text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation
Get 15% OFF All Coffee & K-Cup® pods.1 Coffee Cup Shop Now > Free starter kit with purchase of a $100 + coffee maker.3 Shop coffee makers > FREE SHIPPING with orders over $80.**
| |
|
Français
K-Duo™ Single Serve and Carafe Coffee Maker
inStock

Keurig®

K-Duo™ Single Serve and Carafe Coffee Maker

$249.99
Sale

Introducing the K-Duo™ Single Serve & Carafe Coffee Maker: the perfect coffee maker for any occasion. This versatile coffee maker is the best of both worlds, using both K-Cup® pods and ground coffee to brew a cup and a carafe of your favorite varieties. You can brew the perfect amount of fresh, full-flavored coffee whether you’re hosting friends or just enjoying a cup – and a moment – to yourself!


K-Duo™ Single Serve and Carafe Coffee Maker

Introducing the K-Duo™ Single Serve & Carafe Coffee Maker: the perfect coffee maker for any occasion. This versatile coffee maker is the best of both worlds, using both K-Cup® pods and ground coffee to brew a cup and a carafe of your favorite varieties.

The included 12-cup glass carafe and heating plate are perfect for keeping your coffee hot, and the added convenience of the Pause & Pour feature makes serving a snap! No need to wait for the entire carafe to brew – the Keurig® K-Duo™ coffee maker can be paused mid-brew for 20 seconds, so you can pour fresh, hot coffee right away. Or set your preferred brew time up to 24 hours in advance and enjoy a freshly brewed carafe right when you want it with Programmable Carafe Auto Brew.

Create your perfect cup and carafe every time with the K-Duo™ coffee maker. Choose your favorite ground coffee, or choose from hundreds of delicious K-Cup® pod varieties of coffee, tea, cocoa, and more. Use the Strong Brew button for a bolder, more intense single cup. With multiple brew sizes, you can make a 6, 8, 10, or 12-cup carafe for large gatherings, as well as a 177, 237, 296, or 355ml (6, 8, 10, or 12 oz.) cup just for you. You can brew the perfect amount of fresh, full-flavored coffee whether you’re hosting friends or just enjoying a cup – and a moment – to yourself!

Learn more about Keurig® Brewers

Features

Key Product Features:
  • Brew a cup and a carafe
  • Strong brew
  • Multiple brew sizes
  • Large 1.77L (60 oz.) water reservoir
  • 12-cup glass carafe
  • Programmable carafe auto-brew
  • Pause & pour
  • Smart Start
  • Energy Efficient
  • Travel mug friendly
  • Compatible with the My K-Cup® Universal Reusable Coffee Filter
  • Compatible with gold tone mesh filter
  • Simple button controls
K-Duo™ Includes:
  • Quick Start Guide

