text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation
Up to $28 OFF K-Cup® Pod Boxes* k-cup FREE SHIPPING with orders over $80.**
| |
|
Français
K-Duo Essentials™ Single Serve and Carafe Coffee Maker
outOfStock

Keurig®

K-Duo Essentials™ Single Serve and Carafe Coffee Maker

$149.99
Sale

Introducing the K-Duo Essentials™ Single Serve & Carafe Coffee Maker: the perfect coffee maker for any occasion. This versatile coffee maker is the best of both worlds, using both K-Cup® pods and ground coffee to brew a cup and a carafe of your favorite varieties. You can brew the perfect amount of fresh, full-flavored coffee whether you’re hosting friends or just enjoying a cup – and a moment – to yourself!


K-Duo Essentials™ Single Serve and Carafe Coffee Maker

Introducing the K-Duo Essentials™ Single Serve & Carafe Coffee Maker: the perfect coffee maker for any occasion. This versatile coffee maker is the best of both worlds, using both K-Cup® pods and ground coffee to brew a cup and a carafe of your favorite varieties.
The included 12-cup glass carafe and heating plate are perfect for keeping your coffee hot, and the added convenience of the Pause & Pour feature makes serving a snap! No need to wait for the entire carafe to brew – the Keurig® K-Duo Essentials™ coffee maker can be paused mid-brew for 20 seconds, so you can pour fresh, hot coffee right away.
Create your perfect cup and carafe every time with the K-Duo Essentials™ coffee maker. Choose your favorite ground coffee, or choose from hundreds of delicious K-Cup® pod varieties of coffee, tea, cocoa, and more. With multiple brew sizes, you can make an 8, 10, or 12-cup carafe for large gatherings, as well as a 237, 296, or 355ml (8, 10, or 12 oz.) cup just for you. You can brew the perfect amount of fresh, full-flavored coffee whether you’re hosting friends or just enjoying a cup – and a moment – to yourself.

Learn more about Keurig® Brewers

Features

Key Product Features:
  • Brew a cup and a carafe
  • Multiple brew sizes
  • Large 1.77L (60 oz.) water reservoir
  • 12-cup glass carafe
  • Pause & pour
  • Energy Efficient
  • Travel mug friendly
  • Compatible with the My K-Cup® Universal Reusable Coffee Filter
  • Simple button controls
K-Duo Essentials™ Includes:
  • Quick Start Guide

