text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation
Get 15% OFF All Coffee & K-Cup® pods.1 Coffee Cup Shop Now > Free starter kit with purchase of a $100 + coffee maker.3 Shop coffee makers > FREE SHIPPING with orders over $80.**
| |
|
Français
Keurig® K-Elite™ Single Serve Coffee Maker
inStock

Keurig®

Keurig® K-Elite™ Single Serve Coffee Maker

$168.00
Sale

Our newest Keurig® single serve coffee maker, the K-Elite™ coffee maker features Strong Brew and Iced settings for bolder coffee and delicious iced beverages.


Select A Colour -

Keurig® K-Elite™ Single Serve Coffee Maker

The Keurig® K-Elite™ coffee maker blends a premium finish and programmable features to create a coffee maker that delivers both modern design and the ultimate beverage customization. With a striking brushed finish and metal details, it’s a stylish addition to any kitchen.The Keurig® K-Elite™ coffee maker features a Strong Brew setting when you want to brew a bolder cup of coffee, and an Iced setting to brew hot over ice for a refreshing, full-flavored iced coffee Choose from hundreds of delicious varieties of K-Cup® pods, or brew your own ground coffee using the Universal My K-Cup® Reusable Coffee Filter (sold separately).

Learn more about Keurig® Brewers

Features

Key Product Features:
  • 2.2L Large removable water reservoir
  • Strong Brew
  • Iced setting
  • Brew multiple cup sizes
  • Hot water on demand
  • Programmable features
  • Quiet brew technology™ feature
K-Elite™ Includes:
  • Quick Start Guide
  • Water Filter Starter Kit