Compare coffee makers

$

$

SHOP NOW

$

$

SHOP NOW

$

$

SHOP NOW

My K-Cup® Compatibility

My K-Cup® Reusable Filter

My K-Cup® Reusable Filter

My K-Cup® Reusable Filter

Brew Size

4 Cup Sizes :
177, 237, 296, 355 ml

4 Cup Sizes :
177, 237, 296, 355 ml

4 Cup Sizes :
177, 237, 296, 355 ml

Water Reservoir Capacity

1.54 L

Single serve reservoir:
Add Water For Each Brew

1.77L

Strength Control

Strong Brew

Strong Brew

Strong Brew

Auto Off

Yes

Yes

Yes

Auto On

No

No

No

Brew Time

> 1 Minute

> 1 Minute

> 1 Minute

Available Colors

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great time and space saving Coffee Maker Most of my best friends can easily back me up when I say I am an absolute coffee fanatic! I have two french presses, a standard drip coffee machine, and an Italian stove top coffee machine! Yes I know too much but I’m obsessed! The thing is I am single at the moment, and sometimes I find I waste coffee often as I typically do 1-2cups max a day (I make my coffee strong so less is usually more). When I received this coffee maker to try I was like a kid on Christmas! The setup instructions were fairly easy, and within about 15 minutes I was making my own single brew serving! I used the Donut shop pod the first few times, and found it to be good, a tad on the acidic side, but once I added light creamer it was great! The second pod was the costa rican blend, and I was blown away! The taste is very smooth, and balanced! I found myself using less creamer to jazz it up. I usually use the 8oz setting, but I will say once I chose the strong option, and noticed a lot of grounds floating around. I am not sure if the pod wasn’t secure enough so I tried it standard a second time and it was perfect. This machine is a great conversation piece, and a must have for small offices or your home office. I like that you can brew for yourself with out the mess, or make a batch for a small group of people as well. Needless to say, I have not touched my french press since! For full disclosure, I did receive the machine and coffee for testing, and my honest opinion.
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! This coffee maker is super easy to set up. You take it out of the box and the cleaning instructions are a breeze. I like the convenience of either making one cup on my daily routine or making a full carafe for company. On my daily routine I really enjoyed donut shop regular k cups. I love the taste and it was perfect dark coffee that I like to enjoy. When I used the carafe, I enjoyed brewing Columbia’s select medium roast. My family loved the taste of this premium tasting coffee. For those that think k cups are too strong just use a bigger cup and brew more oz to lighten the taste of the coffee. I wanted to share that I received this product free for testing purposes!!
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding! I’ve always wanted a Keurig and I recently received this brewer for reviewing purposes. Turns out, I love it even more than I expected! First off, this has a sleek design and looks great in my kitchen. It’s larger than some other Keurig machines because it has both the carafe for regular brewed coffee and the pod side but honestly the space it requires is similar to a traditional coffee maker. Setting up takes just a few minutes and once you’ve performed an initial heating, making coffee takes only a minute or two. Secondly, it’s got plenty of options. There’s a programmable clock on the top and easy to use controls. The pod side has buttons for 4,8, 10, 12oz. so you can choose to fit the size of your cup. You can also choose to use “Strong” option for a bolder taste. The large water reservoir in the back serves both the carafe and the pod brewer so, there’s always plenty for either (or both) sides. And they both makes absolutely delicious coffee. You can also use any kind of K-cup you want so say hello to hot apple cider, tea, or even iced drinks! Overall, I am absolutely thrilled! Having the ability to use a large carafe or an individual K-cups is the best of both worlds. The form and function of this brewer is outstanding and I recommend to anyone looking for a brewing system!
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Parties! This is the best Keurig product yet! You can brew a pot for the crowd (12 cups is a huge pot), and those who want a cup of tea or different blend can use the single pod. The black matte finish is very sleek and smooth to the touch. Where I can really see improvement over older Keurig models is the single serve top pushes down much more smoothly. I also really like the ability to brew a stronger cup, since Kcups can sometimes be too weak for my taste. So glad to have this perfect maker on my countertop! I received this product complimentary for testing purposes - thank you, Keurig!
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is THE BEST I am a daily coffee drinker and have always opted to using a coffee pot instead of a single serve product. I just didn’t think a cup would do it for me, but on the other side I would always have coffee leftover. When I received this product I felt like a kid on Christmas morning. I absolutely love this. And I opt to use the single serve maker majority of the time but having the option to make more than one cup is also wonderful! I couldn’t have asked for a better product to accompany my coffee drinking needs!!! I received this product complimentary to try and review.
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All in 1 next level Brewer ! I was so excoted you have to have gotten this Keurig from influenster to test. My first impression was woohoo all-in-one less counter space. It has some very neat features that allow you to do ounces or cups it even has a button to control the strength. Fully equipped with automatic timer it's slim Sleek design is perfect for any space! Very quick and effective. Thank you for allowing me to test this product I'm in love!!
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Speedy and Yummy I got this free from Influenster to try out and I'm super happy to write this review. On weekends we like to brew a big pot of coffee but on weekdays I need something fast so I can run out the door. This does all that and more. It brews great tasting coffee and it is also very easy to clean. It is a great addition to our kitchen gadgets!