Compare coffee makers

$

$

SHOP NOW

$

$

SHOP NOW

$

$

SHOP NOW

My K-Cup® Compatibility

My K-Cup® Reusable Filter

My K-Cup® Reusable Filter

My K-Cup® Reusable Filter

Brew Size

4 Cup Sizes :
177, 237, 296, 355 ml

4 Cup Sizes :
177, 237, 296, 355 ml

4 Cup Sizes :
177, 237, 296, 355 ml

Water Reservoir Capacity

1.54 L

Single serve reservoir:
Add Water For Each Brew

1.77L

Strength Control

Strong Brew

Strong Brew

Strong Brew

Auto Off

Yes

Yes

Yes

Auto On

No

No

No

Brew Time

> 1 Minute

> 1 Minute

> 1 Minute

Available Colors

Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to use. 1 cup or a whole pot of coffee I got this as a sample product to test and review from infulester. This is my new favorite kitchen item. I love that we can make 1 cup and go. Since we all leave at different times. And we all can have a fresh cup. Or on the weekends when were all at home we can make a whole pot. Love the water reservoir...we dont have to constantly fill it up all the time. Unless were making pots of coffee. Easy to use....dummy proof....it flashes blue to let you know to choose a single cup or pot. And flashes to let you know to choose how many ounces you would like. Wonderful product. Also the choice for a cup of my strong coffee for me or my hubby can get his breakfast blend. We can both have the kind of coffee we like. Best of both worlds... a cup or pot !!! Love it!!!
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For the love of coffee I received these products complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes. The set up for this Kurig was easy breezy! Once I set it up I immediately brewed a Green Mountain coffee in the single pod! I love coffee, so just the smell made me smile! Its so convenient to brew a coffee for yourself, or if you have company brew a whole pot!!! Sonce receiving this Kurig I have used it everyday. I've found myself brewing a single cup for myself before company comes over and I brew the whole pot to share.
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Game changer! The duo is definitely the best of both worlds!! I wake up at different times every day so timers don’t work for me and who wants to wait forever for a pot. My husband doesn’t drink coffee everyday so being able to make a single cup is essential. The problem with that is when company comes over and everyone wants a cup not only do you use so many pods ($$$), but it also takes forever. By the time the fifth person gets their coffee dessert is over. This is why this machine is a game changer!!! I can still get my favorite dark magic pod every morning but if we have family dinner or company all I have to do is put in my favorite ground coffee and viola...a cup for everyone at the same time. I save time and money. And the planet! Just like all my previous kuerig machines the brew is perfect on the single cup. I can chose my ounces depending on my pod or what strength I want. The pot brews quickly and taste great! I really am impressed by this do it all machine. I did receive this machine for review but my Opinions are my own. I am an avid coffee drinker and take it pretty seriously!
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coffee maker We bought our coffee maker we love it but I would like to know what size Coffee filter fits into the coffee maker.
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast brewing time! Love it! I bought this about 2 weeks ago after my 2nd Hamilton Beach duo quit working on the pod side. I was a little skeptical because all the reviews at that time were from people who received the unit free. I definitely LOVE this coffee maker. It brews very fast so a timer isn’t needed. The large water reservoir is nice but a bit inconvenient because of being on the back. My unit sits on a coffee pod drawer unit that has non-skid surface that doesn’t allow the unit to move easily. However, I purchased a 12” lazy Susan turntable & that works great for turning the unit to refill the reservoir. It came with a quick start guide but I do wish it had included an operating manual as well. I did find the operating manual online & it contains a lot of additional information on maintenance, etc.
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING..SIMPLE AS THAT I agree with Judy66.. Her review is my review... had always had a Keurig and went over the Cuisinart duo .. the water didn't get as hot (very important) and so many issues with the pod brewer.. Thank you Keurig for this little gem.. I am so glad to be back to Keurig..
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing This is our first ever Keurig. We love the double feature considering our sleep and work schedules. With my husband being active duty it’s quick for him to brew a cup and hit the road early in the mornings! We use the pot for the weekends when we’re both home.
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast and Easy !! We bought ours a couple of weeks ago. We love it! I previously had the Hamilton Beach Flex brew for a few years. It really was just ok. It had many problems. We had always wanted Keurig to come out with one as well. And just in time because my Hamilton Beach on e bit the dust. So very happy with this purchase ..easy , fast brewing. And hot coffee! Thank you! Susan
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Duo coffee maker Love it, but what water filter do i use. Bought one but doesn't fit.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! Finally!!!! Someone came up with a duo that leaves nothing to be desired! My husband and I have always used Keurig but recently bought the Cuisinart duo before this one came out. Worst decision ever! The carafe leaked when you poured it and the single cup side splattered all over the counter when brewing! So we tried the Hamilton Beach duo.....no water reservoir. Thankfully Keurig came out with this one that solves all of our coffee pot problems!! This one is perfect! Thank you Keurig, we couldn’t be happier!
