text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation
Get 15% OFF All Coffee & K-Cup® pods.1 Coffee Cup Shop Now > Free starter kit with purchase of a $100 + coffee maker.3 Shop coffee makers > FREE SHIPPING with orders over $80.**
| |
|
Français
Keurig® K-Mini™ Single Serve Coffee Maker
inStock

Keurig®

Keurig® K-Mini™ Single Serve Coffee Maker

$79.99
Sale

Say hello to our slimmest brewer yet! At less than 13 cm (5 in) wide, the incredibly slim and easy to use, K-Mini™ single serve coffee maker makes anywhere perfect for great coffee. The Keurig® K-Mini™ brewer combines sleek design with space-saving convenience in a portable, stylish package that delivers fresh brewed, delicious coffee from your favorite K-Cup® pods in minutes.


Select A Colour -

Keurig® K-Mini™ Single Serve Coffee Maker

The new Keurig® K-Mini™ single serve coffee maker features a new sleek design, and at less than 13 cm (5 in) wide is the perfect size for any space or occasion. The K‑Mini™ brewer is effortlessly simple to use - just add fresh water to the reservoir, pop in your favorite K‑Cup® pod, press the brew button and enjoy fresh brewed, delicious coffee in minutes. Choose from hundreds of delicious K‑Cup® pod varieties to enjoy 177-355 ml (6-12oz) of your favorite coffee, tea, cocoa, and iced beverages. With a single cup reservoir and cord storage, the K‑Mini™ coffee maker is the portable brewer that makes anywhere perfect for great coffee.

Learn more about Keurig® Brewers

Features

Key Product Features:
  • One Cup Reservoir
  • Fast & Fresh Brew
  • Cord Storage
  • Travel Mug Friendly
  • Energy Efficient
  • Compatible with the My K-Cup® Universal Reusable Coffee Filter
K-Mini™ Includes:
  • Quick Start Guide