Videos

Compare coffee makers

$

$

SHOP NOW

$

$

SHOP NOW

$

$

SHOP NOW

My K-Cup® Compatibility

My K-Cup® Reusable Filter

My K-Cup® Reusable Filter

My K-Cup® Reusable Filter

Brew Size

4 Cup Sizes :
177, 237, 296, 355 ml

4 Cup Sizes :
177, 237, 296, 355 ml

4 Cup Sizes :
177, 237, 296, 355 ml

Water Reservoir Capacity

1.54 L

Single serve reservoir:
Add Water For Each Brew

1.77L

Strength Control

Strong Brew

Strong Brew

Strong Brew

Auto Off

Yes

Yes

Yes

Auto On

No

No

No

Brew Time

> 1 Minute

> 1 Minute

> 1 Minute

Available Colors

Rated 5 out of 5 by from K-Elite single serve coffee maker My older (8+) year old keyring died and I needed to get a new one. I love th he new one. Coffee is quick to brew. Love the strong feature and the ice beverage option. Much whiter than my previous keurig.
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great K-Elite Model This is my fourth Keurig coffee maker that I have owned over the last 15+ years. This time I decided to spend the money on their premium K-Elite model and I am glad that I did. This model seems to be a much better rugged construction, it also has the 12 oz feature that I missed on my 2.0 Keurig. I purchased the Brushed Gold color unit and it is very distinctive, I like it better than the black or silver units. The reservoir on this unit is 75oz, so you need to refill it less frequently. All said it is a good solid machine, and I recommend to any Keurig consumer.
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks Plus I really like the way it looks, except I would like the chrome to match. I have had other coffee makers the chrome gets scratched after awhile, the black doesn't. I like the large capacity of the water reserve. The other thing about this coffee maker is I can't figure out how to get it to shut off automatically after I have quit using it.
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features! I love my new Kerrigan K-Elite! It is quick, quiet and makes any beverage quickly and very hot! Better than my old machine!
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better then 2.0 My 2.0 gave me 5 years but started be problems so got a new one and love this machine and no scanner made better
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect kitchen mate Have had our keurig elite for 2 weeks. Over the years we have had 2 keurig machines and would not use any other brand. Easy to use and looks great on the counter.
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great coffee provider This is our third machine We know nothing lasts forever as we use it every day at least 4 times as it is an efficient fast way to make a cup of coffee . In all previous machined it came with a single serve attachment that you could put your own coffee in,wondering why this top of the line machine does not? any ways customer service is great and we will continue to use Keurig.
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ❤️ K-Elite I absolutely love my K-Elite Single Serve. The iced coffee button is my favorite. I love the Keurig brand.
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! Great coffee maker! Easy to set up and easy to use! Love it.
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this coffee maker will recommend it to all. This is our first Keurig and we love it. So glad we didn’t listen to all of the negative reviews. We will definitely recommend this to friends and family
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Had a Kuerig for at least a dozen years. Replaced it with another Kuerig. This machine makes a beautiful cup of coffee.
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good , quick coffee Fine machine. Wish it would make hotter beverages. Even with increase in temp I feel it could be hotter
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keurig K-Elite Love my new Keurig K-Elite. This is my 2nd one. This Keurig has more options such as coffee sizes,
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Keurig My other Kerrigan lasted about 7 years. Hated to have to replace it, but am super pleased with the K-Elite and its features. Especially the iced beverage feature.
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from K-Elite Is The Best The Keurig K-Elite Coffee Maker is an excellent way to start the day easily and quickly. Have just bought one for my daughter.
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great options! I have had it for two weeks and love it! The size variety is great.
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great machine I bought this 3 weeks ago and so far it works perfectly. Love the Strong feature on it.
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! The keurig K-Elite is a fantastic coffee pot! Love the ice coffee feature! The different size cups is great! I'm so happy with it! Thank you so much!!
Date published: 2019-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes a Great Strong Cup of Coffee For years I have refused buy a Keurig k-cup machine in spite of many friends raving about them. The reason is that like my coffee strong and every cup I got out of previous k-cup machine was weak and watery. I recently took my new Mazda into the dealer for and oil change. They a new Keurig K-Elite machine I tried it out assuming that I would be disappointed as before. To my pleasant surprise, I got very decent cup of strong coffee. I decided to order the Keurig K-Elite and give it a try. I also got some Peet's Major Dickinson's k-cups... which is my favorite coffee. The coffee from the Keurig K-Elite is very close to the drip coffee maker. Not quite as strong but close enough for me to start using the Keurig K-Elite and to store drip machine as backup.
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coffee Maker All the option make it easy to make a cup of hot or ice coffee and the large reservoir is great because you don’t have to fill it up as often. The brushes gold color is beautiful.
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely awesome!! Bought this last week and set it up before I went (at 3 am) so I could use it first thing the next morning. The hottest setting is great because I get knitting and forget to drink it. When I do it's still nice and hot. My Mum bought me the top of the line one 3 years ago. I made 10 to 15 cups a day with it every day for 3 1/2 years. I'm sure this one will be just as great!!
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy to use. Ordered my Keurig online and was shipped within the week. It heats up really fast to brew a cup of coffee.
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Iced coffee!!!!! My Keurig that I had forever finally died. When looking for a new one, I wanted more options for the size of cup, which I got. It also has the feature of iced coffee, which I was very excited about. This Keurig is user friendly and very attractive . I love it!
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features. Bought this 3 weeks ago, love it. Great style. Lots of options.
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome machine These is the 5th keurig machine. I must say, this is the best one by far.
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Design Would not buy any other coffee maker than Keurig!!
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Got it right! Over the years we have had three Keurig, two other brands of k-cup machines. Our previous one was a Keurig with a digital display that never worked properly, finally quit. Decided to get a simpler machine two months ago - the Elite is simple to use, delivers hot coffee with crema and does a great job at the end cleaning the spray. One point - cannot view water level viewing machine head on. By far the best coffee maker - you got it right Keurig!
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding! I've owned several Keurig coffee makers in the past. But by far, this is the best of them all. Great tasting coffee, large reservoir, great options for making coffee and most of all, completely trouble-free!
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coffee maker. I bought this coffee maker a month ago it’s the best coffee maker that has been made by far.
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great machine, love the Strong brew option have had a Keurig machine for about 5 years, and love it. Upgraded to the K-Elite and am very happy. love the Strong brew, and Iced options. The only complaint i have is that it went on sale about a week after i purchased... ;-)
Date published: 2019-07-08
  • y_2019, m_9, d_17, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_557
  • loc_en_CA, sid_keurig-k-elite-brewer, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_keurigca