text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation
Get 15% OFF All Coffee & K-Cup® pods.1 Coffee Cup Shop Now > Free starter kit with purchase of a $100 + coffee maker.3 Shop coffee makers > FREE SHIPPING with orders over $80.**
| |
|
Français
Keurig® K-Latte™ Single Serve Coffee and Latte Maker
inStock

Keurig®

Keurig® K-Latte™ Single Serve Coffee and Latte Maker

$149.99
Sale

With the new Keurig® K-Latte™ single serve coffee and latte maker, enjoy delicious lattes and coffee all made easily from one effortlessly simple to use brewer. Use any K-Cup® pod to brew the coffee you love or to make your favorite creamy latte. Just brew, froth, enjoy!


Keurig® K-Latte™ Single Serve Coffee and Latte Maker

Versatility meets simplicity with the new Keurig® K-Latte™ single serve coffee and latte maker.

 

Brew rich, full-flavored coffee and enjoy delicious, creamy lattes simply made in minutes. Whether brewing coffee or making lattes, the K-Latte™ brewer works with any K-Cup® pod so the options are endless. Use the coffee SHOT to brew a concentrated shot of coffee perfect for making lattes. Froth your choice of fresh milk, including skim - plus soy & almond – to create delicious, creamy lattes. Or, brew 177, 237, and 296 ml (6, 8, or 10oz) of your favorite coffee, tea, or cocoa. The frother is designed to be easy-to-clean and the frother base flips up to save counter space. Enjoying your favorite beverages at home has never been so easy - just brew, forth, enjoy!

 

Making a latte in 3 easy steps:

  • BREW a coffee SHOT using any K-Cup® pod
  • FROTH your choice of fresh milk, including skim - plus soy & almond - easy-to-clean frother
  • ENJOY your delicious, creamy latte
  •  

    Learn more about Keurig® Brewers

    Features

    Key Product Features:
    • Coffee & Lattes
    • Coffee Shot for Speciality drinks
    • Easy-to-clean Frother
    • Brews Multiple Cup Sizes
    • Removable reservoir
    • Energy Efficient
    • Travel Mug Friendly
    • Compatible with the My K-Cup® Universal Reusable Coffee Filter
    K-Latte™ Includes:
    • Quick Start Guide

