text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation
FREE SHIPPING with orders over $25.*
| |
|
Français
Keurig® K-Elite™ Single Serve Coffee Maker
inStock

Keurig®

Keurig® K-Elite™ Single Serve Coffee Maker

$199.99
Sale $168.00

Our newest Keurig® single serve coffee maker, the K-Elite™ coffee maker features Strong Brew and Iced settings for bolder coffee and delicious iced beverages.


Select A Colour -

Keurig® K-Elite™ Single Serve Coffee Maker

The Keurig® K-Elite™ coffee maker blends a premium finish and programmable features to create a coffee maker that delivers both modern design and the ultimate beverage customization. With a striking brushed finish and metal details, it’s a stylish addition to any kitchen.The Keurig® K-Elite™ coffee maker features a Strong Brew setting when you want to brew a bolder cup of coffee, and an Iced setting to brew hot over ice for a refreshing, full-flavored iced coffee Choose from hundreds of delicious varieties of K-Cup® pods, or brew your own ground coffee using the Universal My K-Cup® Reusable Coffee Filter (sold separately).

Learn more about Keurig® Brewers

Features

Key Product Features:
  • 2.2L Large removable water reservoir
  • Strong Brew
  • Iced setting
  • Brew multiple cup sizes
  • Hot water on demand
  • Programmable features
  • Quiet brew technology™ feature
K-Elite™ Includes:
  • Quick Start Guide
  • Water Filter Starter Kit

