text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation
Get 15% OFF All Coffee & K-Cup® pods.1 Coffee Cup Shop Now > Free starter kit with purchase of a $100 + coffee maker.3 Shop coffee makers > FREE SHIPPING with orders over $80.**
| |
|
Français
K-Duo Plus™ Single Serve and Carafe Coffee Maker
inStock

Keurig®

K-Duo Plus™ Single Serve and Carafe Coffee Maker

$299.99
Sale

Introducing the K-Duo Plus™ Single Serve & Carafe Coffee Maker: the perfect coffee maker for any occasion. With its sleek design and NEW Multi-Position Reservoir for optimized counter space, this versatile coffee maker is the best of both worlds. Use both K-Cup® pods and ground coffee to brew a cup and a carafe of your favorite varieties. You can brew the perfect amount of fresh, full-flavored coffee whether you’re hosting friends or just enjoying a cup – and a moment – to yourself!


K-Duo Plus™ Single Serve and Carafe Coffee Maker

Introducing the K-Duo Plus™ Single Serve & Carafe Coffee Maker: the perfect coffee maker for any occasion. This versatile coffee maker is the best of both worlds, using both K-Cup® pods and ground coffee to brew a cup and a carafe of your favorite varieties.

The included 12-cup thermal carafe is perfect for keeping your coffee hot for up to 2 hours, and the added convenience of the Pause & Pour feature makes serving a snap! No need to wait for the entire carafe to brew – the Keurig® K-Duo Plus™ coffee maker can be paused mid-brew for 20 seconds, so you can pour fresh, hot coffee right away. Or set your preferred brew time up to 24 hours in advance and enjoy a freshly brewed carafe right when you want it with Programmable Carafe Auto Brew.

The sleek design of the K-Duo Plus™ coffee maker provides an eye-catching element of style and our first ever Multi-Position Water Reservoir can be situated on the left, right, or along the back of the coffee maker, ensuring the optimal configuration for your countertop.

Create your perfect cup and carafe every time with the K-Duo Plus™ coffee maker. Choose your favorite ground coffee, or choose from hundreds of delicious K-Cup® pod varieties of coffee, tea, cocoa, and more. Use the Strong Brew button for a bolder, more intense single cup and carafe. With multiple brew sizes, you can make a 6, 8, 10, or 12-cup carafe for large gatherings, as well as a 177, 237, 296, or 355ml (6, 8, 10, or 12 oz.) cup just for you. You can brew the perfect amount of fresh, full-flavored coffee whether you’re hosting friends or just enjoying a cup – and a moment – to yourself!

Learn more about Keurig® Brewers

Features

Key Product Features:
  • Brew a cup and a carafe
  • Strong brew
  • Multiple brew sizes
  • Large 1.77L (60 oz.) water reservoir
  • 12-cup thermal carafe
  • Programmable carafe auto-brew
  • Pause & pour
  • Smart Start
  • Energy Efficient
  • Travel mug friendly
  • Compatible with the My K-Cup® Universal Reusable Coffee Filter
  • Compatible with gold tone mesh filter
  • Simple button controls
K-Duo Plus™ Includes:
  • Quick Start Guide