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love me some Keurig! I received this Keurig for testing purposes. I always wanted to get a coffee maker that would allow me to brew a large pot but also single serve on the go. This coffee maker does both! It came with 2 boxes of single serve coffee and a bag of delicious ground coffee. It is stylish and very easy to use... I love the auto timer, the large water reservoir, the back light, and various options for size and amount of coffee to brew. My only complaint is that I cannot brew strong coffee with the carafe. Also, as an environmentally conscious person I wish the company would make its single serve pods easier to recycle. I did however buy generic reusable single serve pod. Initially I had bought one from Keurig but the pod was very difficult to get in and out of the single serve brewer. Nevertheless, I love having the ability to make a carafe or a cup. I use my new Keurig almost every day. up.
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy, simple, compact I love my new k-Duo Single serve & carafe coffee maker! It was super easy and simple to set up and use for either one cup or a pot. I love that it does both in one machine and is very compact sitting on the counter- it doesn’t take up too much room. It also is very quick to brew, especially on the pod side, which makes for easy mornings when rushing out the door on the way to work. I also love that I can use pods or ground coffee and easily switch between the two since it’s two separate compartments. Pretty cool that there’s a strong setting so you can brew a stronger coffee if preferred and also set it to automatically brew at a certain time so it’s ready in the morning! I received this product complimentary to test and review.
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to use! I received this product complimentary for testing purposes. This was a breeze to set up, even easy to set the clock and timer!! We have never used a Keurig coffee maker, my husband loved his traditional coffee maker and would not change his ways. After trying the pods he said he would never go back, even my 14 year old loves it. It is so easy to use. We have brewed several different types of coffee, tea and hot chocolate. our favorite have been the Green Mountain flavors. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone in the market for a great coffee pot, it is absolutely wonderful!
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing KDuo I received this product free of charge in order to provide an honest review. About five years ago, my husband and I purchased our first single k-cup brewing Keurig machine. While we loved the machine, we quickly realized it was not the product for us due to both of us drinking multiple cups of coffee in the morning and the cost of k-cups. The Keurig duo is a coffee machine that can both brew a carafe of coffee and make single serve k-cup cup of coffee, tea or hot cocoa using k-cups of your choice. The first thing I noticed was that the lid on the carafe doesn’t open when you pour out coffee or water (when running a sanitizing cycle). This is different from any other coffee carafe I’ve used, I love the idea that when I’m trying to rinse it in the sink, I don’t have to worry about the lid flopping around and potentially snapping off like I do with my current coffee carafe. Second, I truly love the idea of being able to brew a single cup of coffee AND a carafe using the same machine. I usually hold off on my afternoon “pick- me-up” because the idea of brewing six cups of coffee when all I need is an eight ounce cup is super wasteful. This is a GAME CHANGER for both my husband and I. I think the KDuo is a great machine for those that like brewing both a pot of coffee and a single serve cup. Its great for those that also have a busy schedule and want to just pop in a k-cup. Another feature on the KDuo I love, is the auto off on the carafe after two hours. Our current coffee maker shuts off after one hour, which leaves me usually having to toss the coffee my husband leaves me in the morning since he usually brews coffee around 5AM and I don’t have my morning cup until closer to 7AM. Lastly, another awesome feature this machine has is the ability to pause the carafe mid-brew in order to utilize the k-cup portion. Now, we personally didn’t try this feature because we usually stick to having a carafe in the morning and using the k-cups if we want a single cup of coffee. I think this feature would be great for someone wanting to brew a cup of coffee, tea or hot chocolate while having caffeinated/decaffeinated coffee brewing in the carafe. Overall, this is a coffee machine that is highly efficient for both myself and my family. I would highly recommend it for those that love keeping their coffee fresh for more than an hour and enjoy their afternoon pick-me-up’s.
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy to use! I recieved this free to test from influenster. This has got to be one of the best coffee machines I have ever owned. I love how easy it is to use and I love that you can make a pot or a single! I recommend reading the instructions when you get your Keurig duo it explains how to use it and how to clean it! Love love this machine!
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compact but full of features This K-Duo coffee maker is excellent. One of my favorite things about this model is its height. Often coffee pots take up more space on the counter than they need to, but this one packs in a single-serve AND carafe in an incredibly compact design. The height fits under my cupboard with plenty of room above to be able to refill without having to constantly move the unit around. It brews great coffee and looks great on my counter with its matte finish. Shiny finishes often irk me with showing fingerprints or dust, but I don't notice that with this model. I'm thrilled I was chosen to receive a complimentary unit for testing purposes. I will continue using it every day!