    Videos

    Compare coffee makers

    $

    $

    SHOP NOW

    $

    $

    SHOP NOW

    $

    $

    SHOP NOW

    My K-Cup® Compatibility

    My K-Cup® Reusable Filter

    My K-Cup® Reusable Filter

    My K-Cup® Reusable Filter

    Brew Size

    4 Cup Sizes :
    177, 237, 296, 355 ml

    4 Cup Sizes :
    177, 237, 296, 355 ml

    4 Cup Sizes :
    177, 237, 296, 355 ml

    Water Reservoir Capacity

    1.54 L

    Single serve reservoir:
    Add Water For Each Brew

    1.77L

    Strength Control

    Strong Brew

    Strong Brew

    Strong Brew

    Auto Off

    Yes

    Yes

    Yes

    Auto On

    No

    No

    No

    Brew Time

    > 1 Minute

    > 1 Minute

    > 1 Minute

    Available Colors

    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Got it in 3 days ..its awesome.....enjoying it ever since Hope it lasts a looong time I need to register the guarantee....
    Date published: 2019-01-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! It’s hard to find good reviews on this item—maybe because it’s a Walmart exclusive. I think it’s a great product for the price though. It obviously does the typical coffee well, I like that it can take the keurig pods or the reusable so you can use your own grounds. I frequently use my own espresso grounds, but it’s nice that I can brew hot chocolate or something if I want (especially for when people come over—that’s not an option with other espresso machines). As far as the espresso drinks, it makes it extremely easy. It brews just the right amount for one shot and it basically tells you how much milk to add. It’s something you can set up and leave and then come assemble it when it’s all been brewed. It doesn’t get much easier than that. It’s also extremely easy to clean. My only negative at all is the fact that it can’t make iced lattes, which is unfortunate. However, the easy solution for this is to make the latte hot and then pop it in the fridge until it fully cools down, then you can add ice. Makes it iced without watering it down. Overall, good machine at a good price point!
    Date published: 2018-12-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, quick and easy for daily use! I bought this a week ago, and it works great. I would recommend buying the reusable k-cup with it so you can use ground coffee. It’s duper easy to use along with the frother and can make 3 cup sizes. Overall it’s a great machine.
    Date published: 2018-11-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Absolutely love everything about this machine makes amazing coffee and latte! Only thing I am wondering about is can I put cream in the frother?
    Date published: 2018-11-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely great product! Outstanding product! Easy to use, great tasting lattes. Would highly recommend.
    Date published: 2018-11-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keurig K-Latte I am so glad that I did not read the reviews before I bought this product! Otherwise I may not have ordered it. After using my new machine for several weeks, I have found it easy to use and easy to clean. For me, I have found it brews a great cup of coffee and wonderful lattes. The foam is thick and long lasting. I use exactly 6 tablespoons of milk for a single serve brew and I use 2% milk. The fresher the milk, the better the foam. I can use whatever coffee/tea I want and the flavour of the milk does not taste scalded. Truly a great product for a great price, delivered to my door in three days!
    Date published: 2018-10-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is Great I did not receive this free for providing feedback. My Keurig 2.0 has broken and I needed a replacement, I do not traditionally drink lattes but my daughter wanted this feature so I agreed. Coffee brewing is great and I did try the latte feature this morning with some pumpkin spice creamer and it was fantastic. I may hooked. Easy to use, takes up less space than my 2.0 and I like that the frothing stand folds up to save even more space.
    Date published: 2018-09-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from finally a maker that makes a HOT cup of coffee!!!! had bought 2 coffee makers (well known brands) but still could not get that cup of HOT coffee i craved! if you take good care of this product you will enjoy many great cups of your favorite brew. i had this single serve for about a month and hope to enjoy it for a long time..
    Date published: 2018-09-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this machine Bought this machine to save money on coffee everyday. I love this machine. It is so easy to use and the clean up is a breeze. I have never had any issues with the milk frother and the milk is perfectly frothed every time. So glad that I purchased this product.
    Date published: 2018-08-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes great iced coffee too!!! I got this a few weeks ago to make Iced Caramel Macchiatos at home. It works great. I only wish I had a color choice when I purchased it. Other than that, I'm happy with it.
    Date published: 2018-08-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I bought this a couple of weeks agp and glad I did.
    Date published: 2018-08-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Price and Product One issue is that the reusable kcup does not fit into the pod area as it suggest. I’ve tried everything. It doesn’t work. Laslty, the milk frother scolds the milk in the bottom. Those are my only issues.
    Date published: 2018-08-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best one yet Just purchased this K-latte machine and used it this morning. This is quieter than any other Keurig I have had. The directions were easy to follow and it was so easy to use. The set up was simple. It didn't take up any more space than my other keurigs. It quickly heated up the water and I was able to pick one of the three ounce size servings. The coffee is always great tasting and produced quickly - which what I want in the mornings. Haven't tried the frother yet but looking forward to it.
    Date published: 2018-08-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keurig wins! I first bought the original Keurig when it was first released and absolutely loved it! 2 years ago my boyfriend thought I would like the Ninja coffee bar better and I reluctantly agreed to replacing it. I HATED the ninja coffee bar! Too much work, hassle and cleanup. Finally I choked it up and told him I wanted another Keurig and henkisy bought me this one! Absolutely LOVE that I can make my own lattes at home and still regular coffee too! The frother works so excellent and I am very pleased with this purchase ! I recommend to everyone that loves lattes to get it !