Compare coffee makers

$

$

SHOP NOW

$

$

SHOP NOW

$

$

SHOP NOW

My K-Cup® Compatibility

My K-Cup® Reusable Filter

My K-Cup® Reusable Filter

My K-Cup® Reusable Filter

Brew Size

4 Cup Sizes :
177, 237, 296, 355 ml

4 Cup Sizes :
177, 237, 296, 355 ml

4 Cup Sizes :
177, 237, 296, 355 ml

Water Reservoir Capacity

1.54 L

Single serve reservoir:
Add Water For Each Brew

1.77L

Strength Control

Strong Brew

Strong Brew

Strong Brew

Auto Off

Yes

Yes

Yes

Auto On

No

No

No

Brew Time

> 1 Minute

> 1 Minute

> 1 Minute

Available Colors

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Coffee Maker! I love that I can use this for K-cups and a carafe. Making enough coffee for guests was always my biggest struggle with other Keurigs so I really like that this one has the carafe option. The ability to move the water from one side to another is also helpful. The strength button and options for different size cups are great. I still prefer the flavor of my French press coffee, but this Keurig will be my go to for flavored K-cups, coffee for a crowd, or whenever I need coffee made quickly. I received this product complimentary for testing purposes. All opinions are my own.
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very impressed I stopped using Keurig brewers a few years ago simply because brewing one cup at a time was expensive when I really consume about a pot of coffee per day. When this brewer arrived I decided to retire my ninja coffee system for a little while and give the new brewer a shot. I am very impressed with it and will be keeping it at my office, since that is where I consume just about all my coffee. It is easy to use and I really love that I have the option of either brewing per cup or a full pot. Hands down the best Keurig I’ve ever used, and best of all... the size is perfect. Unlike previous Keurig brewers, this one is efficiently designed to take up minimal counter space; meanwhile, delivering maximum caffeinated goodness. I received this product for free or complimentary for testing purposes. All opinions expressed in this review are my own.
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from K-Duo Plus has great features I received this coffee machine for free to test and provide an unbiased opinion. There are a lot of pros to this coffee machine. The carafe does not drip; spill coffee. It makes a lot of coffee. The water tank can sit in different positions next to the machine or behind it, depending on the counter space. The LCD display is minimalist; small. The carafe does not keep the coffee hot unless it is preheated. But, the carafe can be placed on a table without any concerns that it will damage the finish. The machine can make regular coffee and k-cup coffee, which means you can have coffee any time throughout the day. The machine is pretty easy to use. It does not require any paper coffee filters because it comes with a re-usable filter. My mother in-laws also got to test it when she was in town and she is very interested in purchasing her own. It takes 15 minutes to brew a 12 cup pot on the strong setting. However, you can pour yourself a cup of coffee while it is brewing. The machine stops the flow of water through a valve while the carafe is removed. I received this product for free or complimentary for testing purposes.
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far a great drip coffee maker I've been using this machine for a little over three weeks now and so far I've had a great experience with it. It was easy to set up and clean. The coffee it makes is a good, standard brew that is pretty much what I'm looking for before work. I like that I can choose to make either a carafe or k-cup; sometimes I just want a single cup when I get home. The basket for the grounds is easy to clean. Overall, I'm very pleasantly surprised at this little guy! I haven't gotten a reusable k-cup yet, but assuming it works just as well then I have no complaints. I received this product for free or complimentary for testing purposes. All opinions expressed in this review are my own.
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love I have been using my Keurig Duo for about three weeks now. Can I just say that this is now my favorite coffee maker, ever! I have a traditional drip coffee maker but I’m the only one who drinks coffee in the morning so it doesn’t make a lot of sense to haul that thing out so I was using the French press. Which I got sick of waiting eight minutes for coffee. I received my Keurig free from Influenster and now I am proud to keep my coffee maker on the counter. It is beautiful to look at the stainless steel pot looks so nice with the other stainless appliances in my kitchen. I love that I can switch between making a full pot or just one cup. It even lets me know when I’m low on water. It’s so smart. I love that I can change the position of The water reservoir. I can move it to the left side, right side, or directly behind the coffee maker out of sight. It seems that Keurig has thought of everything!
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for the office Perfect for the officer love how user friendly this is. I use it daily in the office for that much needed afternoon pick me up. The coffee comes out perfect. I received this item for free in return for my honest review
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Cup of Coffee Ever I’m in love with the K- Duo plus, I can use it with any coffee I choose. I can use k cups or I can use my freshly ground beans! It is easy to use and you have the option to make a single cup for a quick on the go coffee or I can make a whole carafe to enjoy all morning. The carafe keeps the coffee fresh and hot as it was just made. I would definitely recommend the Keurig K-Duo plus to all coffee lovers. I received this free in exchange for my honest opinion, and I feel like I won the lottery.