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! I received the Keurig for free for testing purposes. I love having the ability to make a carafe or a cup. I use my new Keurig almost every day. It has a timer which is fantastic for mornings. I set it up the night before and have a fresh carafe of coffee waiting for me when I wake up. The large water reservoir is a plus. My only gripe is that I haven't been able to find a refillable reusable coffee pod that fits the machine.
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Duo So I have owned several different style pod machines and other regular drip makers prior to this one and they both had things I didn't like about them. This one so far is great. I have used both sides multiple times and I have no complaints. It has everything you need and nothing you do not. It is super fast at brewing on both sides which really impressed me, no more standing around waiting. On the pod side you can have a cup ready before you can get the creamer out of the fridge, i love it. It has good various size options for brewing and a strong brew button which i really like. The compact design is great and doesn't take up too much space. You can get to the water reservoir easily on the back or you can remove it to fill it up. Also has a timer for carafe side which is very handy. The button are easy to push and see, the screen is clear and bright. I cannot say enough good things about this Keurig K-Duo, I have been very impressed. I have hopes that they will come out with a thermal carafe (fingers crossed). I highly recommend this to anyone who is looking for a duel coffee maker, it hits the spot. I received this product free through Influenster, all opinions are my own and unbiased.
Date published: 2019-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing coffee maker! I received this Keurig for free for testing purposes. My family and I absolutely love it. We’ve replaced our old coffee maker and its now used on a daily basis. My sister and I are coffee fiends and its perfect for us. Even our father has been using the brewer part while my sister and I use the K-cups. There’s something for everyone! It fits well with our kitchen style too, and has a modern look to it. Set up was easy and we learned pretty quickly how to work it. I would 100% recommend this product to a friend, its absolutely wonderful.
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only word that comes to mind is amazing! I'm just going to start off by saying I am in LOVE with this Keurig! You would not believe the arguments my hubby and I would get into over what coffee maker to get. I like Keurig single pod brewing coffee makers because its quick, easy and simple for me to pop in a pod make my coffee and run out the door. My hubby however likes coffee ALOT and drinks multiple cups so he wanted a pot brewer. This keurig is the best of both worlds! He gets his coffee pot side and I get my pod side. This Keurig is so simple and easy to use too! Its programmable, tells you the time, you can make a stronger brew if that's what you are feeling that day. What else could you ask for?! *I would like to thank keurig as I was sent this product for free to try for review purposes.
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love the K-Duo I didn't realize how much I missed using a Keurig until I recieved this one. It's the best of both worlds k-cups and carafe coffee maker.in one machine. Its can accommodate a larger group with the carafe coffeemaker or one guest who wants a flavored coffee and vice versa. It is easy to use and can also be set on a timer. You also have an option to make your coffee stronger if you like it that way. It's quite and has a sleek design. I really have no complaints and absolutely love it. I recieved this product for free for testing purposes.
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent machine This machine has become my favorite thing in the kitchen. Set was very easy, we used both single serving and carafe made life very easy. We loved that on work days we could use single serve and on weekend use the carafe. We brewed donut shop flavor, green mountain and Folgers. We received this machine to test from Influenster and we absolutely love it.
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 1 cup or a whole pot !!! Love it !!! I love that I can make just a cup for myself. Or a whole pot of everyone wants coffee. Most mornings I just make a cup and go. I drink more coffee than anyone at the house. Since we all leave at different times. We all get a fresh cup. But on the weekends when were all home it's great to be able to make a whole 12 cups. Love the big water reservoir. We not constantly filling it up all the time. I've made single cups and whole pots. All the coffee is wonderful. I love the stronger coffee while my husband doesnt. So with just a pod of our choice we both get what we want. And it is so easy to use. My new favorite kitchen item.
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multi-functional Coffee Pot This is a great coffee pot, quickly brews and tastes like every other brew coffee I've ever had. I wish there was an option to have different temperature. It's very nice to have different options. The cup setting is easy to use once you get used to it. Set up was easy and cleaning was easy too. It would be nice if in the future you could control the temperature setting, but for now turning off the hot plate is super easy to do also. I received this product for free in exchange to write an honest review and
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One device for all your regular coffee needs! Years and years ago my husband and I had a keurig and it was fun to use... but ultimately we found that we used our carafe more and the keurig just took up counter space so away it went. I missed the days of being able to make a quick cup of coffee... but we needed the space the Keurig took up. Enter this K-Duo for the win! One device that gives us the ability to make a pot of coffee or a single cup using the pods! On the weekends we tend to use the carafe because we are both home to enjoy it and during the week we leave at different times for work making the pods the perfect match for us. I didn’t really think I’d love this machine as much as I do, but we’ve been really pleased with it so far! The “strong” button feature is a must for me and I can tell a difference when I don’t use. A pro-tip that we’ve found is that if you slide out the base under the k-cup side we can easily fit our stainless to go coffee cups under it and 12oz is the perfect amount to fill it. My only complaint would be that the water reservoir is a little bulk and annoying to fill, but it isn’t the end of the world. All in all we’ve been super pleased and have enjoyed this coffee maker! I received this coffee maker for free for testing purposes.