    Date published: 2018-07-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from In Love! I received this through Influenster and I have been using it nonstop since day 1. It is extremely easy to make a large variety of drinks quickly and you are out fo the door. Love does not begin to describe how I am feeling about it!
    Date published: 2018-07-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love Love I love coffee! When I received this complimentary from influenster, I couldn’t wait to try it out. This machine is light weight and so simple to use. It is also easy to clean. Makes coffee and lattes perfect. This makes the milk so frothy and creamy. I love using this in the morning. It saves me time and makes my morning coffee perfect.
    Date published: 2018-06-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from At Home Latte in a Snap!! I love coffee and keeping it simple! The K-Latte Single Serve Coffee and Latte Maker helped me solve one of my biggest pet peeves with making coffee at home. Having the convenience of a frother attached to your Keurig allows you the ability to warm up your milk or coffee creamer, pour and dollop into your coffee without your coffee cooling down due to using cold milk or cold creamer. I LOVE that it helps keep my coffee hotter longer which is important since I noticed that the K-Latte doesn't have temperature control settings. The Latte frother attachment is easy to use! I just pour my creamer up to the minimum or max line, power the frothing canister on and in a minute or so, I have hot cream with the finest micro-bubbly think foamy froth ever! Clean up is easy, the frothing whisk inside detaches for a quick rinse and the canister is easy to hand wash, rinse, and let dry. The K-Latte is easy to use just like my K-Elite. I love that the K-Latte gives you a range of options for serving size and the "SHOT" option is perfect if you are looking to make an at home espresso shot or an extra coffee boost for your latte! The K-Latte doesn't hold as much water as my K-Elite - and I actually don't mind that so that I can ensure that the water in the reservoir is always fresh! The K-Latte looks great, no chrome/mirror accent finishes - looks stylish in matte black. The attached base for the frother conveniently folds up and helps keep the K-Latte Keurig foot print small, compact and easy to store when needed! I would recommend the K-Latte for any latte and Keurig coffee lover out there. I received this product complimentary for testing purposes, and all opinions are your own. 
    Date published: 2018-06-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great new version of the keurig! I was so excited to get the new K-latte maker. I have an old keurig from about 5 years ago and I was looking for an upgrade. This version has a great design and the black color is nice. It’s not too big for my counter and I like how the frother part folds up on the side. It holds enough water for a few cups which is convienent. I wish it held a little more but then I think it would make it too large. I have used the k-latte to make a specialty drink and a regular coffee. Both were excellent! The set up was very simple with the included instructions. I used some skim milk in the frother and added it to the brewed espresso. I wish I had some flavoring to add like caramel or mocha to make it even better. As for my regular brew it worked well too. No issues at all! Pro tip- get the reusable filter so you can use any type of coffee that you would like! I did this with some coffee from Honduras I brought home from my trip. ***I received this product complimentary for testing purposes, and all opinions are my own.
    Date published: 2018-06-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’m in love with this machine! I’ve always been a huge Keurig lover. I was so excited to receive the new latte brewer! Now I can make speciality drinks at home without the cost of coffee shops. The machine is so sleek and easy to use. Instructions were clear as well. It doesn’t take up much counter space which is always important to me because we live in a smaller home. My first drink was used with the espresso pod and warm frothed milk. Wow! What a treat! I can’t wait to let my mom try one. She’s a huge fan of warm milk in her coffee. My husband enjoys that he can brew traditional K-cups for his morning coffee. I’m so excited to experiment with other coffees. It’s like having a tiny coffee shop from home. *I received this product for testing purposes. All options are my own.
    Date published: 2018-06-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from This KEURIG rocks! I used to have the ninja coffee maker with latte capabilities and loved it. I did not love how much room on my counter it took up, so I returned it and resorted back to my KEURIG 2.0. I love the ease of a KEURIG compared to the ninja. This k-latte KEURIG is sleeeeeek, the matte black is so stylish and I love it on my countertop! I was so excited when I received this complimentary from Influenster in exchange for my honest opinion! I was so excited. I love that the milk frothing option is easily “put away” so it’s bot taking up a ton of room. I also love that the frothing happens “on its own,” the ninja you had to hold the cup and froth it, I like that I can put the milk in and walk away! I love that I also have the option to do a regular cup of coffee also. This KEURIG is awesome! Definitely recommend!
    Date published: 2018-06-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving this Machine! I got this product through Influenster for free to test and try, and so far I definitely love it! At first, it was a little complicated with the instructions that were given. I had to use t a couple times to get the hang of it, but once I figured everything out and using it some more it’s pretty simple. I just had a blonde moment I’m guessing lol. Being able to make lattes at home is definitely a money saver and me and my husband both use this keurig daily! Thank you so much.
