text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation
Get 15% OFF All Coffee & K-Cup® pods.1 Coffee Cup Shop Now > Free starter kit with purchase of a $100 + coffee maker.3 Shop coffee makers > FREE SHIPPING with orders over $80.**
| |
|
Français
Italian Roast Coffee Recyclable
inStock
Italian Roast Coffee Recyclable

Barista Prima Coffeehouse®

Italian Roast Coffee Recyclable

Dark Roast

Enjoy the intense taste of Barista Prima® Italian Roast coffee with your Keurig® coffee maker. Order online your favourite Barista Prima K-Cup® pods!


Box of 96
$64.99
$55.24
+
Box of 24
$17.99
$15.29
+
Box of 12
$9.99
$8.49
+

European coffee artistry in your favourite cup.

A passion for the rich, deep-roasted brews of Italy lies at the heart of Barista Prima CoffeehouseTM, an exclusive collection of the world's finest arabica coffees roasted in the tradition of Europe's most celebrated coffee houses. Bold and complex, yet perfectly balanced, each cup reflects the consummate artistry and handcrafted care that only the most skilled baristas can deliver.

Discover Barista Prima

FIND ACCESSORIES FOR YOU BREWER
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful i just love this coffee, great taste and aroma, gets my day started
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste Strong but not bitter. Great tasting coffee. Reviews are a pain as they keep asking me to write more
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Real Coffee Taste This is a Rich, Robust, Heavy Coffee Taste that does not fool around with hints of other Flavours. It is Coffee in all its deliciousness! Not for the Bland seakers or anyone looking for a Mild Taste. Coffee the way it is meant to be.
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from prefectly balanced I love this coffee because it's perfectly balanced, strong, and aromatic without any bitterness whatsoever, feels thick and luxurious when you sip it.
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent café Je l'ai acheté il y a deux semaines, ça fait plusieurs fois que je le prends et toujours aussi bon.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only one Ever since I bought my keurig over 4 years ago this is the only coffee I drink from it. I have tried others but can not switch to anything else. Also I order and have it shipped to my daughter in Ottawa. She requests it now. Just sent her a box of 96 pods yesterday!!!!
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite roast This is the only cofeer we drink. We have tried a lot of differemt roasts but we always come back to this one.
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite A flavourful coffee without the bitter aftertaste of some dark roasts. I can enjoy on an empty stomach without the acidity of many other coffees. My go to blend. Enjoy!
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best nothing can replace Italian roast, the best of the best!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Meilleur café du monde C'est la 2e fois que je commande ce café et il est pour moi un privilège, comme une bouteille de vin le vendredi. Il est goûteux, soyeux et avec une vraie note de café en bouche.
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply the best!!! I always buy the Barista Prima Coffees for my husband, my mother and I. We simply love their rich and flafoury taste!
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent C’est une excellent café! Je le recommande vivement!
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best coffee I ever had Can’t find in grocery stores, so I ordered on lune like before
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coffee A great coffee with full body, aroma and wonderful taste, not for those who like a lighter blend, this is a very nice dark roast, but not over the top.
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste! This coffee is the best for those who like a full bodied coffee. Rich, smooth and absoiutely delicious!
Date published: 2019-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only coffee I drink I have bought this several times, is the only coffee I will drink now. Full, rich flavour and not at all bitter. Try it, you will love it!!!!
Date published: 2019-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Italian barista - the best Always my favourite. Dark, rich and robust. If you like a stronger cup, this is a good one,
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Taste and Richness of Flavour My favourite morning coffee. I absolutely love it!
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best. One of the best keurig pods! Definately will satisfy dark roast lovers.
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best coffee ever Wonderful coffee. Very dark and robust. Great taste and aroma.
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best roasted coffee bean Been buying and drinking this flavour since the last few months and compared to all other dark roast it’s the tastiest coffee without the bitter taste!
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good taste this was a re-order because it's so good! perfect coffee:)
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pod Tray is Full of Italian Roast I do love Keurig, and Italian Roast is my favorite. Nice strong and smooth flavour. Even great6 for Xmas time for Brandy Coffee. :)
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste I have been buying this the Barista Prima Italian roast for a least the last 4 years and can't find anothr coffee I enjoy as much. I've tried all other Italian roasts and this one always comes out on top. Even when I am out a buy coffee from any coffee shop around I still prefer the taste of this coffee, I drink my coffee black with no sugar so there is nothing to alter the taste. If you want a premium,coffee shop style coffee I would recommend Barista Pima Italian Roast K cups.
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Cup! Been drinking this for quite some time now. Perfect for coffee drinkers who love coffee that's strong but not bitter at all.
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite! I have been buying this coffee for a couple of years. I love its bold taste and it is not bitter at all.
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to choice Of all the coffees I've had this is my go to. Big and bold full of flavor.
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste! I’ve been drinking this coffee for a very long time now. I love it! I actually taste the coffee as I drink it, it’s not diluted, or so strong that I can’t drink it. It’s perfect!
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from satisfaite ! strong enough , my husband & I just love it - Barista is the best
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong and Flavourful Very tasty with tons of flavour! The best coffee I drink when I am not using my Gaggia!
Date published: 2019-02-03
  • y_2019, m_9, d_14, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_168
  • loc_en_CA, sid_italian-roast-coffee-barista-prima-recyclable-k-cup-pods, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_keurigca

Auto-Delivery has Advantages

Get 15% off list price on pods for all future Auto-Delivery orders.

Starting Auto-Delivery is easy.

  1. Check Auto-Delivery on items you would like to receive on a regular basis.
  2. Choose the desired recurring delivery schedule for your orders.
  3. Relax and enjoy. Never worry about running out again.

Once you have Auto-Delivery set up, change or cancel it anytime in My Account.

Learn more about Auto-Delivery
×