text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation
Get 15% OFF All Coffee & K-Cup® pods.1 Coffee Cup Shop Now > Free starter kit with purchase of a $100 + coffee maker.3 Shop coffee makers > FREE SHIPPING with orders over $80.**
| |
|
Français
K-Café™ Single Serve Coffee, Latte & Cappuccino Maker
inStock

Keurig®

K-Café™ Single Serve Coffee, Latte & Cappuccino Maker

$199.99
Sale

Introducing the all-in-one coffeehouse brewer. With the new K-Café™ single serve coffee, latte, and cappuccino maker from Keurig®, every house can be a coffeehouse. Brew your favorite coffee or make creamy lattes and frothy cappuccinos using any K-Cup® pod - all from one effortlessly simple to use brewer. Just brew, froth, enjoy!


K-Café™ Single Serve Coffee, Latte & Cappuccino Maker

Enjoy the rich, full-flavored coffee you love or delicious coffeehouse beverages from the new Keurig® K-Café™ single serve coffee, latte, and cappuccino maker.

Whether brewing coffee, or making lattes, and cappuccinos, the K-Café™ coffee maker works with any K-Cup®pod so the options are endless. Use the coffee SHOT to brew a concentrated shot of coffee and froth your choice of fresh milk, including skim, plus soy & almond, to create a creamy latte or frothy cappuccino. Enjoy your latte or cappuccino hot or use the COLD setting to froth cold milk for a wonderfully refreshing iced latte or cappuccino. Brew 177, 237, 296, and 355 ml (6, 8, 10, or 12oz) of your favorite coffee, tea, or cocoa – select Strong Brew when you want a bolder cup of coffee. The dishwasher safe frother makes clean up a breeze – enjoying delicious specialty beverages at home has never been so easy. Just brew, froth, enjoy!

Making a latte or cappuccino in just 3 easy steps:

1 BREW a coffee SHOT using any K-Cup® pod 
2 FROTH your choice of fresh milk, including skim - plus soy and almond -  in the dishwasher-safe frother
3 ENJOY your creamy latte or frothy cappuccino

Learn more about Keurig® Brewers

Features

Key Product Features:
  • Coffee, Lattes & Cappuccinos
  • Coffee Shot for Speciality drinks
  • Dishwasher Safe Frother
  • Strong Brew Button
  • Programmable Auto Off
  • Energy Efficient
  • Large removal water reservoir
  • Compatible with the My K-Cup® Universal Reusable Coffee Filter
K-Cafe™ Includes:
  • Quick Start Guide

