text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation
Up to $28 OFF K-Cup® Pod Boxes.* Promo code: SUMMERUP24 k-cup  Free Shipping with all orders over $80.**
| |
|
Français
Keurig® K-Mini™ Single Serve Coffee Maker
inStock

Keurig®

Keurig® K-Mini™ Single Serve Coffee Maker

$89.99
Sale

Say hello to our slimmest brewer yet! At less than 13 cm (5 in) wide, the incredibly slim and easy to use, K-Mini™ single serve coffee maker makes anywhere perfect for great coffee. The Keurig® K-Mini™ brewer combines sleek design with space-saving convenience in a portable, stylish package that delivers fresh brewed, delicious coffee from your favorite K-Cup® pods in minutes.


Select A Colour -

Keurig® K-Mini™ Single Serve Coffee Maker

The new Keurig® K-Mini™ single serve coffee maker features a new sleek design, and at less than 13 cm (5 in) wide is the perfect size for any space or occasion. The K‑Mini™ brewer is effortlessly simple to use - just add fresh water to the reservoir, pop in your favorite K‑Cup® pod, press the brew button and enjoy fresh brewed, delicious coffee in minutes. Choose from hundreds of delicious K‑Cup® pod varieties to enjoy 177-355 ml (6-12oz) of your favorite coffee, tea, cocoa, and iced beverages. With a single cup reservoir and cord storage, the K‑Mini™ coffee maker is the portable brewer that makes anywhere perfect for great coffee.

Learn more about Keurig® Brewers

Features

Key Product Features:
  • One Cup Reservoir
  • Fast & Fresh Brew
  • Cord Storage
  • Travel Mug Friendly
  • Energy Efficient
  • Compatible with the My K-Cup® Universal Reusable Coffee Filter
K-Mini™ Includes:
  • Quick Start Guide

