text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation
FREE SHIPPING with orders over $25.*
| |
|
Français
Hot Apple Cider Mix Recyclable
inStock
Hot Apple Cider Mix Recyclable

Green Mountain™

Hot Apple Cider Mix Recyclable

Brew up honest hot apple cider made with real apples, brown sugar, and a hint of cinnamon. Order online Green Mountain™ Hot Apple Cider Mix K-Cup® pods


Box of 24
$20.99
+

The Green Mountain Coffee® Story

A great tasting cup of coffee can give you a whole new perspective. It's a moment to pause, reflect, and reprioritize. That moment is what inspires us to make coffee that benefits everyone it touches. From carefully sourcing and roasting the high quality beans, to supporting small farms and protecting the environment, we focus on what's important.That's why we believe a good cup of coffee can change your day, but a great cup of coffee can help change the world.

Discover Green Mountain Coffee® brand

FIND ACCESSORIES FOR YOU BREWER
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice comforting change/treat Bought this for a change during these long cold nights Tastes great and not to difficult only glucose level
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Winter Wonder-drink!! On these chilly winter days, this is the most awesome beverage. Everyone loves it!
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hot Apple Cider Mix I always loved the hot apple cider mix especially during winter time. I am so happy that you always have this one and i always get them during this time of the year. Delicious.
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Taste Tastes great. Not too sweet. Wonderful on a chilly day or night.
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious! So glad to find this product. Apple cider is a nice change from coffee. Very enjoyable.
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glad it’s restocked I kept trying to order but unfortunately it was out of stock so when it became available I ordered two so I had lots to enjoy. The taste is like heaven especially during the cold winter season
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vraiment bon 2 bonnes boissons chaudes que j' apprécie hautement
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Hot Apple Cider! We truly enjoy the Apple Cider. There are no sweeteners in this product so no weird taste. It is made with natural ingredients. On a cold night, this is just the thing to warm you up.
Date published: 2019-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it in this cold weather Love the taste I only bought one box to try it out I'll be ordering more great for cold weather Canada of the days
Date published: 2019-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty For some reason always out of stock so grabbed 2 boxes while they had some. Great hot drink if you are old like me and can’t drink caffeine after lunchtime
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from SOLD out again??? I am never able to order this product....it is ALWAYS sold out! Makes me angry! Love this Hot Apple Cider Mix.....but have only been able to order it once! Com'on Keruig and Green Mountain.....step it up!!
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Great tasting apple cider mix! Waiting for it to come back it stock to order more :-)
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing cider This is some of the best cider I have had, I condsidered giving it 0 or 1 stars because it is not readily available and always seems to be sold out which is incredibly frustrating, but it is much too good to review poorly.
Date published: 2018-12-14
  • y_2019, m_7, d_18, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_CA, sid_apple-cider-green-mountain-recyclable-k-cup-pods, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_keurigca

Auto-Delivery has Advantages

Get 15% off list price on pods for all future Auto-Delivery orders.

Starting Auto-Delivery is easy.

  1. Check Auto-Delivery on items you would like to receive on a regular basis.
  2. Choose the desired recurring delivery schedule for your orders.
  3. Relax and enjoy. Never worry about running out again.

Once you have Auto-Delivery set up, change or cancel it anytime in My Account.

Learn more about Auto-Delivery
×