Videos

Compare coffee makers

$

$

SHOP NOW

$

$

SHOP NOW

$

$

SHOP NOW

My K-Cup® Compatibility

My K-Cup® Reusable Filter

My K-Cup® Reusable Filter

My K-Cup® Reusable Filter

Brew Size

4 Cup Sizes :
177, 237, 296, 355 ml

4 Cup Sizes :
177, 237, 296, 355 ml

4 Cup Sizes :
177, 237, 296, 355 ml

Water Reservoir Capacity

1.54 L

Single serve reservoir:
Add Water For Each Brew

1.77L

Strength Control

Strong Brew

Strong Brew

Strong Brew

Auto Off

Yes

Yes

Yes

Auto On

No

No

No

Brew Time

> 1 Minute

> 1 Minute

> 1 Minute

Available Colors

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Water Free Froth So far, so good. I love my froth on my latte, and this machine - because it doesn't connect to the water supply - makes a long lasting and thick froth. Thanks for the invention.
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent purchase!! I have owned Keurigs of various sizes and types for at least 12 years. I have one at home, one in my classroom, I got my former husband one for his office, and I bought my daughter one for her dorm. That's a lot of machines for a woman who doesn't even like regular coffee!! I do, however, love a good latte, and this machine does the job wonderfully. I bought it to replace my 4 year old Rivo, which still worked but the special pods are no longer available in stores near me. This machine is 1000 times better! You can make regular drinks, strong drinks, and lattes. The foamer works great on skim, 2%, and whole milk as well as half & half. I'm getting cafe quality drinks at a fraction of the price. This machine has paid for itself in savings ten times over. Don't wait. Just buy it!!
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cadillac of all coffee makers!! I bought my first Keurig after my old coffee machine died and not being made anymore! I don’t drink regular coffee, I love my specialty drinks. So I really wanted to try the K-Cafe Single Serve and took the plunge buying my first Keurig and I’m so happy with it. I love the cappuccinos and lattes hot or iced with these special features. And the money I save becoming my own bartsia in my own kitchen!! Keurig K-Cafe Single Serve is now my best friend! Thumbs up to Keurig!!
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprised I'm impressed with the quality of the coffee, almost like espesso, and the frother works really well both hot and cold.
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome upgrade to an older Keurig classic! We bought this k-cafe to replace an older (~2010) classic keurig. It arrived quickly, easy to set up, and started making coffee, lattes and cappuccinos right away! Awesome machine and a great upgrade on what we had! The brewer has adjustable settings for both size of brew and strength of brew. The frother is great, and has worked awesome on whole milk (hot and cold froth) and almond milk (hot and cold froth). We are very happy and are looking forward to using this k-cafe for a long time to come!
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Lattes! I love my Keurig K-Caf. It makes great lattes and the frother works really well on hot or cold milk. I just wish the K-Caf came in colors like other Keurigs so that it would compliment my kitchen decor.
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Machine Ever! I bought this model almost a month ago and I can’t believe I ever lived without it. I previously had a different brand of espresso machine + a single serve Keurig in case I ever wanted just coffee instead of a latte or cappuccino. This machine is all in one and makes both so easy. Sleek design and looks great in my kitchen
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic and versatile machine!! I bought this a few months ago and have been so thrilled with this coffee maker. My husband and I like different coffee types so this was perfect for us in the morning. He picks what he wants and I do the same, and my some can make his tea or hot chocolate in the morning as well! So fast! LOVE,LOVE the frother!!! Makes just the right amount and so tasty you could drink it on it's own.I can't wait to start making my cold coffees for the summer! Well worth the price considering all the options you get and SO easy to clean!
Date published: 2019-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love my K-Cafe I bought mine a few months ago and loved it so much I convinced son to buy one as well. The only disappointing thing is after my sone got his, I realized mine didn’t have a lid for the frothed. Still works, and I love being able to make so many different types of coffee.
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coffee /Latte maker! I just got my K-Cafe Single Serve, I always warm my creamer in the microwave, so I really wanted to try this K-Cafe. It warms and froths Almond Milk and 2% Milk really well! The great thing is that it’s great for a regular K-Cup of coffee for others if they prefer it!
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from K-Cafe Coffee, Latte & Cappuccino Maker I purchased this model to replace my Keurig, and so glad I did! Coffee is super hot and the automatic milk frother is a huge plus!! Can't wait for my morning and evening Cappuccino! I would highly recommend this machine. If you like your Keurig, this one is 10x better!
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IF you don't like tasting COFFEE, in your TEA ... I only run the hot WATER through my Keurig. It's great for INSTANT hot as well for other things like RICE, Oat Meal ... I am a TEA drinker and found that the OILs in coffees and other beverages accumulate within the brewer, leaving their taste behind. I use a 4-cup glass CARAFE with tea bag &/or coffee IN it (easy to wash) and there is NO TRANSFERNCE of tastes ... especially if entertaining with doffee & tea drinkers ... I've had my Keurig for just over TEN (10 years now = Brilliant !!! IF this one ever breaksdown, I'd go for the K-Café for the FROTH ability & LARGER Reservoir/cup capacity ... I also use a "Mr. Coffee" mug warmer when making HERBAL teas that have to stay warm while STEEPing ...
