text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation
Get up to 50% off selected products. 15% OFF* Timothy's® K-Cup® pods k-cup Free Shipping with all orders over $80.**
| |
|
Français
Keurig® K-Latte™ Single Serve Coffee and Latte Maker
inStock

Keurig®

Keurig® K-Latte™ Single Serve Coffee and Latte Maker

$149.99
Sale

With the new Keurig® K-Latte™ single serve coffee and latte maker, enjoy delicious lattes and coffee all made easily from one effortlessly simple to use brewer. Use any K-Cup® pod to brew the coffee you love or to make your favorite creamy latte. Just brew, froth, enjoy!


Keurig® K-Latte™ Single Serve Coffee and Latte Maker

Versatility meets simplicity with the new Keurig® K-Latte™ single serve coffee and latte maker.

 

Brew rich, full-flavored coffee and enjoy delicious, creamy lattes simply made in minutes. Whether brewing coffee or making lattes, the K-Latte™ brewer works with any K-Cup® pod so the options are endless. Use the coffee SHOT to brew a concentrated shot of coffee perfect for making lattes. Froth your choice of fresh milk – including skim, soy, and almond – to create delicious, creamy lattes. Or, brew 177, 237, and 296 ml (6, 8, or 10oz) of your favorite coffee, tea, or cocoa. The frother is designed to be easy-to-clean and the frother base flips up to save counter space. Enjoying your favorite beverages at home has never been so easy - just brew, forth, enjoy!

 

Making a latte in 3 easy steps:

  • BREW a coffee SHOT using any K-Cup® pod
  • FROTH your choice of fresh milk, including skim, soy, and almond
  • ENJOY your delicious, creamy latte
  •  

    Learn more about Keurig® Brewers

    Features

    Key Product Features:
    • Coffee & Lattes
    • Coffee Shot for Speciality drinks
    • Easy-to-clean Frother
    • Brews Multiple Cup Sizes
    • Removable reservoir
    • Energy Efficient
    • Travel Mug Friendly
    • Compatible with the My K-Cup® Universal Reusable Coffee Filter
    K-Latte™ Includes:
    • Quick Start Guide

