text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation
Get free shipping on any order over $50
|
Français
Keurig® K425 Plus Series
inStock

Keurig®

Keurig® K425 Plus Series

Compatible with Keurig 2.0
$209.99
Sale $189.00

The Keurig® K425 coffee maker from the plus Series features the Keurig 2.0 Brewing Technology™, designed to brew K-Cup®, or K-Carafe™ pods to brew the perfect beverage every time. The Keurig® Plus Series K425 coffee maker allows you to brew a piping hot 4-cup carafe with the same ease and convenience of brewing a single-serve cup.


Keurig® K425 Plus Series

The Keurig® K425 coffee maker from the plus Series features the Keurig 2.0 Brewing Technology™, designed to brew K-Cup®, or K-Carafe™ pods to brew the perfect beverage every time.  The Keurig® Plus Series K425 coffee maker allows you to brew a piping hot 4-cup carafe with the same ease and convenience of brewing a single-serve cup.

 

Learn more about Keurig® Brewers

Features

Key Product Features:
  • 70 oz. Water Reservoir
  • 2.4” Colour Touch Display
  • Strength Control
  • Customizable Settings
K425 Includes:
White colour is available only in the K400 series, which does not include:
  • 12 oz K-Cup® brew size
  • Temperature control
  • Hot water on demand size control
Keurig® 2.0 Carafe Sold Separately

Videos

Compare Coffee Makers

Keurig® coffee makers come in a variety of features, colours and sizes. Explore the quick comparison chart below.

Convenient brew at the touch of a button
Convenient brew at the touch of a button
 
 
 
 
 
Water Resevoir Capacity
Water Resevoir Capacity Single Use 36oz 40oz 70oz 80oz
Product Dimensions
Product Dimensions 7.5 x 11.1 x 10.5 10.9 x 14.5 x 13.9 8.9 x 13.4 x 13.6 10.4 x 13.4 x 13.6 10.4 x 13.4 x 13.6
Brew Sizes
Brew Sizes:
K-Cup® Pod,
K-Carafe Pod
3 Brew Sizes:
6 - 10oz
3 Brew Sizes:
6 - 10oz
9 Brew Sizes:
4 - 10oz
12 - 16oz
22 - 30oz
9 Brew Sizes:
4 - 10oz
12 - 16oz
22 - 30oz
10 Brew Sizes:
4 - 10oz
12 - 16oz
22 - 30oz
Available Colours
Available Colours black dot leaf dot black dot red dot black dot white dot pearl dot turquoise dot
red dot grey dot denim dot graphite dot
black dot white dot red dot black dot
Strength Control
Strength Control    
 
 
 
Temperature Control
Temperature Control      
 
 
Auto ON and OFF
Auto ON and OFF  
 
 
 