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Combination. Before this model was developed we had a Keurig single single serve sitting alongside a Cuisinart carafe style coffee maker. My wife had noticed, sometime ago, that Cuisinart made a combo like this one and was pushing me toward buying their unit. I resisted because I like the Keurig. Since you now have this model it was an easy decision. Both of our other units are old so it was time to replace them. I love thw heavy quality construction. It feels very solid. Less counter space is being used and we get a great cup of coffee either with the carafe that we'll use on weekends and the single serve prior to leaving for work in my travel Keurig cup. I don't think we'll miss the programmable timer in the way we'll use the coffee maker. One suggestion, please come up with a brass re-usable filter for the carafe side. Thank you.
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! ok first of all I never enjoyed coffee like I do now this k-duo its life changing, I'm in love with it I definitely recommend this one is so easy to use and to clean⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ **disclaimer** I recieved this product for free for testing prurposes**
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient for all The new Keurig K-duo is their most convenient unit yet, featuring an 8-12 cup drip style option in the same machine as an 8-12 oz single cup brewer. The 12 cup reservoir is located on the back of the Keurig, making it ideal for smaller homes. This machine can brew a 12 cup pot of coffee quickly, and the single cup brewer is quick and easy as well. The only thing I felt was missing was a way to set a timer for the coffee to brew itself. It's barely missed with how easy it is to start my coffee each morning. I recieved this brewer for free through Influenster in exchange for my honest, unbiased review. I did not allow the free product to change my opinion of the product.
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! This coffee maker is great! I love that I can make a single cup or a whole pot with the same machine. And with the single cup side you can still choose how many ounces you want to make. The coffee pot side has a warming plate that does turn off and on. It does not have a programmable timing feature, but honestly it brews so quickly that it's not really much of a downfall. The whole machine is easy to use and easy to clean. Overall it's a great product! I received this product complimentary from Influenster for testing and review purposes.
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite coffee maker! I received this coffee maker free for review purposes, and I'm so glad I gave it a chance! I held on to my other coffee maker for a bit because I wasn't sure it would be any better, but I love this thing! The only buttons are to select between ounces and cups and 8, 10, & 12. At first, I was disappointed that it didn't have a way to schedule it to turn on in the morning, but it makes coffee so quickly that it really isn't a problem. The carafe side is like a regular coffee maker except that you don't have to add water every time. It holds enough water that I only fill it every few days if we make coffee every day. I definitely love this coffee maker!!
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great 2 in 1! I have always been a Keurig fan. So I was very excited to try out my new machine. It's a bit more compact but all the bottom pieces come off easily for easy clean up or a taller cup. The pot coffee side has a hot plate that you can switch off and on. But if you forget to turn it off, it has an automatic shut off.I love the full coffee pot, for when I'm home to enjoy more then a cup. I also love that I can grab my cup and go or just enjoy one cup of coffee. Easy to use and to clean. It doesnt have alot of bells and whistles but it does a great job and it's a 2 in one model. Overall I love my new Keurig! And would recommend an easy to use coffee maker plus k cup.I received this item complimentary for testing purposes from influenster.
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coffee for 1, or for the whole crew! I love that this coffee maker makes both single cup and multi-pot coffee. I put away my old coffeemaker because this one pretty much does it all! I tried the green mountain dark magic k-cup and the the original donut shop regular k-cup coffee. The 10 oz option fits my coffee cups perfectly. I like that there is an 8, 10, and 12 cup option. The machine is fast (quickly heats the water and then the coffee starts dispensing). It does make some noise but nothing unexpected and it doesn’t bother me especially since it’s only for a min or so until the coffee finishes dispensing. I received this coffeemaker and the coffee complimentary for testing purposes.
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for a busy family! This duo essentials single serve and carafe coffee maker is exactly what our family needed! I love on weekends when we have the time we can make our 10 cups of coffee and slowly enjoy our delicious cup of joe. Busy school mornings when we accidentally oversleep, our ten year old can easily make mom or dad a k cup! It is so nice to have the two options and the carafe can stay hot for hours which makes it even better instead of warming up old coffee in the microwave. Definitely recommend this! I received this product complimentary for review purposes.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great multi use coffeemaker This is a really easy to use machine. It holds a lot of water, which is great when you are only using the single serve side. This would be excellent for someone who has guests frequently so they had the option to brew a pot of coffee still, but could still make only a single cup for themselves in the morning. I received this product complementary for reviewing purposes.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! I love how easy this is to use!! My only complaint is the lines in the tank on the back are hard to see unless you place the coffee maker somewhere you can see the back and front. But super easy and fun to make my morning cup of coffee!!! I received this product complimentary for review purposes.
