text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation
Get 15% OFF All Coffee & K-Cup® pods.1 Coffee Cup Shop Now > Free starter kit with purchase of a $100 + coffee maker.3 Shop coffee makers > FREE SHIPPING with orders over $80.**
| |
|
Français
Keurig® K-Mini Plus™ Single Serve Coffee Maker
inStock

Keurig®

Keurig® K-Mini Plus™ Single Serve Coffee Maker

$89.99
Sale

Say hello to our slimmest brewer yet! At less than 13 cm (5 in) wide, the incredibly slim and easy to use K-Mini Plus™ single serve coffee maker makes anywhere perfect for great coffee. The Keurig® K-Mini Plus™ brewer combines sleek design with space-saving convenience in a portable, stylish package that delivers fresh brewed, delicious coffee from your favorite K-Cup® pods in minutes.


Select A Colour -

Keurig® K-Mini Plus™ Single Serve Coffee Maker

The new Keurig® K-Mini Plus™ single serve coffee maker features a new sleek design, and at less than 13 cm (5 in) wide is the perfect size for any space or occasion. The K-Mini Plus™ brewer is effortlessly simple to use - just add fresh water to the removable reservoir, pop in your favorite K-Cup® pod, press the brew button and enjoy fresh brewed, delicious coffee in minutes. Choose from hundreds of delicious K-Cup® pod varieties to enjoy 177-355 ml (6-12oz) of your favorite coffee, tea, cocoa, and iced beverages. And for those who like a bolder brew, select the Strong button to increase the strength and bold taste of your coffee. With a single cup removable reservoir, a pod storage unit to store 9 of your favorite K-Cup® pods, and cord storage, the K-Mini Plus™ coffee maker is the portable brewer that makes anywhere perfect for great coffee.

Learn more about Keurig® Brewers

Features

Key Product Features:
  • Strong brew button
  • Removable one cup reservoir
  • Pod storage
  • Cord Storage
  • Travel Mug Friendly
  • Energy Efficient
  • Compatible with the My K-Cup® Universal Reusable Coffee Filter
K-Mini Plus™ Includes:
  • Quick Start Guide