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best coffee maker I’ve ever used I must admit that I am officially obsessed with Keurig machines, specifically my new K-Duo™ Plus Single Serve & Carafe Coffee Maker, which I have been using for several weeks ever since receiving it complimentary for testing purposes. I had previously been using a coffee pot to brew my daily coffee with the occasional store bought coffee, but have since been converted to a Keurig lover. For the most part, I have been using the pods to brew my coffee, which are really simple, quick, and easy to use, although expensive. When I’ve had guests over, I’ve used to carafe to brew delicious coffee, which brews quickly and stays hot (for about an hour before you need to rewarm). With either method, I’ve been surprised by just how amazing the coffee tastes. Bonus is that it’s also really easy to clean. I would definitely recommend this product to family and friends. As previously mentioned, I received this product complimentary for testing purposes.
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best of Both Worlds I received this coffee machine for free from Keurig/Influenster. I was excited to try this out as I had always thought about getting a Keurig machine. What held me back was the thought of having a typical drip coffee maker and a single serve pod coffee maker both on my counter. So this gives me the best of both worlds. The machine itself is very sleek looking, and is super space saving since you can position the water tank on either side, or the back (I chose the back). It was so easy to switch the tank as the directions are right on the bottom of the machine. They thought of every detail. Both sides of the water tank have the magnet to keep it close to the machine no matter how you choose to position the tank. Being the duo, the pods are great for when I’m in a rush or when I have multiple guests who prefer different coffee options. But then there’s the drip coffee for when it’s just me, and I need more than a one cup pick me up. I do wish it came with the adapter that lets you use your own coffee instead of the pods, but I suppose I can purchase that on my own. Overall, I highly recommend this for any coffee drinker. Having options without having to have multiple machines take up valuable counter space is key!
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Delicious coffee maker A versatile Keurig coffemaker with the ability to brew both pods and ground coffee is a dream come true. First of all this machine looks very sleek and nice out of the box and takes up very less space on the counter. The setup is pretty easy and the best part is that the water reservoir can be installed at the back, left or right according to need. I set up mine at the back to save counter space and it looks so sleek and classy in my kitchen. The initial cleansing brew for both the pod and carafe took a couple of minutes and after that everything was a breeze. I tried both single cup coffee and the carafe brewing options with medium roast and dark roast coffee and the results were pretty delicious. I personally try to avoid k cups due to recycling issues and would be buying my K cup filter to use in the future but the ease of brewing a fast cup of java without sacrificing the taste cannot be beat. There is an option for a stronger brew, which is what I mostly love using. The display is big and clear and tells when the water tank needs a refill, which can hold a good 12 oz of liquid. The stainless steel carafe keeps coffee hot for almost an hour and is easier to carry around than be stuck to a hot plate like in conventional coffee makers. The only improvements I would love to see on this coffee machine are 1) while making a single cup there is a bit of back splash and the cup has to be placed further back, so anything to fix that; 2) an easy attachment like a milk frother would have taken this machine to another level, 3) many lower priced Keurig machines come with options for latte and cappuccino so why not this one. These are suggestions but overall I'm loving the ease, versatility of this machine and the delicious cuppa it makes every morning to kick start my day. I received the Keurig K-Duo Plus coffee from Influenster in exchange for my honest reviews.
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My family is loving this coffee maker! Although I have used K-cups at work, I have never owned a Keurig (only a coffee maker with a pot). My husband and I have had a Bunn coffee maker for years because we love how quickly we can make a pot of coffee. After using this K-Duo™ Plus Single Serve & Carafe Coffee Maker, though, we are sold! This is the only coffee maker we want to own from here on out. It makes a pot of coffee just as quickly as our current one (and doesn’t have to keep the water hot until the next pot is brewed, so it saves energy with the auto shut-off and the water is heated right before the pot/cup is brewed). Another amazing feature of this new Keurig coffee maker is that we can make just one cup using the pods (my kids love to make tea and hot chocolate, I like medium roast coffee and my husband prefers strong coffee so we can make just one cup of exactly what each person wants). Also, something unique about this coffee maker is that you can adjust the height so that it will fit underneath cabinets and still allow you to open the compartment on top that holds the pods. Overall, I would highly recommend this coffee pot and am so happy that Influenster introduced me to this amazing coffee maker. I received this product