 
Auto Brew K-Carafe Pod
Auto Brew K-Carafe Pod      
 
 
Customizable Clock
Customizable Clock      
 
 
Favourite Settings
Favourite Settings      
 
 
Customizable Wallpaper
Customizable Wallpaper      
 
 
Hot Water On Demand
Hot Water On Demand        
 
Night Light
Night Light        
 
Accessories Compatibility
Accessories Compatibility Keurig® My K-Cup® Keurig® My K-Cup® Keurig® My K-Cup® 2.0 Keurig® My K-Cup® 2.0 Keurig® My K-Cup® 2.0
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product - Great Online Service Just wanted to mention how pleased we are with our new Keurig K425 Plus. We decided to upgrade to a higher capacity system and are very glad we did. Having a larger water reservoir has been really helpful and the preparation options make coffee making a breeze. We really like the night light and the fact that it flashes when more water is needed. The K425 Plus allows for making a thermos of coffee, something we are looking forward to doing to help serve our friends when they come by. That will be the next item we order. We did purchase the 'My K Cup' for this machine and love the freedom of choice that this accessory provides when it comes to enjoying any coffee we want to try. We would highly recommend the Keurig K425 to anyone considering a new coffee brewer.
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the new size options 12oz is the perfect brew setting for my McDonald's K-cups. Hoping this machine last longer than my old one.
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from disappointed not a happy customer,clean the second last one as per your instructions,it never work again.phone your co. for solution ended up buying the 200 model and returning it within the week(problems) then i bought the 425 model,problems with noise and proper amount of ounces in cup. phone co.-fix the amount of ounces but found out it was only temporary fix.have learnt to adjust and live with these problems, but have not thrown out the box that the keurig came in, if you get my drift. i do not understand,your product years ago were so good ,the quality was there. WHAT HAPPENED. ps. still a loyal customer.
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First impression: My K425 Plus in Red!! Just got my new red Keurig out of the box. Haven't tried it yet. Bought it to upgrade from my K200 Series. Got it for Xmas! It looks like a shiny new red sports car!!! If you're on the fence about which one to get, this one is a BEAUTIFUL addition to your kitchen!! If colour is important to you, this one is much nicer than it looks in the photos! Will write more once I have tried it, but in my experience Keurig never fails to impress.
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Frustrated with machine malfunction Although I was extremely pleased with the 'Keurig' products in the past, I'm frustrated that this specific model machine has stopped working within 2 years of purchase, given I closely follow the care instructions - seems to be a 'computer' glitch for which they have no resolve for. Nothing that can be fixed and its otherwise in perfect brand new order.
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good buy I bought this with a little hesitation from my local Sam's club. I had head all the horror stories about the Kcups not being compatible. I had an original model before and liked using my own coffee. They now have the 2.0 reusable filter (came with it in my kit) and it works great. No complaints so far!
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the water is hot hot hot which is good 25 coffee p I bought this K425 coffee pot 2 weeks ago and am really enjoying it, I like the variable size cup, also that the water is hot for tea or coffee.
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Keep Looking We owned a Keurig Breville before and loved it. We had to replace it and bought the K425 Plus, recommended to us by the sales person. The machine has some good features but this one is very noisy when brewing, water comes out in spurts and causes a lot of over spray. I have wasted a least a box of K-cups because the machine either says there is a clog (which there isn't have used the cleaning cup it comes with) or it says that the k-cup is not compatible. Not sure how that is since they sell them? Very disappointed in this purchase.
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waste of money! We purchased this machine less than a week ago and we're extremely disappointed. It worked great the first 2 days but that's it. We've wasted more k-cups due to "water under pressure" error than we've been able to enjoy. This is the first and last Keurig we'll ever buy.
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waste of money We purchased this machine less than a week ago and we're extremely disappointed. It worked great the first 2 days but that's it. We've wasted more k-cups due to "water under pressure" error than we've been able to enjoy. This is the first and last Keurig we'll ever buy.
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from F-A-B-U-L-O-U-S !!! We purchased this model for our small office. Everyone is enjoying their specialty coffees and teas! A definite for home or office is the reusable pod. This gives people the option to bring in their own coffee and tea and not have to feel compelled to purchase pods.
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Expected much better We finally wore out our first Keurig machine and purchased the K425 based on the reservoir size and advanced features, as well as its mid-range price. But we were never expecting something so noisy or inconvenient. As the cups brew, there is this awful churning noise (which based on what we have found on the web, is normal), and you can't immediately brew another cup, as the machine has to go through another preheating process, our old machine was on demand. Why would the next generation of Keurigs be worse than the previous ones? Not happy at all, but haven't found enough positive reviews to find a different model. We pay for quality, this isn't it. I think you dropped the ball big time on this one.
