text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation
FREE SHIPPING with orders over $25.*
| |
|
Français
Keurig® K-Mini Plus™ Single Serve Coffee Maker
inStock

Keurig®

Keurig® K-Mini Plus™ Single Serve Coffee Maker

$99.99
Sale

Say hello to our slimmest brewer yet! At less than 13 cm (5 in) wide, the incredibly slim and easy to use K-Mini Plus™ single serve coffee maker makes anywhere perfect for great coffee. The Keurig® K-Mini Plus™ brewer combines sleek design with space-saving convenience in a portable, stylish package that delivers fresh brewed, delicious coffee from your favorite K-Cup® pods in minutes.


Select A Colour -

Keurig® K-Mini Plus™ Single Serve Coffee Maker

The new Keurig® K-Mini Plus™ single serve coffee maker features a new sleek design, and at less than 13 cm (5 in) wide is the perfect size for any space or occasion. The K-Mini Plus™ brewer is effortlessly simple to use - just add fresh water to the removable reservoir, pop in your favorite K-Cup® pod, press the brew button and enjoy fresh brewed, delicious coffee in minutes. Choose from hundreds of delicious K-Cup® pod varieties to enjoy 177-355 ml (6-12oz) of your favorite coffee, tea, cocoa, and iced beverages. And for those who like a bolder brew, select the Strong button to increase the strength and bold taste of your coffee. With a single cup removable reservoir, a pod storage unit to store 9 of your favorite K-Cup® pods, and cord storage, the K-Mini Plus™ coffee maker is the portable brewer that makes anywhere perfect for great coffee.

Learn more about Keurig® Brewers

Features

Key Product Features:
  • Strong brew button
  • Removable one cup reservoir
  • Pod storage
  • Cord Storage
  • Travel Mug Friendly
  • Energy Efficient
  • Compatible with the My K-Cup® Universal Reusable Coffee Filter
K-Mini Plus™ Includes:
  • Quick Start Guide

