text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation
Up to $28 OFF K-Cup® Pod Boxes.* Promo code: SUMMERUP24 k-cup  Free Shipping with all orders over $80.**
| |
|
Français
Espresso Delicato
inStock
Espresso Delicato

Lavazza®

Espresso Delicato

Rivo

Medium Roast – Pleasant aroma with balanced acidity. Slightly sweet with notes of chocolate and a long lasting citrus finish. 100% sustainably grown coffee.

Rivo® pods are not compatible with Keurig® K-Cup® brewers, Keurig® 2.0 brewers, or Commercial brewers.


Box of 18
$14.99
$7.49
+



Over a century of heritage goes into every cup of authentic Italian espresso made by Lavazza. Espresso provides the base for some of your favourite beverages, such as a cappuccino, latte and more. With its strong, slightly sweet and full-bodied flavour, espresso is now easy for anyone to make at home, thanks to Keurig® and Lavazza.

FIND ACCESSORIES FOR YOU BREWER
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Rivo? Bought this and found out it wasn't compatible with my machine.. dog!
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exellent Great product !!!! Amazing taste and flavour !!!!!
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from tastes great! The pods can be bought in Canadian tire but only the classico pods. I have ordered them from this Keurig site with no issues and also from Bed Bath & Beyond has all the the options online
Date published: 2018-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Keuring rivo Very good coffee specially the coffee latte thus was a gift that I received and made me very happy
Date published: 2018-04-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Mixed review. I like the espresso but am annoyed that I can only get them online. I wish there was just a reusable filter for the Rivo and that would solve everything.
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not as Delicato as other batches I usually love the Delicato pods.....but this current batch that we've received is more like a Classico.
Date published: 2018-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just Right Glad I can get these on line. Just the right brew. I wish they would re-issue the brewer, but that it would last longer. Much better than Nespresso.
Date published: 2018-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delivered fast and delicious! This is such a great taste! Wish I could buy it at Canadian Tire or another store. Would not recommend though since the espresso maker is discontinued and the pods not easy to buy.
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great flavour I've been waiting on ordering the Espresso Delicato - every time I'd want to order it would be "Sold Out". So hapoy it was available this time when I placed my order. It's my favourite & can't wait to pour myself one ☕️ Thanks again Keurig Canada - well worth the wait !
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicato Great tasting with no bitterness with full body favor
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super tasty I keep buying these over and over and over again love my rivo and out of the 4 options for pods this is my #1 pick. My wife. And I love the favour
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Forget Starbucks I have had my machine for several years now and have a fantastic vanilla latte every morning in my office before I start work. This machine has saved me so much money it taste exactly like Starbucks.
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Never in stock For months I've been trying to buy more Delicato pods but they are never in stock. Keurig has really dropped the ball here. My machine only takes Rivo pods and my favourite Delicato is never available. Poor service from Keurig means that my next brewer is from a diffenrent and better company!
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No Pods anywhere I really love this machine, now I am concerned that I can't get the pods for it right now. I hope they come back in stock in the very near future. It will be disappointing if I can't use my Rivo any more
Date published: 2016-11-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from My keurog rivo I like the machine but it's been many months since I have been able to find pods anywhere. Unlike the regular keurog pods, these are not readily available. ... frustrating.....
Date published: 2016-11-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Pods always unavailable Bought this machine for my husband and ever since we can't buy pods for it cuz they are always sold out online. He loved it the short time we were able to buy pods.
Date published: 2016-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coffee just wish I could buy it local Would like to be able to but it local but love the coffee
Date published: 2016-11-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from No pods available! I love this machine but so frustrating not being able to find the pods anywhere and now all 3 K-pods are sold out! I can't even buy them on-line any more :(
Date published: 2016-11-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Availability I like my machine but not happy that there are now no stores that carry the pods and only these pods can be used. Then when I ordered them online everything except the Delicato was out of stock which is not the ones I like. I'm sorry I bought this machine now if I can't even find the pods locally.
Date published: 2016-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Espresso Delicato I have been enjoying this since I received my Keurig machine as a Christmas gift. I started to panic when I could no longer find the Rcups at the stores so I ordered on line- happy again I''m addicted to my daily cappuccino- love the tadte
Date published: 2016-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful cappucino taste I like the delicato very much it has a very good flavor and makes a wonderful cup of cappucino
Date published: 2016-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever Best deal for the money, and great coffee as a bonus
Date published: 2014-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty Really smooth, not too dark with the latte and cappuccino but not lost in the milk
Date published: 2014-07-11
  • y_2019, m_6, d_17, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_31
  • loc_en_CA, sid_espresso-delicato-lavazza-rivo, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_keurigca

Auto-Delivery has Advantages

Get 15% off list price on pods for all future Auto-Delivery orders.

Starting Auto-Delivery is easy.

  1. Check Auto-Delivery on items you would like to receive on a regular basis.
  2. Choose the desired recurring delivery schedule for your orders.
  3. Relax and enjoy. Never worry about running out again.

Once you have Auto-Delivery set up, change or cancel it anytime in My Account.

Learn more about Auto-Delivery
×