complimentary and all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite coffee machine! I received this for complimentary testing purposes. I never thought I would enjoy owning a Keurig because of the expense of coffee pods and the inability to make multiple cups of coffee in a pot. This Keurig has the ability to do both though (pot or one cup) and I’m enjoying being able to have a different flavor cup of coffee each morning! it doesn’t take long to brew a cup of coffee, so if I want a second cup it’s not a problem. Plus, it’s nice for when I have guests over, I can brew a pot of coffee for them. The only thing that my husband mentioned not liking is once the pot of coffee is done brewing, it doesn’t beep to let you know it’s done. I like the auto shut off, so if I do forget to turn it off, it’s not a problem. One more thing I like, being able to brew a cup of coffee directly into my travel mug. This is definitely my favorite coffee pot. I have also discovered that there are pods you can get to fill with your own coffee. I haven’t tried it just yet, but that would be the solution to the costs of the coffee pods.
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great and versatile machine! This Keurig is amazing. First impression is how sleek and modern it is. I truly love that the water reservoir can be easily moved so that you can place it where you want on the counter. The reservoir also is earlier to handle than I found with other models. I also really liked the options for torrent sized cups and carafe. I can brew it directly in a to go coffee thermos if I decide to. It's really easy to use, and the coffee tastes great! With limited counter space, it's great that I can have single serve, or coffee pots brewed from the same machine, not any bigger than a standard coffee maker. Being as picky as possible, the only things I would change are minor. I would love an alert button for when it's finished brewing. It would be great if there was also a way to see the amount of coffee in the coffee pot from the side. However, the pot keeps the coffee hot for longer than my regular coffee maker does, without having it stay on top keep it heated, and that's great. I even carried the carafe to a neighbor's house and was amazed that the bottom of the carafe wasn't hot at all, but the coffee was steaming still. This is a great product I highly recommend for everyone, rather they are coffee connoisseur, or just drink it on occasion. (I received the being system and complimentary coffee free for an honest review.)
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Brewer Made Me A Keurig Fan! I absolutely love using the K-Duo Plus Single Serve & Carafe Coffee Maker! I’ve purchased a standard Keurig in the past, but I wasn’t a fan. I felt that I couldn’t get a strong enough brew, or I needed to use multiple K-cups to fill my travel mug. I went back to my traditional coffee maker, and haven’t used my Keurig since. Now with the K-Duo Plus Single Serve & Carafe Coffee Maker, it’s having the best of both worlds! I like being able to brew multiple cups of coffee at once, especially when I fill my large travel mug. I also like having the versatility of using K-cups for smaller cups of coffee/tea, and it’s handy to accommodate different beverage preferences when entertaining. The setup was easy, and the water reservoir attaches to the side or the back to fit the space on your counter. The gold mesh filter is reusable, so no need to buy coffee filters. The Strong Brew feature is my favorite! I’m a coffee snob that likes an intense flavor, so I’m very happy to have this option. I highly recommend this brewer to all you coffee lovers out there!! I received this product complimentary for testing purposes, but my opinion is 100% my own. Thank you, Keurig!!
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy mornings! I love this thing. My husband hates pods so now we have both with only one machine! The single serve pods are great. Pop it in, select your size and even select strong if you want an extra rich cup.The style and look is sleek and stylish. The carafe feature is great for families or on the weekend when we all want coffee. It is easy to clean as well. I am so happy to have gotten this free through Influenster! Could not ask for more!
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best of both worlds! I have been using this Keurig machine for a few weeks. I enjoy being able to make 1 cup of coffee with a pod or make a pot of coffee with the carafe. I personally use the drip coffee option more often than the pods because it's more cost-effective. To use the machine, it's simply a matter of filling the water canister, adding coffee and pressing a few buttons. A few things to keep in mind: - coffee stays hot in the carafe a little over an hour, however, it needs to be heated up after that - for the carafe, you can only make 6, 8, 10 or 12 cups of coffee - when using a pod, make sure your cup is large and to keep the cup closer to the back All in all, I really enjoy this machine and have donated my Mr. Coffee machine. I'm looking forward to buying more pods to have the ability to make flavored coffee, hot chocolate decaf coffee, etc. *I received this product complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes*