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Machine I purchased this K-Caf about a month ago. It makes great coffee. This is my second Keurig and I like this one better than the 1st one. Its like having a cafe at home. I highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use! We had a Keurig a few years ago and enjoyed it. When we started working from home, we wanted to go back to having a pot of coffee. Recently we decided to go back to the K-cup singles with the cappuccino & latte feature and we love it. I look forward to my coffee in the morning and a cappuccino in the afternoon! My husband prefers not to use kcups and uses the single serve tool using his favorite coffee brand. Easy to use too.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fully satisfied! We just love our new K-café single serve coffee, Latte & Cappucino Maker! We hesitated between a Keurig coffee machine or an Nespresso cofee machine but when I saw this new Keurig coffee maker I knew it was exactly what I was looking for and we haven't been disappointed. It is very easy to make a good cup of coffee but also very easy to make a Latte or Cappuccino that taste as great ,if not even better, than certain coffee shops.
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So awesome one of my best purchases!! I got this for an early mothers day gift and I absolutely love it, makes great tasting drinks at home, no need to go buy specialty coffees at a coffee shop anymore!
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Latte & Cappuccino Maker Our well used older Keurig had issues with the pin and we decided to upgrade. I absolutely love the Latte & Cappuccino part! It takes just moments for you to have a deliciously rich cup of coffee. I add a little bit of my favorite creamer with the milk and it is just perfect!
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific I bought this product a month ago and love it. My coffee is my morning habit that has to be right...this machine makes great froth with almond milk and 1% for those watching their waistlines..coffee is hot and downright yummy..
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Frother Finally a machine that makes you a cappuccino or latte in minutes. So far it’s working well. I ordered the machine and K pods, they forgot to send the k pods, quick fix ...shipped right away.
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Latte/Cappuccino coffee maker I bought this machine for 2 weeks and it's make a good coffee and milk forth.
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As good as a professional There is no doubt in my mind that this makes great coffee and even better cappuccino. As an Italian, I have had many to be able to compare it too and it is just as good as going out to an Italian coffee bar and ordering one. I am very proud when guests come over and rave about how delicious it is. Great product.
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to operate. I called to order a system and was shocked at the speed to receive the product as fast. YOUR SERVICE WAS EXCELLENT!!!
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An easy one stop shop! This is our 5th coffee maker. We literally kept trying machines as I enjoy lattes and my husband likes just a regular cup of coffee. Every machine we tried didn’t have regular coffee cup sizes. This machine does it all! Travel sized coffee, single shots. Lattes etc! It’s perfect! I also love the frother not having a nozzle. It’s less messy and it’s nice to literally push 2 buttons and walk away and just pour the milk over your coffee! Absolutely thrilled with this machine!
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kurig latte macker coffee machine I love this machine and the latte macker is great recommend it and enjoy
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Très belle cafetière Belle cafetière et très facile d’utilisation. Café très chaud☕️☕️
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Latte! I bought this maker a few months ago and just love it! The machine is very well made and does an excellent job of heating and frothing the milk. I've only made hot lattes so far, but I am very pleased with the results!
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Keurig Yet! I've had this brewer for a little more than a month. So far, so good... Even though there's no temperature control, it makes hotter coffee on all settings - hotter than my previous Keurig brewer. I was concerned about some of the negative reviews about the milk frother but I haven't had any issues. Skim milk, 1%, 2%, half and half (fat free and regular) all froth perfectly. I didn't know what to expect from the Strong button but the coffee is actually somewhat stronger than if I don't use it. Only downside is that I'm drinking more coffee including espresso-types, cappuccinos and iced... All things considered, a GREAT purchase!
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Machine This is the Keurig machine I wanted years ago when I purchased my first Keurig. Coffee connoisseurs may say it's not as good as a real espresso machine, but we love it. The upgrade was a great decision. Get yours before they are gone.
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All in one Had it for over a week and loving every cup...made a latte for little sis and it was perfect...thank you so very much Keurig
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just Wonderful! I’m so happy that my parents got this for me. I’m a college student who is spending so much at coffee shop every day. Now, besides the saving I’d have, I absolutly enjoy the Lattes I MADE from the K-Cafe.
Date published: 2019-01-08
  • y_2019, m_9, d_14, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_136
  • loc_en_CA, sid_keurig-k-cafe-brewer, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_keurigca