Videos

Compare coffee makers

$

$

SHOP NOW

$

$

SHOP NOW

$

$

SHOP NOW

My K-Cup® Compatibility

My K-Cup® Reusable Filter

My K-Cup® Reusable Filter

My K-Cup® Reusable Filter

Brew Size

4 Cup Sizes :
177, 237, 296, 355 ml

4 Cup Sizes :
177, 237, 296, 355 ml

4 Cup Sizes :
177, 237, 296, 355 ml

Water Reservoir Capacity

1.54 L

Single serve reservoir:
Add Water For Each Brew

1.77L

Strength Control

Strong Brew

Strong Brew

Strong Brew

Auto Off

Yes

Yes

Yes

Auto On

No

No

No

Brew Time

> 1 Minute

> 1 Minute

> 1 Minute

Available Colors

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I got the mini for Christmas and love it! The only coffee I like is a macchiato and I’ve been able to enjoy one daily at work!
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not as good . I purchase this single coffee server’ to replace the model I had before . It was A 3 cup single. Perfect size . Great coffee pot. Sadly the model was discontinued. This Keurig K-mini pot, doesn’t take Tim Horton pods. Or McCafe Pods. I heard other people complain about this issue, but Until now, with this pot, I had not experience any .So I will give this pot a 3 star. would not recommend it.
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Omg I love this. This is the cutest most convenient product ever. We got the light blue and it’s pretty on the counter and perfect in the afternoon when I want a cup of coffee not a pot. I love it.
Date published: 2019-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow Super de bon produit .cela fait un bon café plusieurs grandeur devant la keurig un récipient pour mettre nos cup .mini se place bien sûr un comptoir.le files se range a l arrière pour la transporter..
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too much noise Bought the mini a week ago. Don’t think about getting up early and making a cup of coffee without waking anyone because it’s noisy. And it’s slow. And today it has started making noise long after the cup is brewed. Even after I unplugged it it keeps making noise. I don’t know if it’s water in the lines or what. I bought it because it was the cheapest and takes up littlest amount of room. Also I like the fresh water with each brew. So that is the pro of it but pretty much everything else is a con. And some reason I seems to make the coffee much stronger than the other key keurigs I’ve owned.
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This unit has issues! I bought my first unit at Christmas time, it stopped working one month later. Keurig then replaced that with another unit which also lasted only a month. I am upgrading to the K-select, which I’ve had no problem with in the past. The Mini definitely needs some reinventing! I would like to say a huge thank you to the Keurig customer service representatives I dealt with. They were amazing at resolving my issues!!!
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Keurig Mini Excellent so far. Very well packaged and shipped in a timely manner. Not happy Amazon listed the same coffee maker $10 lower than Keurig one day after I ordered it.
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not worth it for the price. Extremely confusing to use, even when I look at the instructions. I turned it on, poured water in, and let it heat up just like you’re supposed to. When I put the k cup in and pressed the button to brew, it blinked for a few secs and made a few noises as if the water was still heating up. So I let it sit for a few more mins, then I saw the blinking stopped and turned to a solid led light. I pressed the button to brew and nothing happened. I waited a few minutes and still nothing... no noises, no lights. I took the k cup out and put it back in and tried once again. Same thing, no noises or lights. Finally, about a minute or so later it started to brew. It’s frustrating to say the least. Don’t buy this.
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful color . Perfect for my desk I got this for my new office and I absolutely love it. The color, the size ... everyone wants one at work now for their desk
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Compostable Pods in Keurig Mini I got the Keurig Mini as a gift for Christmas for my equally mini kitchen. It is very convenient and a perfect size. . . however the coffee I buy most often is either McCafe or the Muskoka brand, both of which are the "compostable pods" (in the soft, round shell, not the plastic cup) and the Mini doesn't tend to work with them at all. It either doesn't recognize the pod or it'll only spit out 1 to 2 inches of super concentrated coffee. Does anyone else have this problem? This doesn't happen with the full size Keurigs.
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from size bought the k-mini and the sounds it makes after brewing is annoying.....continuous hummmmm....otherwise the size is good
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not Dependable I bought this coffee maker 3 months ago. Works sometimes.... After filling the container with water and putting the coffee pod in you press the button. Half the time the water does not go down. After pressing the button loads of time the water finally goes through but then my coffee is not hot. This coffee maker is cute and small, perfect for limited counter space. In the end, its a waste of money. When you really want a coffee first thing in the morning, the last thing you want to do is fight with your coffee maker for 30 minutes for a single cup of coffee.
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn't like consecutive cup brewing. I bought this K-Mini about a month ago and I'm not impressed by its performance. One 355ml cups brews fine (sometimes) but try to brew another cup right after the first and the machine freaks out. The pump sucks a little bit of water in and while its spitting out the final product it sucks in the rest of water resulting in a less-than-warm cup of coffee. I first thought maybe the machine had to "cool down" before the next cup. Boy was I wrong. After about 30 mins of turning it on and off and then unplugging it and plugging it back in still the same result..the pump doesn't empty reservoir and spits out lousy coffee again. My 30-days in-store return has passed and now I'm stuck with a $100 paper weight. Thanks for nothing Keurig !
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Not sure why so many reviews are negative! I Loveee my machine and I brew a coffee in it everyday. It's super quick and very compact so it fits in any spot. I got mine in the colour Oasis and it looks great. ZERO complaints. Also, love the fact that you can use fresh water every time rather than water that has been sitting there for days like the full sized Keruig Machines.
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great I buy it to bring it at job and it work just so fine
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not worth your money Bought last month. Once I tried only brews less than a cup (half a cup) Have to brew twice to make a full cup of coffee but then my first cup is cold by the time the second round is just brewing.(1 minute wait).. not happy with this.
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not worth the money I bought this 3 months ago and it has started acting up in the past two weeks.....cleaned it several times but it would still not stay on until several tries had been made......now the water is not heating enough to brew the coffee properly...will return it and want my money back....
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Extremely unsatisfied Purchased this approx. 3 weeks ago & it has already quit working. When it was working I did not find the coffee was as hot as it should be. Prior to this had a larger model Keurig which also broke within approx. 6 months of use & expected a longer life from it with the cost of it. Afraid to purchase another Keurig Product?
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute It is very user friendly and SO cute! I'd recommend it to all.
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keurig K-Mini I am so happy with my purchase! Perfect size for just myself and perfect for limited counter space. 1 word for it.. AMAZING!!
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compact and Perfect I bought this for a gift for my sister-in-law and have heard multiple rave reviews from her over the last couple of weeks. Had the pleasure of being extended a cup of coffee and will soon be purchasing a unit for myself
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love at first brew! This was an impulse buy about two months ago, we haven't been disappointed yet! Its compact, light weight and so cute on the kitchen counter. It replaced our big coffee maker and pot with ease!! Being able to make one cup of coffee at a time is great!! Thank you Keurig!!
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Only worked for a week!! I bought this online and it arrived a week ago. It was great for the first few days.. now all it does is suck up the water and it comes out cold! Waste of money. :( I bought it thinking it would be more convenient but it’s too much trouble.
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Keurig needs to start listening to their customers I feel very taken advantage of. Like you have one job keurig, make a machine that makes coffee. I work really hard for my money that I just spent on a piece of plastic that does nothing. From this website and others online, it's clear this machine isn't really working for anyone else either. It's not hard to make a thing that heats water and runs it through coffee, stop taking advantage of your customers, it's gross.
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from TRASH Straight out of my Christmas wrap onto the counter and the indicator light wont turn on and the brew button does nothing! Great job guys I've read multiple reviews just now on having to return the first one... perhaps just make a product that works off the hop. Terrible terrible experience.... Tossimo anyone ?
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hard to Use 1st Time, But Satisfied Overall I was extremely frustrated when I purchased this at first. My original reusable non-keurig branded k-cups weren't working/didn't fit. I bought the official resuable k-cup branded cup, and for the life of me could not figure out from their instructions how to get the cup to fit... That's when youtube saved my satisfaction of this product. Just google how to use the k-cup with a machine and you'll be able to understand what they want you to do. So yeah, works perfectly now but for a few months it just sat on my counter because I couldn't figure it out. I think it's a miss on Keurig's part because it's actually a great product but they should have videos on their website about how to figure out the k-cup situation. I do really enjoy that I can buy coffee while traveling (Colombia, Nicaragua, etc) and use my own beans.
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Did not work out of the box. Always having problems with keurig coffee makers, not surprised this didn’t work when I tried it for the first time!
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Nothing great at all! I have had two of these in one month. First one out of the box didn't work, so I returned it. Second one worked for two weeks then quit working. It wouldn't take all the water down. Total garbage!! I would NOT purchase this coffee maker!!!
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Question Bonjour, j'aimerais savoir s'il y a la fonction pour avoir seulement de l'eau chaude.
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not made to use with grounded coffee After 2 months of use, my machine will drink up all the water then shut off :/ I have to put water again and lift up several times the handle for it to work. I really REGRET buying from this compagny.
Date published: 2018-12-11
  • y_2019, m_6, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_64
  • loc_en_CA, sid_keurig-k-mini-brewer, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_keurigca