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile and User Friendly The K Duo Plus coffee maker has become my new favorite kitchen appliance. I have always used a Bunn coffee maker and have swore I would never change. After receiving this product for testing purposes, and using it for the past three weeks, I have changed my mind completely. I love the fact that you can choose where you want the water pitcher to be. I recently moved house and used to have it on the left, but in my new space it now works better in the right. The coffee brews quickly and stays hot in the stainless steel carafe for a long period of time. I like that I can make one cup of coffee in the afternoon instead of making an entire pot of coffee and then wasting most of it. Very versatile to my needs! On the weekends I can enjoy an entire pot of coffee and in the mornings before work I can make a travel mug of coffee and be out the door in minutes and I don’t have to have two different machines to do it! The water pitcher is strong and easy to fill. It looks modern and great in my kitchen too. I grind my own coffee and it tasted great after brewing, too. I would recommend this product to anyone! I have steady packed up my Bunn coffee maker and given it away. There is no going back! Again, I received this product for free for testing purposes. Thanks Keurig!
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I was given this keurig complimentary from Influenster and is my first keurig. Honestly I have been using the same old 4 cup pot from college and had no intentions of switching. I wasn’t a fan of buying pods and thought it was silly to waste money. However, with that said, I have completely changed my mind. Working early hours, boy has the single serve pods saved my life. Pop it in, select your size and even select strong if you want an extra rich cup. The water container can be put in multiple places for maximizing on your counter space, which I fell in love with. I live in a small apartment so space is limited. The style and look is sleek and stylish. The carafe feature is great for company or on the weekend when me and my boyfriend both want coffee. The net is easy to clean as well as the tray underneath. The water container holds a decent amount of water so during the week I usually don’t even have to refill it. I am so happy to have gotten this through Influenster! Keurig you definitely hit the nail on the head with this product. Could not ask for more!
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasantly surprised **I received this Keurig for free from Influenster in exchange for my honest feedback** My husband and I are daily coffee drinkers. We currently have a Ninja coffee maker, a Nespresso espresso maker, and now this Keurig. I’ve always been anti-Keurig because of the inability to recycle the pods. Since I had to try this one, a quick google search showed me how to take the pods apart so the plastic can be recycled. I will say that Nespresso allows you to send back the pods for recycling in a postage paid package so maybe Keurig could get on board with that. I’ve used the single serve feature because I’m just a one cup kind of girl. I like that I can choose the size of the cup and I don’t feel like the flavor is really affected. My husband likes his coffee a bit stronger than I do so I just use the “strong” button and he’s happy. I also like the variety of products available to use with the pod system including a cold remedy. My only complaint is that I’ve gotten splash back on the wall when the coffee is being brewed into my cup. Not the end of the world but it should be noted. We haven’t used the carafe yet but I will say they when I was cleaning the system for first use, I noticed that the carafe didn’t get hit on the outside like our current glass carafe. Since getting this Keurig, I haven’t bought coffee out once so not only is it convenient, it’s also saving me money. I would highly recommend this system.
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally got one! Well let start off by saying thank you for the complimentary machine to test and write about! So this machine I love I was looking for one that had both features a k-cup and a whole coffee pot. My title actually does tell the truth...we haven’t gone to the store and bought a Keurig. This honestly was because we liked the coffee pot feature! Now was have best of the both worlds thanks to you all of you at Keurig. This machine was one have had been hoping you would create for a long time. I just used the k-cup feature this morning because we ran out of ground coffee. That is another great feature you run out of ground coffee or k-cups you may have bought both at the store in case! Like us we do drink a lot of coffee at least 2-3 cups a day and then some. The programming when it first came on was easy to use set the clock right up. Even though I didn’t own one of these fancy machines I am no stranger to how they work. My job has one of the k-cup styles in or break room so it mirrored that one perfectly for me to understand how to use it even without instructions.(But I still kept them haha.) So thank you Keurig for inviting me to test this machine I am happy you made one! Anyone that is thinking about changing from just a coffee pot machine to this Duo Keurig should if they want a variety of coffee flavors! (Thatnis what I was most excited about k-cups have a huge range of flavors in one little pod.)
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This machine has all of the features I need. I’ve been testing this brewer for a few weeks and I couldn’t be happier with it! I’ve used a classic Keurig brewer, but with three people drinking coffee in the mornings, having a carafe is kind of a must. I have a drip brewer that I’ve had for over a decade that I refuse to replace because the insulated carafe keeps coffee warm for most of the day. The Keurig had a lot of sentimentality and function to contend with and, let me say, it is an amazing replacement for my old machine. The setup was a breeze, we were up and brewing within 10 minutes of opening the box. We tested the pods that came in the box, “Donut Shop Blend” and “Green Mountain Costa Rica Paraiso”. Both coffees were good, though the Green Mountain coffee is pretty strong even without using the Strong setting (Pro tip: use the Strong setting if you feel like the pods are too weak for your tastes). The true test was the metal carafe. I’ve been brewing pots of coffee around 6 am and they stay warm well into the afternoon. All in all, this is an amazing coffee brewer, it doesn’t take up much space and it brews a great cup of coffee or even tea. I received this product for free for testing purposes. All opinions are my own. I received this product for free for testing purposes. All opinions are my own.