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient and easy to use I have always wanted a Keurig, they always seemed so convenient and easy to use. I was lucky enough to receive this one for free from Influenster and was so excited to try it out. This Keurig is so modern looking and fits incredibly well in my kitchen. The set up was very straightforward, even for people who have never used one; it’s easy to figure out and very self explanatory. I use my Keurig every day and would definitely recommend this to everybody but especially someone who needs coffee quickly if they are in a rush. I received this product for free or complimentary for testing purposes. 
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product! I owned a Keurig previously but decided to go with a standard coffee pot as I sometimes like a whole pot of coffee. This Keurig product is LITERALLY the best of both worlds! I can have a single cup or if my husband wants to join me in having coffee we can make a whole pot! This has quickly become one of the most used appliances in our home! We love it! 5 BIG stars! I didn’t have to read any instructions for setup or use as it was super easy! We love the assortment of coffee pods there are to choose from! Slam dunk Keurig!! Thankyou we couldn’t be happier! *Thankyou Keurig for sending us this product complementary and allowing us to be one of the first to try!
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This product was great. I surpassed my expectations. Super easy set up and super easy to use. The whole family uses this product everyday . received this product for free or complimentary for testing purposes. 
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features! This is perfect for our busy family! With different schedules and definitely different coffee tastes this maker is spot on!! Set up was quick and the instruction manual was easy to understand. Love the duo feature! We have used mainly Folgers in the carafe. It brews quickly and evenly. It’s smooth and hot every cup! No more waiting for 10 cups to brew with the pause feature! My husband loves the single serve for his 2am wake up calls and the kids love having the hot chocolate single serves! This will allow us to serve guests with ease and still have our favorites accessible at the same time! We highly recommend this to all families!
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works amazing! I have had the K-Duo single serve & carafe coffee maker for over two weeks now. The set up of the coffee marker was extremely easy. I have used both the single serve and carafe sides. I absolutely love that you can pick how many ounces of coffee you can make on the single serve mode. I used Green Mountain medium roast for both sides, they tasted amazing. Cleaning the K-Duo is also very easy. I would definitely recommend if your looking for a coffee machine that can do both single and carafe. I did receive this item complimentary for testing. This is my honest review. I love it.
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving this Keurig!! I have never been more excited to receive a product then I was to receive this one. There are days when one cup of coffee is not enough and I love that this gives you the option, while staying pretty much the same size as the keurig that I had before. It also saves counter space because now I don’t need to keep out the other coffee pot. I did receive this Complimentary from Influenster in exchange for my honest review and I can honestly tell you that this keurig is my favorite one yet!!
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best way and only way to start a day! K-duo coffee maker is a perfect machine for our coffee need. The set up was very easy, we were enjoying coffee house quality coffee within 10 minute of unboxing. The machine is very well made, carafe is a great size for whole family or when having many guests. I really love that I can make both types of coffee with one machine. This machine is only coffee maker I need. There are so many useful features that I love on this machine such as option to make strong coffee, options for brewing size for making single cup using flavorful pod of my choice, and automatic brewing feature to wake up to fresh smell of coffee. Whether making coffee with carafe or pod, you can't go wrong, it's a perfect cup of coffee every time without leaving home. If you choose 12 oz for single cup, make sure to use big mug cup! Cleaning is very easy too. Having Keurig brewed coffee is the best part of waking up! I received complimentary product for testing purposes.
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Caffeine Addict Approved My husband and I are both caffeine addicts and will seek that warm, beany fix in just about any way possible. Our house looks like your average caffeine junkies... instant coffee here, ground coffee there, an espresso machine tucked into a cabinet long foregone thanks to the new pour over trend. A week ago we met K-Duo and were hooked. We love that we can either make a single cup or a full pot fast. My husband averages 4 cups of coffee per day while I average 2, and the K-Duo is the only coffee brewing method we use now. Even the pour over equipment has been tucked into the cabinet next to the espresso machine... a Pacific Northwest sacrilege. But hey, when you love your coffee and you love it fast you grab a K-Cup. And for anyone concerned about landfill waste, you can purchase biodegradable K-Cups. *This product was sent to me for free via Influenster for review. This review is my own, honest opinion, and comes from years of experience finding new, fun ways to caffeinate muself*
Date published: 2019-07-27
  • y_2019, m_9, d_14, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_121
  • loc_en_CA, sid_keurig-k-duo-brewer, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_keurigca