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features looks amazing "Set it and forget it" always ready in the morning .
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from clogged pin The instructions say to clear out the clog with a paper clip and wash the pin. A cleaning tool was included in the box to wash the pin after you unclog it. Do Not throw it away
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Keurig! I had an issue with my last Keurig. I contacted the company and they were very pleasant and accommodating! The problem was discussed and we decided to try a new reservoir to see if that would fix the problem of water leaking out. This did not fix my machine and so the associate that I spoke with offered me a 35% discount off a new machine and a box of pods! I ended up with a really nice coffee maker from shopping on line @ keurig.ca! It was on sale plus my coupon.... I was quite pleased!! So we are now the proud owners of a Keurig K425 plus! I also have the option of adding a carafe if we want! I was quite pleased with how I was treated, considering they didn't have to give me anything! Thank you!!!!
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it fairly easy set up directions - coffee tastes wonderful, hot & correct size. It is loud when brewing.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Keurig 2.0 weakest link We bought this unit abut a year and a half ago. Was working great. Then one morning it won't make coffee anymore because the pin in the bottom of holder that pierces the K cup the broke off. I had a look at this component and I was not surprised why it did break. For the force that this little pin has to withstand, it has not enough supportive structure. I tried fixing it a couple of times using Cyanoacrylate glue along with baking soda to try to build up supportive gusset but it would only last about 50 brews. I won't buy another one of the same model until I know that this design flaw has been fixed.
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good cup size selection I bought his to replace my now deceased drip coffee maker. I loved my little single Keurig brewer and that influenced the K425 plus system. Disappointed that there is not a recyclable carafe cartridge-prepackaged ones are very expensive. Other than that it makes excellent coffee.
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really love my Keurig K425. Great future , fast making coffee !I love the coffee , so many flavors.I would recommend it to everyone ! I have one question , on the bottom of the coffe maker is some little spot , you open it and there is a place to connect some cord ; computer or some other devise . please let me know what is thet for !!!!
Date published: 2017-01-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too Much of a Hassle I bought this for my husband as a Christmas present. Being we have three coffee drinkers I was thinking if I bought the refill filter sold by Keurig that I could brew a pot of coffee every morning with it, and save money other than having to buy pods. Nope it requires only K-carfe pods. I went from spending less than six dollars a months in coffee to over forty dollars a month in coffee. Why would you sell a product and advertise it as being able to make many cups with a reusable filter, but the carfe only takes the k-carfe pods and locks out all settings unless a K-carfe pod is in it? Had I known this I would of bought the Ninja coffee maker. Don't waste your money if you have more than one coffee drinker and don't care to spend over forty dollars a month in coffee.
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and great coffee!! The service and delivery from the company was great, and the coffee perfect.
Date published: 2016-11-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Replacement product This is the 3rd Keurig system we have purchased and have been very happy with the products.
Date published: 2016-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coffee Makers Just love all the products and great service will order again.
Date published: 2016-11-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from what a joke I bought this a week ago and got it yesterday. it is very noisy, clinks and groans. I was able to make a full carafe of strong coffee in my Nunn before the 2,0 could grind out 8 oz of weak coffee.
Date published: 2016-10-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from K450 I started out with a K200, it lasted 6 months before I got frustrated with coffee grounds in my cup. I am currently on my 4th replacement brewer, they upgraded me to a K450 on my 3rd brewer, it is no better that than the K200. The staff at Keurig are extremely helpful, if the 2.0 system worked I would be an extremely happy customer.
Date published: 2016-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Once you go Keurig - You never go back I got this Brewer last Christmas as a house warming gift and the only down side is that when I drink other coffee ie. work or friends house I am never as satisfied
Date published: 2016-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy the white! This white machine is a beautiful addition to any modern kitchen. A piece of art!
Date published: 2016-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Customer Service I liked the previous Keurig I had but it had a glitch. I called the company & they were more then generous to work out a fix for me. I love my new Keurig k425 even more! Staff was very polite and easy to talk to. Thank you!
Date published: 2016-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from keurig 475 I have had this brewer for a week! so far so good its nice to get a full mug of coffee!
Date published: 2016-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brewer I use it everyday and love it between carafe or single it's all good never disappointed
Date published: 2016-08-18
  • y_2018, m_2, d_25, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_368
  • loc_en_CA, sid_keurig-plus-series-k425-brewing-system, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_keurigca