Videos

Compare coffee makers

$

$

SHOP NOW

$

$

SHOP NOW

$

$

SHOP NOW

My K-Cup® Compatibility

My K-Cup® Reusable Filter

My K-Cup® Reusable Filter

My K-Cup® Reusable Filter

Brew Size

4 Cup Sizes :
177, 237, 296, 355 ml

4 Cup Sizes :
177, 237, 296, 355 ml

4 Cup Sizes :
177, 237, 296, 355 ml

Water Reservoir Capacity

1.54 L

Single serve reservoir:
Add Water For Each Brew

1.77L

Strength Control

Strong Brew

Strong Brew

Strong Brew

Auto Off

Yes

Yes

Yes

Auto On

No

No

No

Brew Time

> 1 Minute

> 1 Minute

> 1 Minute

Available Colors

Rated 2 out of 5 by from It stops if you don't let the water rest It suck, after. One month it started sucking only 1/5 of the water, still works but anoying when you got visitors
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from difficile a préparer le café j`ai acheté la machine depuis peu et je suis déçu, plusieurs tentatives peuvent être nécessaires pour la démarrer, j`ai suivi les instructions a la lettre et la manière de faire démarrer cette machine est comme un mystère ...il faut un certain temps pour qu`elle se réchauffe mais souvent elle semble être prête a être préparée puis s`éteint ..... je veux vous la renvoyer
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Difficult to Use What I like: It makes a very good tasting bold cup of coffee. A problem I had with this machine: There were several actually. First, it is very difficult to press the cover down to close it shut when the K cup is in place. I am just barely able to close it. Other family members have experienced the same thing. Second, when pressing the button to start brewing, the machine does not always start brewing. It may take several attempts to get it started. I have followed the written instructions, and it still remains a bit of a mystery on how to start this machine. There is a period of time needed for the machine to warm up, but often it seems to get ready to brew and then switces off. Unfortunately, well this machine makes a good cup of coffee, I cannot recommend it. And I'm considering whether I need to return it. I've had it for a couple of weeks.
Date published: 2019-04-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Resivoir is too small I bought this because are old Keurg failed. The old one was excellent but failed. It would continuously pump out water and then power off. I called customer service and they gave us a 20% off coupon to use on the keurig website. Not happy with our new unit, the resivor is way too small. It’s not a machine that’s fun to use when you are making 2-4 cups of coffee I’m the morning for family. It’s more work than anything. Not a good machine in my opinion
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great little machine. I especially like he carrying cup for spare pods! It is very efficient!!
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ideal for taking in the RV I bought this little coffee brewer to take camping with us. I have been using it in the house to try it out before my first trip and I am so happy with it that I'm recomending it on my travel blog.This coffee maker is compact, easy to use and easy to store away when we relocate.
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Morning Java This little red Keurig brings a smile to my face every morning! So cheery with an awesome cup of coffee ready in just a couple of minutes! Love it! With so many recyclable type pods flavours available, I am now own personal Barista every morning!
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Huge manufacturing problem I’ve had two new , neither work and huge reviews online saying same thing. Can’t get a refund only replace same item so I bought a different brand as they wouldn’t upgrade machine with me paying the difference.
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 7 years...way to go Keurig! We purchased our Keurig just over 7 years ago. We never had a problem with it. We always used filtered or RO water. Yesterday the little screen read that it needed to be descaled. We did it according to Keurig directions. Unfortunately it no longer works now. 7 years...we're happy with that. Recieved a 20% off coupon to purchase a new one from Keurig directly. Let's hope the next one lasts as long.
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect size...nice and compact I received my K-Mini Plus last week and I am very pleased with the update it. The size is perfect and we’re getting used to adding water for each cup brewed. The only concern is when I push the lid down with the K-pod inserted as I really have to push quite hard to puncture the pod. This was a K-pod recommendeby Keurig. If you have any advice on this we would be most grateful.
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works wonderful I'm extremely happy with this unit It works perfect for my needs.
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Stop taking water After 4 months months of usage my machine have stopped taking water in the reservoir !
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very slow and loud I chose this coffee maker because of its size and because the comparison chart claimed it brews a cup of coffee in less than a minute. It actually takes 2 minutes and 58 seconds, between the time you hit the brew button and when it finishes brewing. Even slower if you select “strong”. Very disappointed! I have a severely disabled child and some mornings I don’t have 3 minutes to wait.
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Was very impressed with this pot& the features. This pot was purchased as a gift.. I have always owned a Keurig Coffee pot , And have always enjoyed my coffee, now I purchased This bran to give as gifts. This Keurig K-Mini Plus is a great purchase.
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Nice idea...Poor execution I am a long time Keurig user and have purchased a few different models over the years without worry. I purchased this product with high expectations and was sadly disappointed. Straight out of the box it would not work properly. I followed the recommend initial set-up to prime the brewer but after several attempts I was unable to brew a decent cup of coffee without opening and closing the lid and pushing the brew button several times until all the water was finally drawn down into the boiler. Finally once the coffee finally did brew, it was Luke warm. After reading additional on-line reviews and Keurig’s own voluntary recall of the product, it appears I am not alone in my assessment that the K-Mini/Mini Plus has a significant design flaw and had little quality control measures in place during its manufacture. As a result, I have since returned the product to the point of sale for a refund.
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving a Quick cup of coffee We have a great Tim Horton's Bunn brewer for full pots of coffee, but loving our Single Serve Keurig for those quick single cups! Small sleek and makes amazing coffee!
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So simple to use! Bought the K-Mini Plus on the 20th of December for my mother-in-law and got it delivered on the 23rd, just in time for the Christmas gift. Amazing service from the Keurig team. I really like the simplicity of use of a Keurig and this mini has big buttons. Perfect for a 80 years old lady. I showed her how to use it and she now can infuse a good coffee by herself. She loved the color (Red Cardinal) and the little space it takes on her counter!
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size Received this as a gift and love it. The slimmer profile and ability to brew from 4 oz to 12 oz just by adding the desired amount of water. Brews a very hot cup of coffee tea or hot chocolate. Like your brew stronger? No problem, simply press the button marked strong before pressing start. Love being able to store the canister of 9 pods on top of the drip tray.
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful! This is what you need if you like coffee in a clean fashion. Very user friendly.
Date published: 2018-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keurig mini plus I bought it for use at my office and it seems to be a very good product. It is easy to use, and makes a great cup of coffee each time. It is easy to clean and store due it’s relatively small size.
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from K-mini I love this machine , the only thing I wish is that it held more water
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed Had my previous Keurig for 7 years, no problems, so decided to get this one. Just got it, black friday. I'm disappointed just one week of work once a day and already gave me cold coffee few times. Acting weird. Not reliable Love the size and the look. Yes, noisy but that's ok with me
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient We bought our mini plus about 2 months ago and love it. Very compact so it doesn’t take up a lot of counter space. Love that we can remove the water holder to add water and also able to clean it.
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought it just for traveling... It is great! Just what we needed for or snowbird trips. Nice and compact but still allows for a large cup of coffee. The removable reservoir makes it very easy to use and ensures there is no water to spill when we move it from place to place.
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Neat but not really convenient I recently got this as a gift to replace my old Keurig mini that had worn out. I’m impressed by the sleek stature. I’m not impressed by the power cord being so short. Also it’s pretty noisy
Date published: 2018-11-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible I have gone through 2 of these in 2 weeks. The brewer only draws 2oz of water when I press the brew button. I have to constantly open/close/press brew until all the water is depleted (2oz at a time). Once that's done, the coffee maker starts heating the water up, unfortunately, its never hot enough. It does this with pods and the new reusable k-pod. Every time I call, I get less "lets try and find out the issue," and more "lets just throw more brewers at you." Ive had to plug my old Keurig in because of the stress I have when all I want is a coffee and the K-Mini Plus doesn't work.
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Garbage. I recently bought the K-mini and can't wait to take it back to the store. 1. I have to stand at the machine and keep the button pressed or it shuts off. 2. The machine does not heat the water. 3. It is very cheaply made. I'm officially breaking up with Keurig.
Date published: 2018-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice little coffee maker Love the size of this thing. It's compact enough to fit on our coffee bar and powerful enough to brew a nice cup of coffee. I found the "strong" mode too strong, but oh well. It's kind of slow to brew, but I don't mind. And I wish it came in blue.
Date published: 2018-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mini Keurig Love the slim feature with great brewing.Lots of room on counter
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Stopped working The K-Mini Plus stopped working after a few brews. Although customer service was helpful with trying to work with me for a refund, I was very frustrated to know that I had to pay for shipping to return the product (as it's of no fault of my own that it needs to be sent back). Not what I expected at all...
Date published: 2018-10-17
  • y_2019, m_7, d_23, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_54
  • loc_en_CA, sid_keurig-k-mini-plus-brewer, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_keurigca