Videos

Compare coffee makers

$

$

SHOP NOW

$

$

SHOP NOW

$

$

SHOP NOW

My K-Cup® Compatibility

My K-Cup® Reusable Filter

My K-Cup® Reusable Filter

My K-Cup® Reusable Filter

Brew Size

4 Cup Sizes :
177, 237, 296, 355 ml

4 Cup Sizes :
177, 237, 296, 355 ml

4 Cup Sizes :
177, 237, 296, 355 ml

Water Reservoir Capacity

1.54 L

Single serve reservoir:
Add Water For Each Brew

1.77L

Strength Control

Strong Brew

Strong Brew

Strong Brew

Auto Off

Yes

Yes

Yes

Auto On

No

No

No

Brew Time

> 1 Minute

> 1 Minute

> 1 Minute

Available Colors

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Got this as a present from my mom and I absolutely love it Been wanting a Keurig forever so happy with it
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The size I bought this coffee maker a few weeks ago, and I am asking myself “Why didn’t I do this sooner”? I bought the teal one, because frankly, black is boring! It fits right in the corner, and makes a great cup of coffee. Keurig is the brand I have stuck with for years, and they are stuck with me! I will forever recommend Keurig, because in my opinion, it is the best!
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product! Awesome coffee maker! This helps me start my day! Good
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IN LOVE!!! I bought this about a month ago, and absolutely love it! My entire family uses it even though we have a different Keurig.
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item I bought this for the office and my coworkers and I love it!!
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from K-Mini Great single cup machine - takes up so little space. I love it!!
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good travel companion!! Happy with my new mini plus and looking forward to travel with it much more easily than before...keep up with the good Keurig coffee while on the road!
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great to take on vacations. I bought this to take on vacation to Las Vegas as they don't always provide one but sure like to charge $5.00 a cup at the coffee shop downstairs.
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coffee Excellent product - I high recommend the K-Mini Plus
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! We wanted a brewer that was convenient for one person to have coffee and no cleaning or effort in between when another person wanted to brew a cup of coffee. This Mini-Plus is the answer. Easy to fill reservoir, no mess, delicious brew, regular or strong. Really like it.
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great machine! Purchased this item approximately 1 month ago. I use it several times a day and must say I am very impressed with it. It is clean and a quick way to make a great cup of coffee. It’s sleek and barely takes any room on the counter. Very pretty little machine...
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit I purchased the mini keurig 3 weeks and it's perfect for my desk at work. The coffee brews just like the regular size keurig. I read negative reviews where people said it makes a loud noise while it brews and takes over a minute. It does make a noise but it's not extremely loud, I can barely hear it over the hum in my office. Also The brew time is very reasonable, I don't expect the water to be instantly hot. I also like the storage unit for the pods.
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Travel Luxury Coffee is a significant experience of my daily routine. My husband and I travel often and not having my Keurig and Green Mountain Dark Roast was a real downer. S-o-o-o-o-o-o, I purchased this Compact Single Serve Keurig to travel with us, along with 12-count boxes of Dark Roast. Best purchase I've gifted myself with in a long time! Wish I had done it long ago!
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Coffee Maker Really love my new K-Mini Plus. Really fast and easy to clean. I was a little disappointed there wasn't some sample pods. Would be nice if it came with at least three pods to try out.
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for our limited space We've had the K-Mini Plus for a little over a week. We needed more counter space, and the narrow size fits perfectly. I like having the removable water container so it can be kept clean.I also used the My K-Cup® Universal Reusable Coffee Filter.for the first time today. Worked well, once I figured out how to put it in.
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and slick This unit is simple to use, and makes excellent coffee. I will likely buy another one for my second home.
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coffee! Bought this as well as a 14oz Keurig Stainless Steel Travel Mug a few weeks ago. I am thrilled I can brew a cup of coffee directly into the Travel Mug by removing the base and best of all I have a mug of hot/very warm coffee for hours. I drink a little, do some work, etc. etc. and still have very warm coffee hours later!
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Single Brewer I purchased this a few months ago and wanted to be really sure I either liked it or not. Well, I LOVE IT!!! It is perfect for an afternoon cup of coffee when the main morning pot is gone. I love really strong coffee so I usually brew two pods, each with 7 ounces of water. It is perfect. The decaf pods are great, sometimes I use one decaf and one regular. I like not storing water as I live at the ocean and need all appliances need to be dry when not in use. This little guy dries out immediately. No worry of mold building inside. This is a perfect machine. The "strong" feature is excellent. Keurig, I hope you don't change a thing on this model!! Thank you.
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great present!! I bought this for my college son, who wore out his first one!
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hot coffee, small footprint! Love it! Just received our K-Mini Plus today, and have already used it several times. Love how small it is, and that it makes HOT coffee. Even when I add my creamer to the coffee, my cup is STILL steaming. My old machine (not a Keurig) made lukewarm coffee at best. So far, very happy with this machine.
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes a great cup of coffee! I purchased this coffee maker for a shared art studio. We have several groups that stop in and a few coffee drinkers. Our old coffee maker broke so I purchased this one. I really like the simplicity of it and it makes a great cup of coffee. It probably takes a little bit longer from start to finish than the big Keurig coffee makers. The small size is just perfect. This would be great for an office. I would definitely recommend it!
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made & designed K cup brewer I bought this machine to use when I travel. It is small and well designed. Unfortunately it would not work with my 150W power inverter. Not sure how much power this machine requires since I could not find it in the specs. Works just fine plugged into a wall outlet.
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! We bought this about a month ago and I was skeptic. But, I have to say we really love it. You hear some of the horror stories about water sitting in the resevoir, etc. With this there is always fresh water being used. We also take it camping with us. So easy to travel with. We love the simplicity of it. I want to buy a second one just for camping.
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We LOVE it!!! I purchased this newly designed brewer last fall for use on our boat. Previously we had a mini brewer onboard. We love the “strong” button, and that it doesn’t load the water immediately when the handle is raised. The slim design is especially nice for smaller spaces. As always........Great Coffee!!! The storage canister is super convenient. We’ve used a Keurig brewer at home since 2012. Very pleased!!!
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Logical size Being the only coffee drinker in the family, this size is perfect, easy to use and makes excellent coffee. I’m so happy I chose the Mini.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best brew ever! This is at least my 4th Keurig — second Mini Plus. It is my first red one! They are great for making fresh coffee!
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome “little” machine. We bought our K-Mini Plus a year ago to keep and use in our RV when we travel. It sits perfectly on our very small counter and packs away beautifully as we travel. The coffee tastes amazing good, always hot and fresh; the “brewing” is SO simple; clean-up is a breeze; and the new design is very attractive. We also love that we can store 9 coffee pods inside the storage compartment of this machine for that first quick cup in the morning. We have a larger Keurig model at home in our kitchen and I have 2 Keurig K15 models - 1 in each of my offices. We love Keurig products and this K-Mini Plus has NOT disappointed.....
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from COOLEST KEURIG OF THEM ALL I Loved my large KEURIG,but retired now,wanted something smaller. This new slim design fit the bill, it is so cool looking,takes up very little room.I love the new features,removal water container,stronger brew button and self contain pod holder.What more could you ask for,THANKS KEURIG!!!!
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size... I bought this to take with us when we rent condos or go to hotels that do not have a keurig maker. Perfect size to pack and go.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really like this model for its size is the best! I bought this model after my K15 stopped working and I like it even better.
Date published: 2019-05-30
  • y_2019, m_9, d_21, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_361
  • loc_en_CA, sid_keurig-k-mini-plus-brewer, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_keurigca