Videos

Compare coffee makers

$

$

SHOP NOW

$

$

SHOP NOW

$

$

SHOP NOW

My K-Cup® Compatibility

My K-Cup® Reusable Filter

My K-Cup® Reusable Filter

My K-Cup® Reusable Filter

Brew Size

4 Cup Sizes :
177, 237, 296, 355 ml

4 Cup Sizes :
177, 237, 296, 355 ml

4 Cup Sizes :
177, 237, 296, 355 ml

Water Reservoir Capacity

1.54 L

Single serve reservoir:
Add Water For Each Brew

1.77L

Strength Control

Strong Brew

Strong Brew

Strong Brew

Auto Off

Yes

Yes

Yes

Auto On

No

No

No

Brew Time

> 1 Minute

> 1 Minute

> 1 Minute

Available Colors

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Nice small size for a small kitchen, but still holds a full 12 oz of water for a nice big cup of coffee.
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the mini Fits perfectly in the space I have for it & looks great on the counter.
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This is my first Kureig and I wish I would have gotten one a long time ago. I love it.
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just great! I bought my mini Keurig a few weeks ago and I love it! Awsome color and perfect size. Just the right coffee machine for me.
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfaction 100% Magnifique modèle, magnifique couleur. Très satisfaite de mon achat.
Date published: 2019-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent achat Très bon achat vraiment compact et la couleur oasis est superbe.
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and compact! I have used this little Keurig every morning for nearly a week and it is all I hoped for. Lightweight, compact, cute, and will be great for travel. It makes a very good cup of coffee. Perfect for my needs. I have used my Keurig Elite for 3 1/2 years and it's still going strong.
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Pleased I received my Keurig within a week. Enjoying it very much!
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love it! I purchased my k cup mini to replace an older model. I loved the older model and it still works as well as the day I bought it but I wanted the skim design and lighter weight of the newer model for travel. I was in love with the older model and afraid I may not like this newer model but I am happy to report it's even better than the older model! It makes a quick cup of hot coffee fits a taller mug than the old model and fits much easier in a smaller space than the other. I definitely recommend this coffee maker plus they have great
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient and tasty It’s so convenient and fun. It’s just what our family needed.
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my pretty coffee maker I bought this so I could have a quick cup of coffee. I like it because it doesn't hold any water in it so there is no water left to get moldy or skunky smelling. It is turned off after use, so there is no wasted power. It makes a great cup of coffee and the pretty ocean colour, is so darn cute, and it takes very little room on my counter.
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from K-mini Awesome little machine. Bought it for the boat. Couldn't be happier.
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Bought it for my camper for camping and it’s perfect! It’s Small so it doesn’t take up much space and I can still have my Keurig coffee while away camping, just be careful because whatever you pour into the water holding space is what pours out into your cup.
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Very pleased with purchase. Coffee is hot and machine is easy to use!!
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small but mighty What a great little coffee maker!! It was time to replace my old one here in my upstairs bedroom area. Having fresh water (in variable amounts) for each cup makes perfect sense.
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small Brewer - Great product Bought this brewer, it is perfect for my small appartment!
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved my little keurig To save some counter space I bought the mini maker to replace my bigger keurig. I loved it so much I bought a second one for my college student!
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great little machine Love the size for our travels.. perfect coffee every time!!!
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Mother-In-Law Bought for Mother-In-Law. She absolutely loves it. Just the right size. Doesn’t take up much room on her kitchen counter.
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice I bought this for my boat. I now have 4 Keurig's. My only complaint is that the mini takes too long to brew a cup. 2 minutes..... I could be dead by then. LOL
Date published: 2019-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I got the mini for Christmas and love it! The only coffee I like is a macchiato and I’ve been able to enjoy one daily at work!
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Omg I love this. This is the cutest most convenient product ever. We got the light blue and it’s pretty on the counter and perfect in the afternoon when I want a cup of coffee not a pot. I love it.
Date published: 2019-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow Super de bon produit .cela fait un bon café plusieurs grandeur devant la keurig un récipient pour mettre nos cup .mini se place bien sûr un comptoir.le files se range a l arrière pour la transporter..
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful color . Perfect for my desk I got this for my new office and I absolutely love it. The color, the size ... everyone wants one at work now for their desk
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought it; Love it! I admit that I've been a hold-out on buying a single-serve coffee maker, for too many reasons to list. So, after continued reviews of them as they evolved, I finally relented when I saw this new one from Keurig and I bought it. The fact that it does not have a water reservoir, but rather only a small receptacle that is filled for each cup made, was exactly what I wanted. This simplifies maintenance and cleaning. From the un-boxing thru making the first cup, I am happy with my decision. I control making each cup by first selecting a "K-cup" with the coffee that I want, followed by adjusting the quantity of water (within the unit's allowed and adequate variability) and finally selecting either regular or STRONG brewing. Great fresh-brewed coffee then fills my waiting cup.The automatic shut-off after brewing is a great feature too, as is the K-cup storage unit used to fill-in the front of the coffee maker when you're done using it. Bravo Keurig!
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Not sure why so many reviews are negative! I Loveee my machine and I brew a coffee in it everyday. It's super quick and very compact so it fits in any spot. I got mine in the colour Oasis and it looks great. ZERO complaints. Also, love the fact that you can use fresh water every time rather than water that has been sitting there for days like the full sized Keruig Machines.
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute It is very user friendly and SO cute! I'd recommend it to all.
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keurig K-Mini I am so happy with my purchase! Perfect size for just myself and perfect for limited counter space. 1 word for it.. AMAZING!!
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compact and Perfect I bought this for a gift for my sister-in-law and have heard multiple rave reviews from her over the last couple of weeks. Had the pleasure of being extended a cup of coffee and will soon be purchasing a unit for myself
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love at first brew! This was an impulse buy about two months ago, we haven't been disappointed yet! Its compact, light weight and so cute on the kitchen counter. It replaced our big coffee maker and pot with ease!! Being able to make one cup of coffee at a time is great!! Thank you Keurig!!
Date published: 2019-01-02
  • y_2019, m_9, d_17, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_178
  • loc_en_CA, sid_keurig-k-mini-brewer, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_keurigca