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing coffees maker! *i received this Keurig complimentary for my honest review. * This is one of the BEST coffee makers that I have ever used! I am a HUGE coffee drinker so on the past two weeks it has gotten a lot of use out of it. I love how i can decide to make a pot of coffee if I am going to be around the house or have people over for coffee instead of just using the k cups. That gets a little bit expensive after a while. I have definitely wowed some guests who have come over to the house. They had no interest in Keurig until they saw this versatile product. It is easy to clean and care for. I didn't even read the manual to figure out how to make the coffee. It was simple. If you love coffee as much as i do,and that's a lot, you really need to invest in this versatile machine!
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The golden egg of coffee makers! I love keurig coffee maker! Definitely great quality, the pods are my amazing. Great for one the go access when you don't have time to brew the coffee. I'm so happy to have this items as a review sample, it has made my life so much easier. It's a great complimentary to your household, and every time efficient. Any of your favorite brands, you will love them even more. I didn't like coffee as much, until I tried this product. Best thing that ever happened it's a must try. Definitely a great gift for a coffee lover. You won't be disappointed, I'm very impressed.
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So convenient! I received this coffee maker for free in exchange for my honest review. I love that it does both k cups and carafes. That’s my favorite part. Not having to have two different appliances on my countertop is huge. I also love that the water reservoir can be placed on either side or the back depending on your needs. The initial setup and cleaning was quick and easy. Same with the actual brewing. Cleaning out the filter was a breeze. All in all I’m very impressed with this coffee maker and would recommend it!
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life Changing I have always been the person that “didn’t need one of those fancy coffee machines” and I was perfectly fine with my regular, old, drip coffee maker. Until the K-Duo Plus entered my life. The coffee tastes better. I don’t have to wash and refill the carafe every day when I make coffee. I can choose the strength/size of my cup depending on my preference or need. Or I can also make a whole pot if the day calls for it. The K-Duo Plus is everything that I didn’t know I was looking for. My one “negative” is that I feel like it sticks out further than I would like I the countertop, but I honestly don’t care that much because of how much I like the product. I received this product complimentary for testing purposes.
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My first keurig didn't disappoint! I received the keurig k-cup duo plus from Influenster for free to use and review. This is my first keurig machine and it hasn't disappointeD! I was excited to receive this product to review because I was using a french press every morning at 4:30 to make coffee for the day. So, needless to say the keurig was a game changer for me. it was made even better when I found out that they were sending me coffee with it so I didn't have to run to the store to buy k-cups. I have been using it for a couple weeks now and I have to say I completely love it. I love that you can customize where you want the water reservoir which made for easily placing it on my counter and it not taking up a lot of space. I also like the sleek design of this particular model over others that I have seen. I love that I can choose to do single cups or make a pot because on the weekends my husband and I tend to drink a full pot off coffee each morning. The single cup function is great for a quick cup through out the day and in the morning when I don't want to make a full pot. It is very user friendly and I even taught my 10 year old how to use it to make his hot coacoa. The heat up time is quick as well. It tells me when I need to refill it with water which is an added bonus and takes the thinking out of the equation at 4:30 in the morning. The auto function that it has with the full pot option is also great because my coffee is already made and waiting for me when I get up if I choose to use it. The carafe is AMAZING!!!! It keeps the coffee hot for hours without having to warm my cup up repeatedly. I'm a stay at home mom so cold coffee is my life typically, but since having the keurig I just top it off and I'm ready to go! We quickly went through all of the k cups that weren't sent to us (which were the costa rican blend and donut shop blend) and I have purchased more since then as well. I have used cappuccino and hot coacoa as well. I don't think that there is anything that I would change about this product or it's ease of use. I am thoroughly satisfied with the product and it's performance! Great job keurig for providing a product that works for both an individual or a crowd!