    Videos

    Compare coffee makers

    $

    $

    SHOP NOW

    $

    $

    SHOP NOW

    $

    $

    SHOP NOW

    My K-Cup® Compatibility

    My K-Cup® Reusable Filter

    My K-Cup® Reusable Filter

    My K-Cup® Reusable Filter

    Brew Size

    4 Cup Sizes :
    177, 237, 296, 355 ml

    4 Cup Sizes :
    177, 237, 296, 355 ml

    4 Cup Sizes :
    177, 237, 296, 355 ml

    Water Reservoir Capacity

    1.54 L

    Single serve reservoir:
    Add Water For Each Brew

    1.77L

    Strength Control

    Strong Brew

    Strong Brew

    Strong Brew

    Auto Off

    Yes

    Yes

    Yes

    Auto On

    No

    No

    No

    Brew Time

    > 1 Minute

    > 1 Minute

    > 1 Minute

    Available Colors

    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good coffee maker Been using this machine for a few months now... It works great to make coffee, it's easy to use... But the frother is very disappointing... Very little foam & does not work well with all types of milk...
    Date published: 2019-02-24
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from / You spelled froth wrong: ‘....brew, forth, enjoy....” Froth not forth right before the 3 easy steps section.
    Date published: 2019-02-23
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great...for brewing coffee I really love the keurig brand and was super excited to get this model as it came with the milk frother. As an avid latte drinker, I was looking forward to having one everyday at the fraction of the cost but was disappointed that the milk doesn't froth as well as my manual frother which was $15! The foam is so little and very light, while with my manual one, I can get triple the amount of foam and a stiffer foam in half the time. In addition, the reservoir doesn't hold that much water either. Sorry Keurig, only 3 stars for this one.
    Date published: 2019-01-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Got it in 3 days ..its awesome.....enjoying it ever since Hope it lasts a looong time I need to register the guarantee....
    Date published: 2019-01-01
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love/Hate I've been debating on buying a Keurig for a while now and finally decided on this model ... I'm still in love and excited everytime I make a coffee ... super sad though ... I only used the frother once and it hasn't worked ever since!
    Date published: 2018-12-23
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product The coffee maker part makes nice hot coffee, the Latte shots are perfect, and the different ounce selection makes it even better. The milk frother works perfectly for me, you get enough foam for an individual latte. I find that you want to scoop out the foam before pouring the milk out that way you can get most of the foam. My only complaint is that I wish it would get the milk a little warmer, but honestly when I am making a 10 ounce coffee or a triple shot espresso into my Swell tumbler and then add the frothed milk it is a perfect temperature to drink right away.
    Date published: 2018-12-22
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Nice Product I bought this as a gift for a friend. I’m not using it myself and she hasn’t used it yet.
    Date published: 2018-12-20
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bon J'aime bien ma nouvelle K.Latte. Un point décevant... Le café n'est assez chaud.
    Date published: 2018-12-03
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Frother doesn't work I've owned a regular Keurig for some time and was very excited to see this combo coffee/milk frother model become available. Reviews and ratings were positive so I ordered. Unfortunately, after two weeks of trying I can't seem to get any froth - only steamed milk. Any suggestions other than returning the unit?
    Date published: 2018-11-30
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Keurig K-Latte I love the latte feature. coffee maker works very well.
    Date published: 2018-11-27
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from First trial It was my first coffee tonight and... It tastes like plastic ... even if I read the manual and did the hot water thing before .. hopefully the next one's will tastes better or I will ask for a refound... very satisfy with the milk very nice mousse on top.
    Date published: 2018-11-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, quick and easy for daily use! I bought this a week ago, and it works great. I would recommend buying the reusable k-cup with it so you can use ground coffee. It’s duper easy to use along with the frother and can make 3 cup sizes. Overall it’s a great machine.
    Date published: 2018-11-26
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from 2 stars as the frother doesn't work well. except the frother, everything else is good. Froth is just accumulated at the bottom and just milk on top when you pour it. To get the froth from the bottom I have to use a spoon or else I just get normal warm milk out.
    Date published: 2018-11-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Absolutely love everything about this machine makes amazing coffee and latte! Only thing I am wondering about is can I put cream in the frother?
    Date published: 2018-11-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keurig K-Latte I am so glad that I did not read the reviews before I bought this product! Otherwise I may not have ordered it. After using my new machine for several weeks, I have found it easy to use and easy to clean. For me, I have found it brews a great cup of coffee and wonderful lattes. The foam is thick and long lasting. I use exactly 6 tablespoons of milk for a single serve brew and I use 2% milk. The fresher the milk, the better the foam. I can use whatever coffee/tea I want and the flavour of the milk does not taste scalded. Truly a great product for a great price, delivered to my door in three days!
    Date published: 2018-10-31
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Find the water bucket a little small Makes great coffee & lattes fast brewing coffee maker
    Date published: 2018-10-24
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this new machine We love this new Keurig. The latte feature is great. I can make a caramel machiato that is nearly identical to Starbucks! I had to buy a strong coffee for the latte which makes sense. I also need whole milk for the frother but aside from having to make some added purchased after I realised I didn't have what I needed for a latte, this machine has been working out amazing.
    Date published: 2018-10-17
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use! Bought this a few weeks ago and so far am loving it. Super easy to use and clean. Happy that the milk doesn’t go through the machine like other latte makers. Takes a bit longer to heat up in between cups of coffee than other Keurig machines but overall I’m very happy with my purchase.
    Date published: 2018-10-11
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from A bit disappointed Bought this a month ago, thought it would have a great selection of espressos to put in my latte but k cup doesn’t have it. Not sure I’m going to keep it maybe sell it on kijiji at a loss
    Date published: 2018-10-10
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Brewer is great. The rest, not so much I bought this as a gift for my brother. The brewer is great and the shot option as well. The frother on the other hand scalds the milk and does not froth at all. Very disappointed as it sounded like the perfect combo. Had planned to purchase another unit for myself depending on how the one for my brother was, but after the disappointing results with the frother, I won’t be.
    Date published: 2018-09-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes great iced coffee too!!! I got this a few weeks ago to make Iced Caramel Macchiatos at home. It works great. I only wish I had a color choice when I purchased it. Other than that, I'm happy with it.
    Date published: 2018-08-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I bought this a couple of weeks agp and glad I did.
    Date published: 2018-08-27
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Frother needs work ... Just bought the KLatte from your website. The coffee portion works great. The frother not so much. Appears to get too hot from the bottom, so there is a lot of "scum" accumulated on top of the milk and the base of the frother. Would return if I could, as this was much more expensive than just a brewer, which is all that is getting used. Needs some serious improvements.
    Date published: 2018-08-23
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Brewer I've owned three brewers and have enjoyed each tremendously. My one concern is the waste of water.. The add water alert illuminates with 6 to 8 oz. Of water remaining and does not allow brewing until additional water is added.
    Date published: 2018-08-23
    • y_2019, m_5, d_19, h_4
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_32
    • loc_en_CA, sid_keurig-k-latte-brewer, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_keurigca