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It ! I LOVE my Keurig , I’ve wanted one for so long and to receive the latest one from influenster complimentary to try and review I was ecstatic. It’s definitely everything you think and more I love how you can brew both a single cup and a pt of coffee at the same time with the K-Duo unlike the regular single serve Keurig I’ve used in the past. All and all if I didn’t receive this free I would still purchase it and highly recommend it. I received this product complimentary for review purposes.
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2 for 1!! This coffee maker has been a gem!! I love how I can make a single cup or make a pot all from one machine! This also has been a hit with my husband since he doesn’t like coffee but makes a cup of chai instead. I did receive this for free for testing purposes. I am very happy to have this product.
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great option for single cup/multi cup! It’s really nice to have the option to make a quick single cup or a full pot of coffee! This coffee maker works wonderfully for both options. The coffee tasted great. I made a single serve and then a full pot. It would definitely work well in a house/office to provide different options for people. Also great for when entertaining and need a full pot! I received this coffee maker complimentary for testing purposes.
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ❤️☕️ I absolutely love this coffee maker! I had a 12 cup coffee pot and a mini keurig but it is way more convenient and space saving to have them together in one machine. I have tried a few different types of coffee and they all come out great. I love being able to just make a single cup or whole pot. I like that it holds enough water to make several cups of coffee so if I’m in a hurry it’s one less thing I have to think about. I received this product free for review
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best of Both Worlds! I was skeptical at first because I thought having a drip coffee maker again would be going backwards with the times. A few days went by and I had two people over that wanted coffee and I realized I didn't have to go through and wait for 3 different brewing sessions, I could just use the second half of this beautiful machine! Pros: - Refillable tank keeps me from awkwardly spilling water everywhere out of a coffee mug trying to fill it like my last machine - High quality hinges and parts you can feel that they are going to last - Just a few quick access buttons to do everything that are super intuitive - K-cup pods or filtered for your fancy hipster roasts Cons: - only thing I could think of was sometimes I want a stronger coffee by putting less water in my old machine, but this has a preset, but at least it's consistent
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use, multitasking coffeemaker Got this coffeemaker complimentary for testing purposes and I love it. It's easy to use and you can make regular coffee or use k-cups. Delicious tasting coffee with this K-Duo
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goodbye to other coffee makers! After testing this coffee maker out for a little while, I can finally say goodbye to my old one. 12/10 would recommend this product to anyone looking for the convenience of a k-cup and that would also enjoy the option of a larger volume of coffee at one given time. Loved the features and easy of use. I was fortunate to receive this product for free for testing purposes, and all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything I need in one! This does everything I need in one machine! No need for a single coffee pot, K-Cup machine and a Tea Kettle because this does it all! I can brew a whole pot of coffee, pop in a pod or just use either side for hot water to make tea! I am so happy with this product! It is very easy to set up and use and requires low maintenance! I was so excited to receive my K-Duo Essentials free for testing purposes!
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Game changer! Well happy Mother's day to me! A week before mother's day I get this coffee maker in the mail. I am a work from home mother of four that runs her own business. I'm very busy and constantly on the go! I need as little hassle as possible so I can do my jobs smoothly. Not only did this come at the perfect time of a bunch of orders needing filled but it's absolutely perfect! I received this machine along with 2 boxes of k-cups and 1 bag of grounds. I'm surprised with how particular I am about my coffee that I have enjoyed each one it's come with! It was a very simple set up. There was no assembly needed! It's easy to clean. (Which I was nervous about) Very quick to use. It's slick and beautiful in appearance and design as well as usage. The price is incredible for such a device. And it's 2 machines in 1! Saving counter space especially since I am always using our counters for my cake business is huge! I use the single serve twice daily for my coffee and once a day for my husband's tea. Y'all converted him! He would never have gotten one of these but he loves it now! I didn't think that would happen. I WAS NOT COMPENSATED FOR THIS POST; HOWEVER, I AM CREATING THIS POST AS PART OF A CONTEST. I RECEIVED THIS FREE FROM INFLUENSTER FOR TESTING PROPOSES. ^^This does not change my feelings or opinion on the machine.
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Great coffee maker! It’s compact and super simple to use. My husband and I have been using every day for a few weeks. We like having the option of a full pot or single cup. We love that it brews very quickly and is easy to clean. Coffee tastes great too! Looking forward to trying other types of k cups. We received this product for free from Influenster to review. I would definitely recommend it!
Date published: 2019-05-22
  • y_2019, m_8, d_20, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_163
  • loc_en_CA, sid_keurig-k-duo-essentials-brewer, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_keurigca