    Date published: 2018-06-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Space saving all-in-one! I’d like to start off by saying I love this little machine. I already have a Keurig 2.0, so I’ve been doing comparison brews. I’ve enjoyed experimenting with this by using different k-cups and flavors and even testing it out with my k-cup reusable coffee filter. All of the lattes I’ve made with espresso roast or other medium to dark roasts have turned out fantastic. The milk froths quickly and, in less than 5 minutes, you have a latte. I did try a couple flavored pods with the “shot” option to make a latte. They weren’t quite as good. I think the concentration lends an odd twang to the taste. However, when brewing with my reusable filter, I get a cleaner brew than with my 2.0. There’s no sludge left over in the bottom of the cup. Since I use that the most, I’m particularly pleased with that. Overall, it brews coffee well, makes delicious lattes, and takes up very little space on my counter. I love this little machine. **I received this product complimentary for testing purposes, and all opinions are my own.**
    Date published: 2018-06-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleek I would like to start off by saying that this brewer is sleek and a lovely design. I like the fact that I can fold up the frother when I am not using it. The whole process of homemade lattes was scary at first. This made it a breeze. In less than 5 minutes I was enjoying a home brewed latte in the comfort of my own house. This brewer is so simple to use and perfect enough to sit on my counter. I noticed that I am making lattes everyday since I got my new brewer. My husband even joined in the fun. He is not a huge coffee drinker and refuses to spend money at local coffee shops. He now has a daily latte with me every morning. I especially love the different brew sizes. The only thing is when I froth the milk and then pour it in my coffee the foam part stays in the frother. I have to manually scoop out the foam .I love this brewer and I plan to use it for a very long time. I did receive this brewer complimentary for testing purposes and all these opinions are my own.
    Date published: 2018-06-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lattes without the wait I really like this machine. I am used to using a single cup machine so the option for different sizes was a plus. Lattes are usually a treat reserved for the coffee shop as I never had a fancy machine. I found this brewer to easy to use. It came with its own milk frother and I had a latte in only 4 easy steps. I'll be having lattes a lot more often with my K-Latte brewer. Thank you to Influenster and Keurig for sending me one complimentary to test out.
    Date published: 2018-06-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Created a LATTE obsession When first getting this product i was super hesitant as I’m not an avid coffee drinker. Well that’s now changed. This product is amazing! It’s super small design fits perfect on any size counter. The technology is super easy to use. From start to finish it takes about 4 minutes which is about the same time it would take to get a coffee out. I enjoy the froth I can now add to my drink and make an amazing latte. I cannot wait to try other KCups with this and different flavors! Best coffee and latte making product on the market! I received this product complimentary for testing purposes, and all opinions are your own.
    Date published: 2018-06-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE THIS A LATTE! I was super excited to have the opportunity to test out the K-LATTE. I'm a avid coffee drinker and am obsessed. It's super easy to use. Super sleek on the counter. The frother is easy to use and maintain. I like how the dock folds up when not in use. I love the simplicity of this versus my other Keurig. The coffee is amazing and a latte is even better. It's nice to have coffee shop quality at home. *I received this free from Influenster for testing purposes. My opinion is my own.
    Date published: 2018-06-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Much better than I thought! I thought I liked my original Keurig but I was so wrong! This one is absolutely amazing! It’s a latte maker but it can also brew any K-Cup for the perfect cup of coffee before rushing out the door to work. You don’t have to spend $$$ for a latte or coffee for that matter, at traditional coffee shops when you can make it at home instead. The design is very sleek and compact so it can work in small apartment kitchens and larger home kitchens. The quaility of my coffee was great as well! I like that it has a 10oz, 8oz, and 6oz option so I can make my coffee a little stronger if I want. Making a latte is super easy! Simply pour milk to the max fill line in the frother cup and press the power button. You make a shot of espresso the same way you would brew a cup of coffee. Then combine the two in you cup and enjoy! Sometimes the foam doesn’t drip out so you have to get a spoon to put it all in your cup. I’m excited to keep using this in my kitchen for many mornings to come! I received this product complimentary for testing purposes and all these opinions are my own.
    Date published: 2018-06-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Lattes This new Keurig is amazing. I was able to try this new keurig for free in exchange for my honest review and boy was I happy with it. It makes amazing lattes at home. No need to waste gas and money by going to buy a coffee when you can now make amazing ones at home. I have used it every day and the milk frother is so quick, fun, and easy to use. Thank you for your amazing products keurig.
    Date published: 2018-06-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bachelorette's Best Friend I'm a single girl that needs her coffee. This machine takes up very little of my already limited counter space and is perfect for my needs. No wasted leftover coffee just each cup whenever I want it. It heats up and brews quickly for my on the go times. I'm still learning with the milk frother. It is fun to make specialty brews but I always have to scrape the foam out. The one thing that I don't like is that if you turn on the frother you can only select the latte button, can't do a regular cup of coffee. I received the Kurig Latte free from influenster for review and I am so glad I did!
    Date published: 2018-06-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! So I thought I loved my regular Keurig, but then I got this Keurig Latte maker and oh my goodness!! First I love the look, it’s sleek matte black and not oversized. I like that there are 3 different sizes to choose from, I obviously go for the 10oz every time.. the lattes are so easy to make, the frother is easy to use and the lattes come out tasting delicious! Definitely a money saver, no more drive thru lattes for me!! *I received this product free in exchange for my honest review*
    Date published: 2018-06-09
    • y_2019, m_9, d_20, h_5
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_147
    • loc_en_CA, sid_keurig-k-latte-brewer, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_keurigca