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! Best coffeemaker I’ve used I was super excited to be able to try out this coffee pot. I received my Keurig complementary from Influenster a couple of weeks ago. I took my time writing a review because I wanted to try out all the features and get a really good impression of what this coffee maker is all about. First, this is my first Keurig. Setting it up was a snap! I ran some water through it, and boom, ready to go. The coffee pods are so convenient and easy when I just need one cup for on the go. I appreciate that the k cups are recyclable too. I love that I don’t need the water to heat before I set it for how much coffee I want. As far as the carafe, I love that I can make anywhere from 4 to 12 cups of coffee depending on anybody else wanting some. I love that I can use the reusable filter and just loose coffee grounds rather than the k cup. I love that there’s a high altitude setting to make the perfect cup of coffee for us folks in Denver, and any altitude higher. Super easy to engage the setting, but I wish there was a direction that said you have to do it while the coffee pot was turned off. I love that the timer is easy to set up, and I’m able to wake up to my coffee ready made. Also, on days I sleep in, the coffee pot keeps the coffee fresh and hot for hours, all without a hot plate. This is great because the coffee taste fresh and not burned. The coffee that I was given to try along with it was a little bit darker than I usually drink. But all I had to do was make a larger cup or use a few less grounds to get something not quite as strong. I know most people like a good strong coffee, but I will be trying the light roast next time. Other than that, the coffee comes out tasting smooth. No funny taste from this machine. The coffee that I was given to try along with it was a little bit darker than I usually drink. But all I had to do was make a larger cup or use a few less grounds to get something not quite as strong. I know most people like a good strong coffee, but I will be trying the light roast next time. Other than that, the coffee comes out tasting smooth. No funny taste from this machine. The QuickStart guide was helpful, but it did direct me to go to the website for the full manual. Unfortunately because this pot is brand new, there is no manual available yet. I think it would’ve made a couple of aspects a bit easier if I had a user guide on hand. Officially, thanks to this coffee pot, I am a Keurig convert! The versatility is fantastic, the coffee tastes great, and the machine is beyond simple. • I WAS NOT COMPENSATED FOR THIS POST; HOWEVER, I AM CREATING THIS POST AS PART OF A CONTEST •THIS KEURIG WAS GIVEN TO ME COMPLIMENTARY THROUGH INFLUENSTER FOR REVIEWING PURPOSES.
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made me a Keurig believer! I’ve used Keurigs in the past (at work, friends’ houses, etc.) but never felt the need to own one. I already had a small drip machine and a stovetop kettle for making tea so to me it seemed like just another appliance to take up space on my kitchen counter. Then I got a K-Duo Plus complimentary for testing purposes, and this has completely changed my views. Instead of yet another machine, it’s replacing two! When my boyfriend and I both wanted coffee I had to make two small pots, but this carafe is big enough for both of us. When only one of us wants coffee, the pod option is perfect. Finally no tossing out unused coffee! When we want tea, we can use either the carafe or pod feature to get hot water so much faster than my kettle. Plus there are so many new options opened up for hot chocolate, cider, etc. The machine itself is sleek and while it’s pretty tall, it’s narrower than other Keurigs I’ve seen and I’m able to have it back on my counter under my upper cabinets and have no trouble using getting pods in and out. The water reservoir can be put on either side or in the back to make it work for your space. My one (small) complaint is that the ground coffee drawer tends to open a little from the front when you remove the carafe. No biggie, but it would be nice if it stayed put. I received this product complimentary for testing purposes.
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile maker! I have had my maker for about 2wks now and I don't know how I lived without it for this long! It makes great single servings as well as a good pot of yummy coffee! I love it! I got my maker complimentary to test!
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite coffeemaker! I have used a few different coffee makers in the past and have owned a keurig and used other types of keurigs but this one is by far my favorite!! The strong button feature on this works perfectly and finally the pods have some actual body in flavor! I also love how convenient and simple this machine is. The water filter has 3 different positions to accommodate any space. One of my favorite features is that you press a button to turn it on, choose your size and press the brew button. And when it is warmed up it just starts brewing, surprisingly fast! The last keurig i used took forever for the machine to warm up and you couldn’t push the brew button till it was ready. To me this is a huge time saver! I have only used the pod brewing at this time but can’t wait to try brewing an actual carafe. This machine has everything i could want in a coffee machine! Great job Keurig! I did receive this complimentary for trying it out and giving my honest review. Thank you Keurig and Influenster!
Date published: 2019-07-31
  • y_2019, m_9, d_14, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_130
  • loc_en_CA, sid_keurig-k-duo-plus-brewer, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_keurigca