased this coffee maker and it has held up really well given the large number of people who use it regularly.
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly Impressed My old Keurig died. Ordered this new one. Much quieter, much quicker, and more cup sizes, with the stronger brew button. I'm in love with this machine!
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite! LOVE IT! Been using Keurig For years! Have given several as gifts.
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cafetière J'adore cette cafetière. Elle est très pratique dans mon quotidien.
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product This was my third Keurig bought in the last 10 years. Had to have one in my office too.
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast This is a replacement machine. It works a lot faster and I don't have to wait for it to heat up before I can lock it and select my cup size.
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good machine Simple easy to operate no frills coffee maker. Does exactly what it’s supposed to do which is to make a good cup of coffee. Choose from 4 cup sizes. Good value good price.
Date published: 2019-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I bought this coffee maker to replace an older model that stopped working. Very happy so far with the quality of the coffee that it makes. It has 4 different size options and a strong brew option. Colour options are nice too.
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the look and auto shut off Sleek, smaller, food for 1 to 2 coffee drinkers in the house.
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Très bon produit et de bonne qualité Je l’ai reçu par un ami, et étant vraiment très satisfait, fonctionne très bien, pas compliqué, et non-bruyante.
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome coffee maker This is my second Keurig and I love it. I especially like the make it strong feature. Every once in awhile I get a hold of some not so perfect coffee pods and then make it strong feature really helps in making in making those palatable. Thank you cure egg for coming up with wonderful products for us coffeeholics.
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best of both worlds I received a new machine that is not yet available through influenster to test out and give my honest review on. I absolutely loved the machine. Best of both worlds all in one, handy, easy to use machine! A coffee lover's dream! The ease of Kcups, with the choice of variety in coffee. I can't see anyway this machine could be improved. It is affordable anyway that you look at it. I would highly recommend this machine!
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color! Makes fantastic coffee, etc. I am so happy I decided on this model. It is simple to operate, makes great beverages and the color is beautiful (Sandstone).
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coffee Maker I bought this a few weeks ago to replace my other Keurig coffee maker. This one is much better with additional features.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfaction J'adore ma nouvelle cafetière keugig, une tasse à la fois.
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coffee maker I love my new coffee maker but why it doesn’t take my reusable filter what am I doing wrong
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It! We bought this to replace our K400 as it was time for a replacement. We love it! There’s no display screen and no light in the water tank but we don’t care! The cup size selection is better and you can actually use a travel mug with this one. There is no carafe but again, don’t care! This machine is quiet, super easy to use and stylish. We have the vintage red and it’s matte finish is beautiful. No bright, glossy, stick out like a sore thumb here. And it’s super easy to clean. We will definitely stick with this one!
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love that it's not as heavy as my older keuriģ Received a few weeks ago and is working great, received alot of comments regarding the great blue color and that it has the filter.
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the color! We bought this as a replacement to my old Keurig. Love the fresh blue color and the strong feature!
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from K Select Just replaced my old brewer, which was suprisingly MUCH older than either my husband or I knew! I think that 7 1/2 years of daily use (multiple times each day!!) is goreat product longevity! Easy to set up and brewed quickly. I opted for this model for ease of use for my husband, and thought I would miss the automatic time on feature. This brewer heats quicker and I am not disappointed! Now, if I can only figure out the best grind to use for use with the my K cup, I will be totally happy!
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it -great features Recieved two months ago and love it. Get one and see for yourself
Date published: 2019-06-04
  • y_2019, m_9, d_17, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_658
  • loc_en_CA, sid_keurig-k-select-brewer, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_keurigca