text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation
Up to $28 OFF K-Cup® Pod Boxes* k-cup FREE SHIPPING with orders over $80.**
| |
|
Français
Colombia Coffee Recyclable
inStock
Colombia Coffee Recyclable

Barista Prima Coffeehouse®

Colombia Coffee Recyclable

Dark Roast

Enjoy Barista Prima® Colombia Coffee-Colombian coffee made with 100% arabica coffee beans.Discover Colombian coffee K-Cup® pods for your Keurig® coffee maker


Box of 24
$17.99
+

European coffee artistry in your favourite cup.

A passion for the rich, deep-roasted brews of Italy lies at the heart of Barista Prima CoffeehouseTM, an exclusive collection of the world's finest arabica coffees roasted in the tradition of Europe's most celebrated coffee houses. Bold and complex, yet perfectly balanced, each cup reflects the consummate artistry and handcrafted care that only the most skilled baristas can deliver.

Discover Barista Prima

FIND ACCESSORIES FOR YOU BREWER
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coffee Love, love, love this coffee. Will it be available again soon?
Date published: 2018-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best coffee This is by far my favourite coffee. Thanks for carrying it!
Date published: 2018-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice flavour It is delicious with my doughnut or a full breakfast in the morning.
Date published: 2018-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Un goût excellent Depuis la toute première commande de ce délicieux café Barista Prima Colombie , j’ai été conquise et charmé par son odeur et son goût . Maintenant il me le faut tous les jours . Et j’ai reçue une boîte de 6 nouvelles saveurs en cadeau et je les ai bien aimé aussi . Merci Keurig pour nous aider à bien commencer chaque journée !
Date published: 2018-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste! I have bought this more than once and will buy again.
Date published: 2018-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coffee in the morning while reading the news Great coffee, bold no after taste, love the smell would recommend to all my friends.
Date published: 2018-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite!!! My absolute and all time favorite coffee!!!! I bought it once and couldn't remember where I got it and couldn't find it anywhere else so I now only order online to ensure i always have the best!!!!!
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coffee I have buying this coffee for some time now. I like a coffee hat has a bold, but not overpowering taste. We use this coffee in our office, and so far all that drink it really like it.
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome taste Great coffee. Drink this 90% of the time. Nothing better.
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great rich Colombian coffee! Whenever these pods go on sale I try to buy a good supply. The Barista Prima Colombian is absolutely the best, in my opinion.
Date published: 2016-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best K-Cup ever! This is the only K-cup brand that has satisfied my bold tastes. Columbian is so good and rich flavored. I wish they made it in a bag/bean format as well so I can grind my own for my other machines. Fabulous!
Date published: 2016-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coffee!! I'm actually pleasantly surprised at just how good the Barista Prima blends are. I bought a 24 pack of the Italian Blend and its fantastic. I used it on a 12oz setting on my Keurig and both this Colombian one as well as the Italian one is great. I'm not sure what the other person did to ruin it, but I had it on 12oz and added milk as well as sugar (or whatever sugar substitute you use). It has an incredible and unique taste to it. (well unique to me). If you like a good bold cup of coffee, I highly recommend this one. It came as a free sampler from ordering a bunch of others. If you like it really bold (but not bitter) you could even go to the 8 or 10 oz setting.
Date published: 2014-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Barista Prima French roast tops my list The French and Italian roast k-cup PRIMA barista are my first choice and I always recommend it to my friends and family who enjoy a full flavor bold taste of coffee. I look forwards to drinking my coffee every morning. Real taste, real coffee.
Date published: 2014-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rich, full bodied goodness in every cup This coffee is not for the faint of heart. It bursts out of the gate with flavor. I typically like lighter roasts but this full bodied gem has won me over. We use it in Keurig k-cups, very easy. I have tried perhaps 15 k-cup flavors and this is my favorite. PS. I don't work for them or write reviews for a living
Date published: 2013-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Much more character than I thought! Not too strong and yet managing to pack distinct character and surprising complexity. A very pleasant surprise and one that makes me love the Barista line even more!
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good. This brand is my favorite first thing in the morning.
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from i am a new addict very good
Date published: 2014-01-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sans être notre favoris, c'est un café savoureux Sans être notre favoris, c'est un café savoureux ...
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Excellent aroma This brew has amazing aroma, the flavor is very good also, however I still prefer the Timothy "Magic Mountain"
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not bad but a slight bitterness A little too bitter for me, but I can drink it. Probably better with cream and sugar.
Date published: 2014-09-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Smooth Dark colour but not quite enough flavour for me. Enjoyed my cup but would want more next time.
Date published: 2013-06-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from plainte j'ai déjà envoyée une plainte par courriel pour les capsules colombian et ma machine qui ne semblent pas bien fonctionné, le tout est très bruillant et désagrable. j'ai eu aucune réponse de votre part ?? j'aimerait beaucoup une communication en français.
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Great taste This is the one of regulars flavours that I buy all the time....first on my to buy list
Date published: 2018-03-25
  • y_2019, m_8, d_20, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_31
  • loc_en_CA, sid_colombia-coffee-barista-prima-recyclable-k-cup-pods, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_keurigca

Auto-Delivery has Advantages

Get 15% off list price on pods for all future Auto-Delivery orders.

Starting Auto-Delivery is easy.

  1. Check Auto-Delivery on items you would like to receive on a regular basis.
  2. Choose the desired recurring delivery schedule for your orders.
  3. Relax and enjoy. Never worry about running out again.

Once you have Auto-Delivery set up, change or cancel it anytime in My Account.

Learn more about Auto-Delivery
×