Compare coffee makers

$

$

SHOP NOW

$

$

SHOP NOW

$

$

SHOP NOW

My K-Cup® Compatibility

My K-Cup® Reusable Filter

My K-Cup® Reusable Filter

My K-Cup® Reusable Filter

Brew Size

4 Cup Sizes :
177, 237, 296, 355 ml

4 Cup Sizes :
177, 237, 296, 355 ml

4 Cup Sizes :
177, 237, 296, 355 ml

Water Reservoir Capacity

1.54 L

Single serve reservoir:
Add Water For Each Brew

1.77L

Strength Control

Strong Brew

Strong Brew

Strong Brew

Auto Off

Yes

Yes

Yes

Auto On

No

No

No

Brew Time

> 1 Minute

> 1 Minute

> 1 Minute

Available Colors

Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointing. We switched from Tassimo to Keurig about 4 months ago. Like the selection of coffees to choose from but disappointed with the machine. We are actually on our second machine. The first one lasted maybe a month when it quit working. Walmart did an exchange with no hassles. Now the second one is starting to act up. Wondering if it's just the elite machines having this issue. We bought this one because of the iced coffee feature. If this one quits not sure what we'll do about a coffee machine.
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice product!! I bought the coffee machine two weeks ago and happy I did. The water heats up very quickly and the coffee is ready to be served. I like the STRONG feature
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this machine! I finally had to replace my Keurig Classic after 8 years of daily use. The Keurig Elite is fantastic. I love the size choices and the brushed slate colour looks awesome. It’s so easy to use my 2 year old “makes my coffee” every morning. Great purchase, would definitely recommend this coffee maker to anyone.
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This could be a lemon? I have just thrown away the 3rd unit. The first 2 each lasted 5 months then just quit. This one lasted 2 days. I have used Keurig since the they first came out and really love the convenience AND the coffee is terrific, but I don’t think I’ll buy this model again. Keurig was good and replaced the second unit, Costco replaced the first, so I’m not out any money. Just disappointed that they are not lasting long and one quit while we were entertaining.
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of features Cannot live without my Keurig machine. Should maybe add espresso choice?
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Café glacé Quelle est la température pour le café glacé ? Sort-il froid ou température pièce ? Merci
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better performance & options with the Elite Love my Keurig, 2nd one I’ve owned. This time I purchased the Elite and I am glad I did! Great features and makes my coffee so frothy. I like that I can use my own coffee and the K-cups for a more decadent treat!
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice looking on my counter. It replaced my old Keurig coffee maker. It is very fast heating up the water.
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Upgrade I had a B70 for I believe almost 6 years. Built like a tank and never gave me any issues until recently. Upgraded to the Elite and so far love it. The user interface has been streamlined, the machine seems quieter, and it looks good. The big difference between the B70 and the Elite is the Elite is so much lighter. I stripped down the B70 for recycling, and was incredibly impressed with the (over) engineering and rock solid build quality. The Elite feels a bit cheaper in my opinion, although the solid metal handle sold me. I hated the plastic handles on the previous models, felt and looked ultra cheap. Obviously less material used in the Elites construction to result in the weight reduction Time will tell if I can squeeze 6 years out of it. Putting the engineering aside, it does make great coffee. That’s the whole point of it in the morning.
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cheaply made The reservoir fell off the counter to the floor. It cracked the plastic about 6 inches. Making the machine useless.
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Keurig Great purchase. Free shipping. Customer service agent was very helpful.
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Bought 3 weeks ago. Prompt delivery. Machine is fantastic for our needs.
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Machine Heats up in seconds, no pod issues, quieter than my previous machine.
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Seems like a down grade :( So having the elite for several weeks now. I had the Keurig 2.0 and loved it.. it however went sour as did the one before :( however it was quiet, had different lighting options several options for caraf and I liked it more.. the elite is noisy no options except the 5 cup sizes maximum 12 oz :( overall this model is Just ok..
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I purchased this a month ago and I love it! Very sleek and looks great in my kitchen. Coffee comes out very hot - no complaints
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Onto my third unit.... This is my second brewer, my first was a cuisinart which worked great until it finally died from age. I bought this unit to replace that one. I'm now onto my third unit (waiting for it to ship) because the auto on and auto off features are not working properly. The first unit would work intermittently. The second unit worked perfectly for 4 days then glitched out. I'm having the worst luck with these. I've worked very closely with Keurig customer service who have been very helpful but I just want a product that works.
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome coffee maker I upgraded to this and SO glad I did. Now I can have a delicious coffee in the winter & my own ice coffee when I want.
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service and Quality I love my new Keurig fits underneath my cupboards perfectly. Brews a cup very quickly. I had it delivered in two days. I will be ordering more coffee soon.
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy use. Easy cleaning and like the filter Had this a couple of weeks. This is my 3rd. Keurig and much improvement.
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best keurig ever This Is my 3rd keurig machine , I honestly is the best, big water reservoir , easy setup, everybody in the office love it because is quite, the last one office pro was so noice.
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from FALSE PRICE ADVERTISING I bought this , haven’t even received it. I am giving 1 star for the reason that on this site it says that it’s on sale for $169. Seeing it’s a good sale price, I bought it, thinking that I really am saving money instead of paying full price. Couple days after I went to canadian tire in town and saw the same freaking keurig listed at regular price for $169.99. Uhhhh? Great thing to lie to customers I guess. And for that, here’s 1 star. I’m not sure now if I’m still that excited for my k-elite coming in the mail. Just kind of disappointed that they have to do this so people will think they bought it cheap but , ended up paying the real full price. *photo included of the keurig i saw at the store
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Discount/// I read a review in which someone stated a problem with an old pot and they were given a 30% discount toward a new pot. How nice for them. I had a pot that leaked all over the counter and never received a discount. My last pot was one with a very big reservoir, it stopped working, no discount. I miss my Keurig coffee maker, but not sure if I want to try this again. The Cuisinart that makes a pot and a cup is looking really good right now.Not too sure if Keurig would get a recommendation from me.
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT FEATURE AND SELECTION OF CUP SIZES The machine brews different sizes of coffee and makes ice coffee. Different temperature levels are available, along with wake-up time and sleep time. It heats up quickly. I love this brewer.
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features! I purchased this model because another model I had didn't work after about 6 months. I didn't have my receipt so I had no warranty. This model is the best one I have used yet. I love the different cup size options especially the 12oz. I love the stronger feature. It's the best one yet. It is currently being used in our chalet I will probably buy another for our home.
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enjoy the brewer and love the coffee!! This is the 3rd Keurig brewer I purchased! Because it is new, it is working well!!
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Coffee Maker The whole family has been enjoying our new coffee maker. Makes good brew, easy to use and maintain, an absolute joy !
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Coffee pot This coffee pot delivers. The fact that it has a 72.2 oz reservoir is awesome.
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best brewer yet! Just received a week ago but we love this brewer. It's very quiet even on the strong setting.
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service! The touch screen died on our old Keurig and we were given a 30% discount to go towards a new one. We love our new one.. love the 5 sizes setting and the temperature option. Who doesn’t love hot coffee!
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features but short life span Things we really like; large reservoir,very hot brew, heats up fast, good cup size selections, obtion to select a stronger brew.Bought this one to replace our k-425 model which developted problems within one year and has been discontinued.We don't appear to get anything longer than 1 1/2 years use before we encounter problems however when working properly we love this machine.
Date published: 2019-04-10
  • y_2019, m_7, d_17, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_193
  • loc_en_CA, sid_keurig-k-elite-brewer, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_keurigca